Ascend Cannabis - Ann Arbor

Ascend Cannabis - Ann Arbor

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

352 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (15)

      hashbash1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ms Kek from T town

      Wish i could get points for sending people there. Also of any events you guys are apart us we get the heads up . Cant wait for it to be legalized everywhere.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ShieldMaiden
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      The product was good however it was labeled at 27% on the website but was only 17% when I picked it up. Good service, though.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We are so sorry for this error and hope it didn't cause any inconvenience! Thank you for the honest feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago
      monkjelly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Yes

      Friendly, knowledgeable people with the good good product. 10/10 recommend!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We appreciate the recommendation! Come back to check out our awesome deals for Labor Day Weekend!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lifepilot17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals, Great Staff

      Every person I've encountered here has been top notch in customer service. The deals they have are almost daily, and worth it to check out.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! We really pride ourselves on our professionalism and customer service and are so happy you feel the difference when you shop here.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jsmitty8265
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      This shop is great, with an unreal selection and great associates. Hand down my favorite in Ann Arbor!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We are so honored to be your favorite! Please come back and visit with us again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Geostormz86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good smoke

      You need some get right well this is the spot, when you feeling like a crabby patty come get some come get some of the granddaddy
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for shopping with us!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JayCav22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Service with a smile, I think your smiling...are y

      I go here OFTEN and no matter who helps me, they are incredibly polite, courteous and friendly. They really go above and beyond! The entire staff are educated on all things cannabis and are very informative. These people love what they do, and it shows. Customer service is impeccable! Example: There was a mistake in my order yesterday and they quickly made it right by just giving me the excluded gram. It was beautiful, brought a tear to my eye. Also, They have a wide variety of product with competitive prices and always have really good sales promotions! I would recommend you check this jewel out, Hell I'd send my momma here.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for writing this wonderfully thoughtful review! We are elated to hear that you've had such good experiences here with our staff. We always strive to impress with our customer service and product knowledge, and we plan on staying very competitive with our pricing. Please come back to visit us again soon, and bring your mom if she's available!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mystiixo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Bud and a great time!šŸ˜š

      Come here for great marijuana product all of their bud is totally worth it im the first to try the original mandarin cookie and im super excited.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for shopping with us! Come back in to see us again soon and let us know what you thought of the Mandarin Cookies strain!
      Official Response2 years ago
      adamr1996
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love These Guys!

      This place is located in an area where the rent is not super expensive, because of this they don't nickel and dime you like all the other dispensaries in the area. They have a great selection as well, the staff is lovely and super helpful, and they offer a free pre roll as a first time customer. They're also have locations all over Michigan which greatly improves their level of professionalism and ability to offer good deals!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for your review! We definitely hold ourselves to a high standard of professionalism and we're so glad to hear you say you notice a difference.
      Official Response2 years ago
      LOVEBUD42097
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great People good stuff

      must come check them out they have some Great Deals on special days of week..
      wingnutukno
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch and Professional

      everyone Is super polite and they are on top of their products with a wealth of knowledge. the products are great. Store is kept immaculate. and there's a beautiful woman there , and I want to take her to dinner lol
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience here! Please come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Tanarrow313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Love coming here... I been everywhere..but this is a good place. If u travel all the time
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy you love it here! Please come see us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Wonderful experience, my number 1 spot
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy to be your Number 1! Thank you so much for shopping with us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      AliceFox420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great dispo

      This is a really good dispo, there very knowledgeable and kind.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for your review! Please come visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Scooterbutt
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo!

      They have the best prices for everything and the nicest staff. I come in here daily and they always have a smile on their face and happy to help you. This is the best dispensary around!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy you've enjoyed your experiences here! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
      Official Response1 year ago
      chevysilverz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Store!

      I enjoy talking with the staff, very informative and helpful!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! We love talking to our guests!
      Official Response1 year ago
      spaceF1sh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great selection, friendly staff, good prices

      I shop here often because they have a rich selection of flower and other cannabis products, the staff is friendly and knowledgable, and their prices are best around. Also, they feature justice efforts in the store.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! Please come visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      AbleMinded
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Best place in Ann Arbor to get some weed
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We always strive to be the best! Thank you for shopping with us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      AliceFox
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This is a good dispo

      I really enjoy this dispo, they got great edibles
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so glad you like the selection! Come back to see us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dapperdabber314
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      excellent spot

      I love the products and the staff is very knowledgeable. Definitely check it out.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you for your review! Please come see us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago