MexCal Factory

MexCal Factory

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

154 reviews

AlfonsoGRoque
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Customer experience

First time buyer from out of state was treated with the most respect and was giving the BEST attention ever. Also got a 10% discount from my friends here at MEXCAL dispensary Love you 😍 people are like my FAMILY
Babygirlmae
2 months ago
5 stars

Worth the drive

Great staff! Lots of choices! Very helpful!
CorGui94
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!!

Juan nwas very welcoming and explained to me everything I didn't know about the products, great experience, will definitely come back!
Benzpuppy
1 month ago
5 stars

Smile Smile Smile

Can’t beat the holiday sales going on. The customer service can’t be topped. Keep up the great work!!
stonytony111
2 months ago
5 stars

💯🔥

Hmmm..... I'll be a returning customer to enjoy the 🔥! "Ultra cool staff". 💯
clxbud19
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

After my second visit to MexCal I have to say it is a glad addition to the Calexico Dispensary market. This was the only dispensary that had CBD flower and for a great price. Part of that good price could be the fact that CBD is Calexico GROWN. Which just made me proud of my hometown. The service was great, they even offered me a cold water bottle so i could beat the heat outside while trying the CBD joint out. I hope nothing but the best to this dispensary. 5/5
F0tw3nty
1 year ago
5 stars

I have been to many stores & this is my favorite

Josie was so welcoming & helpful i found everything i came in for & more! Great selection & great customer service i will definitely be coming back. & the security guard Marcos was very sweet ^+^
Sweetbabyjoe
2 years ago
5 stars

Great product!

I love this place! Ada was very helpful and added such a great vibe to my experience. The product is amazing and not pricey at all😌🙌🥰💜. Thanks guys.
thankunext420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

Thank you Josie and Juan, you guys are awesome!
Francisco_WM
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent selection, service and value

If you're looking for a go-to dispensary in The Valley, it's hard to beat MexCal.
Dat_boy_good
1 year ago
5 stars

My 3rd x - will never go any place else

I drive an hour to get to this store. Always feel welcome. Staff really knows their stuff and makes great suggestions based on my my budget and level of high I want. Great $2 Tuesdays - C'mon pre-rolls for $2 bucks! Wednesday Happy Hour Specials da bomb too. I was buying vape carts and chatted with manager. Cool chick - she even gave me free CRU battery to enhance my toke.
jules1229
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST PRICES AROUND!

Stopped here on Friday and were behind impressed. From the security that greeted us outside to our experience with Marco exceeded all our expectations. Worth the drive. Knowledgeable staff. Beautiful store and great prices. If you haven’t been here it’s worth every dollar you’ll spend.
Elbuhito3r0
5 months ago
5 stars

Great customer services

I been visiting very often and everytime Carlos and Angel are there , they always give me a great customer service. Everytime I get in the store they call me by my last name Mrs. Torres .which make me feel my business is very important for them. It feels amazing getting treated like a good customer. Thank you For everything keep up the good work guys.
Wahjah
1 year ago
5 stars

A-frickin-mazin!!!!!

Today was my 1st visit, but definitely will not be my last to this dispensary.! I unfortunately don't remember any of the names of the amazing people that helped me today. All the way down to the security guard, who realized it was my first time there and kindly pointed out all the different products they had available. The store was well stocked with just about any product you could think of. Clean, very organized for the amount of product they do have, and super comfortable/friendly environment. They went above and beyond to make sure that I stayed within my spending budget. Huge thanks for that by the way!!! You guys were all awesome! I even got a cute little smell good candle for being a girl.💜
MexCal FactoryEl Centro
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to keep the family vibe. Our Bud tenders are super ah-mazing and we do our best to always listen to our customers to get the best weed for your budget! Hope to see you back again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
Sandyluvsbud
1 year ago
5 stars

Loooove this spot!!!

To start off the bud tenders are very welcoming! Always have good bud at amazing prices, also the promos they have weekly notice how I said (WEEKLY) are always on point!!!! Definitely worth the stop, will be returning!!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😊😊
MexCal FactoryEl Centro
Thank you! Glad you had an awesome experience! We try super hard to provide daily specials every week to help our neighbors in this tuff economy. Hope to see you back soon!
Official Response12 months ago
Cookiegang96
1 year ago
5 stars

GRAND CRU!!!

Popped in cause I heard about their specials from my bro and i went in looking for something for the low but I ended up coming out with their pricier grand CRU tiramisu flower cause the budtender told me it tasted like chocolate, I was skeptical about it at first but DAMN was he right. They had some 8ths and prerolls on special too but I saw their shake was going for the low so I copped about a quarter of some their sativa shake and that’s been doing great for my WnBs. Shoutout to the security dude Chris for being a chill guy and giving me some feedback on some of the buds too!!
MexCal FactoryEl Centro
Thank you! I will share your great review with Chris for sure. Yes, Tiramisu is YUMMY! We appreciate you stopping by and hope to see you again soon! Much appreciate the great words!
Official Response12 months ago
Var1234
1 year ago
5 stars

Welcoming, Friendly Dispo!

I’ve been to a few dispensaries and so far I’ve always come back to Mexcal because they provide variety of strains in various forms and prices. Customer service is very welcoming! Shout out to the budtenders for being very helpful & welcoming! & not to mention the AMAZING promo deals they offer!
MexCal FactoryEl Centro
Thank you! Appreciate the great shout out! Yes, our Bud Tenders rock. The are all real community heroes and we are 100% blessed to have them. We'll keep the promos running, every day of every week!
Official Response12 months ago
Lalalavish69
1 year ago
5 stars

A-MAZ-ING

Love this dispo, I’ve been there a few times an I’m satisfied each time!! Such nice employees too!
510dizzy
1 year ago
5 stars

customer service

this place is great I love the customer service Josie VIP recommend me something and it was fabulous and thank you...
jules1229
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite by far!

Worth the drive! Best prices and deals around. Even if they weren’t bud tender Marco makes your visit better each time. He has such a great personality and is so helpful. Making the drive this weekend! Can’t wait.