Select a product to start your order!
Metro Cannabis Company

Metro Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

539 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (337)

Price (321)

Dunkzinski
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sierra is the best budtender ever and deserves like a trillion raises or something equivalent. All staff is extremely friendly and this is one of my favorite places to buy things
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Esconor420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just great

Great costumers service great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Granmama
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Metro Dispensary

I had been having my orders delivered. The prices were really good but they hit you with every tax they can. When I found out Metro was real close to me, we started going there. I call in my order and they always have it ready. They even text you to let you know when it is ready. Taxes are included in their products so I don't get Time To Pay Shock. They give veterans and seniors a discount. I love this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Leejohn51087
29 days ago
5 stars

Go to spot

Man where do I start. First and foremost the security guard there is AWESOME. She don’t play but she greets everyone with a smile and says hello to everyone that comes through that door. Taylor is usually at the front desk and she’s awesome as well. Very helpful and patient. The bud tender you guys are a complete unit. All of them are informative about the product and they pay attention to what you like. They’re patient and always willing to help. Honestly I feel uncomfortable going to another dispensary. This is my place. They know me there and everyone treats the customers like they belong. Can’t get no better than Metro. Y’all keep up the good work.
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Hello Lee. Thank you for telling us about your experience! We hope to keep bringing you excellent customer service and making every experience unique and better in every way when you come in. Thank you, from MCC
Official Response15 days ago
cali49ers
2 months ago
5 stars

metro

great bud good relaxing
Pops1996
2 months ago
5 stars

First Time quick and easy.

I made and online curbside order from home and it was ready in less than 10minutes. Upon arrival i parked than called and let them know i was outside. Then the most friendliest dude came out and took my money and brought my order. Didnt get his name but he was super friendly and chill. For my first time it was a great visit. Gonna have to get down and check it out inside next time. Oh and got some 🔥🔥 crumble for a great price!
KelvinBrewster
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

They're my go to for all my cannabis needs out here in Sacramento. All of the staff is awesome. Dwayne and Sierra will take care of you.
bellinewyen
2 months ago
5 stars

Great neighbors!

Friendly, professional, fun. Great selection. Always lots of goodies I have to try
Myersmom20
3 months ago
5 stars

New Favorite Dispensary!

First time ordering myself from metro. Placed my order and it was ready within 5 minutes! Friendly staff, helpful and informative! Will be coming back!
PaniniLover
9 months ago
5 stars

they got everything you need

really love the Left Coast grape ape carts Plus the people here are always very nice and hook it up with some great deals. Highly recommend Metro cannabis
Pinonxo
1 year ago
5 stars

You’ll never guess what happened!

So, I went in to Metro Cannabis a little optimistic. I’ve never been there and was hesitant about how I’d be treated as a customer wearing a mask. I walk in after the security guard escorts me in, I show my ID, then I browsed around. (Mind you, I’m a complete noob at the whole marijuana thing.) So as I’m overwhelmed by the amount of weed there is I asked Siera for assistance. She not only walked me through everything, but she was patient enough to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. We had a very helpful conversation about strand differences, I paid, and thoroughly enjoyed her recommendation with my colleagues. If you’re new to smoking or a seasoned veteran, I highly recommend this location. Thanks Siera, you’re the best thing since the invention of marijuana edibles! :)
DabTrealington
1 year ago
5 stars

Chill spot for 🔥

Enjoyed my first visit there last weekend. Will be coming back.
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
We appreciate you giving us a chance! Come back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
SalaChuthia420
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary Awesome staff Amazing Product

I would consider myself a cannabis connoisseur. I like the good stuff. Not into midgrade or anything below. Top shelf or better man! With that being said, this dispensary exceeds my expectations with some straight fire they supply. You want to grow, they have clones too, but be quick! They sell out faster than toilet paper did at Costco during this Corona Virus situation. The edibles, dab products on a scale of 1 to 4, ranks I'd say about a 4.20 in my opinion. Knowledgable staff...all of them! Super cool as well man. You feel like family when you enter here. That's a cool vibe. With that being said. Check this place out, its tucked away from the main roads so you can be inconspicuous and purchase your goodies without having to worry about a coworker driving by ready to snitch you out, lol.
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Hahaha we loved reading this! It gave us a good laugh and also we really appreciate all your kind words! See you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
PrettyMsLa
1 year ago
5 stars

NICE CLUB

After having a horrible experience with customer service at a different club, I decided to try out this place and wow I'm amazed at the awesome level of customer service I received today! From the moment I walked in I noticed it wasn't packed busy like the other places, the staff was friendly, the lobby was comfy, and the decor set the tone for the whole place. I'll definitely be returning, and did I mention the products are top quality! Thank you for making day!
btriffo
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service and selection

Great curbside pickup and friendly staff!
Darlin26
1 year ago
5 stars

Best First Time👌

My first time at Metro...life changing. I'm a newbie to actually caring what I smoke. The staff is great. At the time I went they were only doing curbside orders only, fine with me👌💚
andrew926
7 months ago
5 stars

Dopest despencry in sac

Amazing bud tenders and dope smoke
aamata1
8 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST. Not even comparable.

Started coming here about 2 months ago. I don’t go anywhere else now. Everytime I come I’m greeted with smiles and great service. The bud tenders are all great. Let’s get down to why we are here. The cannabis! Let me tell you. I’ve smoked a long time, been to a lot of places and personally I think they have the best selection at the best prices. Keep up the great work!
mdean3669
8 months ago
5 stars

The only place I go

Found on weedmaps! Ever since I started going here I'm hooked. Love the service, selection and prices. Highly recommended!
LTH
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Vibe

Great people, great products and a great location!!