Select a product to start your online order!
JARS Cannabis - Metro

JARS Cannabis - Metro

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

2,033 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Brvdawg49
8 days ago
5 stars

Jars is the place

One of the best metro area spots to shop Shout out to Kalie G
BlackKaren
10 days ago
5 stars

love this place

Always great customer service.
HeSmokes420
26 days ago
5 stars

Why are you still reading and not going.....

Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, Kendra,Kendra, ... oh yea did I mention KENDRA.. naw but seriously Jars is one of the best when it comes to customer service and they have some fire meds. But Kendra is the best I drive 45 minutes and past multiple dispensary on the way with some pretty bomb meds and I come to Jars. You guys are lucky to have her working for you. She knows her product and makes great recommendations. I don’t even know what I’m getting when I get there I always have her pick and I never leave disappointed. Not just her everyone the is dope down to the security, some places have security and they think they run the show, these guys are always respectful and some times funny. Jars will forever have a customer in me. They just need to hurry up and bring connoisseur prerolls back and everything will be all good again.
5 stars

Good people nice buds pretty reasonable

Prices little hard but still reasonable what are the closest places May 2021
h3lm3t
28 days ago
5 stars

Edibles, PreRolls, Flower, Oh My!!

Anything you need with great quality!! Customer Service is always fantastic and the wait is worth it when there is one!! Thanks Jars for all you do!!
Axl3Marr
1 month ago
5 stars

Jars at Metro

Went to jars recently close to closing time and was surprised to make it in and out with time to spare. Also bud tender Angelica G was very friendly and helpful
Johnp1191
1 month ago
5 stars

Kendra is amazing

Kendra is amazing very helpful and sweet 😍😍🔥Jars rocks get lit🔥💨💨💨🔥
Scwloft1
1 month ago
5 stars

As good as it gets

First time at this dispensary and I am very impressed. Literally, every person I came in contact with from initial sign in to walking out with my purchase was excellent. Robert J. was my budtender and was very knowledgeable and made for a very positive experience in trying to get the right meds for me. Best selection by far. I’m a 71 year old medical marijuana user and this place really has their processes set up right to handle my needs as well as their recreational customers. Very professional and well run.
Harmony_
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome Service!

Just moved to Phoenix a few weeks ago and had my first dispensary experience with Jars! They did awesome at showing me the ropes, I’m definitely coming back! Shout out to Katlyn for awesome service :)
Deepoisonous1
1 month ago
5 stars

"THE 💣💣💣!"

This is one of (THE BEST) dispensaries in the valley. I highly recommend this place to anyone whom wants to experience good hospitality. Dee
Nutorious
1 month ago
5 stars

check them out

One stop shop all the best brands under one roof, great service as well in and out
Luvon37
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Really good prices and great product i had private reserve and it was really good. Excellent customer service Tara K helped me thank you
Dmh29
2 months ago
5 stars

Hey World

Time to get high thx god for weed
Brucealmity
2 months ago
5 stars

good service

good service as well as to respect all..thanks.
nene3395
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place

I absolutely love this location. Super quick and attentive. Super great deals! The budtenders are also amazing!
H3LM3T24
2 months ago
5 stars

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Customer service is ALWAYS fantastic!! The ever changing deals are to die for and I am never disappointed with what I buy!! Thanks Jars you rock!!
Tonytone1231
2 months ago
5 stars

Holoh concentrates !!

Never really ventured out of the venom brand for shatter definitely happy I did ! 3 grams for 75 I will definitely be back only dispensary I see that still cares about card holders
Jamesgerminaro
2 months ago
5 stars

Jars cannabis store at Metro Center

Jars cannabis store at Metro CenterIs the best story I’ve ever been to I love going there I go there nice and early in the morning when there’s no lines and today I dealt with Robert J it was very helpful
Thizz2018
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

they always got that fire on Deck never have I been let down or disappointed.
southerntraveler
2 months ago
5 stars

Customer service goes a far way

Beautiful young lady by the name of Olivia was my cashier and went above and beyond with her patience and attention to detail today. I am a recreational customer and strictly take a 10MG does of the edibles to sleep. I went to purchase 20 cherry bags and 20 apple bags of the 100MG edibles. She noticed a 100MG label, scanning a 100MG edible price — but the bag was (20)10MG=200MG bag! & There were SEVERAL bags mixed in the bunch of 100MG flavors. (Also, a “thank you” to a clean cut male manager who assisted in fixing the product immediately.) That would have ruined my night for sure and should be taken seriously like they did. I also showed my appreciation by tipping generously.. I will continue to support this wonderful business as long as these wonderful people work here and the edibles stay available. THANK YOU JARS STAFF