Select a product to start your online order!
Metro Cannabis Company

Metro Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

383 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (230)

Price (219)

jerame
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very nice place

Highly recommended ! Easy to order, easy to pick up. Great team.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Granmama
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Metro Dispensary

I had been having my orders delivered. The prices were really good but they hit you with every tax they can. When I found out Metro was real close to me, we started going there. I call in my order and they always have it ready. They even text you to let you know when it is ready. Taxes are included in their products so I don't get Time To Pay Shock. They give veterans and seniors a discount. I love this place!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bcarroll67
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

I come here and only here now. I used to go all around town checking out other dispensaries and their deals and customer Service and such. None top Metro. I know most of the employees by name and I can tell you they all have the best customer Service skills ever! They’re all very friendly and they are all knowledgeable about their products. Also, they have some fire buds here for good prices too! Oh, plus they have a points system, where if you get a certain amount of points, you get a nice discount too.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
batmanda21
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Way better then Kolas!

Don't waste your time going to CC 101, Cloud 9 or House of Organics. They are owned by a corporate and jacked up their prices. You can get an old pay 8th from here for $22 with a night THC percentage where as at House you will pay $25 for a 15% eighth of old pal...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
buckwheat97
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and no lines

I loved it for my first visit the customer service was great.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Thank you for giving us a chance, we will continue to provide excellent customer service, see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
510asim
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

the only good dispo in sac

Man this is the BEST dispensary in sac, period man. The customer service is outstanding here the budtenders are nice and friendly, the receptionists are chill even the security guard is awesome. everyone here is polite, the owner goes out of his way to help u out. anytime i stray from this place and go somewhere else, i always regret it and end up coming back here. this is the ONLY place i buy weed from!!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ceconnolly6502
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service

I started going to Metro in March 2020. Since then, its exclusively where I go. I absolutely LOVE the budtenders! Everyone is knowledgeable and some have recommended some amazing products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
princessme9161
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Club

I’ve been to almost every club in Sac, this one is by far the friendliest customer service. They expedite the online orders, the have daily deals, and their products are always stocked! Loyalty points, that’s the winner!! Thanks Metro!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JB415BH
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes and great flowers!!

Some of the best flower on earth on deck (really.) rewards system.. funny chill folks.. knowledgeable.. lightweight lines (if any).. no problahms mon
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jwin333
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Manager provided great customer service and knowledge!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Thank you so much, we are glad we could provide you with everything you needed! We look forward to seeing you again!!!!
Official Response8 months ago
JBurtoff
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop!

This shop has a great selection, deals, and easy parking. Friendly customer service and easy process. Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NorthernGirl
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

buying more

loved the high
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TJraw
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Was ready on time. Great service. High quality products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Luma0511
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Like the place

Good deals weekly and no lines...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
We strive to continue to provide ways for our customers to save money while still receiving top notch products; and we will always strive to get everyone in and out as fast as possible; see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
barryafzali
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gas

atomic diesel was fireeeeeeee and I don't even like sativa!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Lowell always impresses! We currently have some Wildland Haze, another great sativa option by them!
Official Response8 months ago
princessme9161
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The woman at the counter was a little strange. My friend and I went in as new customers and walked out a little creeped out. Lol but the cartridge prices are great! I will be back.
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Thank you for checking us out, we hope to see you again soon.
Official Response8 months ago
andrew926
2 months ago
5 stars

Dopest despencry in sac

Amazing bud tenders and dope smoke
aamata1
2 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST. Not even comparable.

Started coming here about 2 months ago. I don’t go anywhere else now. Everytime I come I’m greeted with smiles and great service. The bud tenders are all great. Let’s get down to why we are here. The cannabis! Let me tell you. I’ve smoked a long time, been to a lot of places and personally I think they have the best selection at the best prices. Keep up the great work!
mdean3669
3 months ago
5 stars

The only place I go

Found on weedmaps! Ever since I started going here I'm hooked. Love the service, selection and prices. Highly recommended!
LTH
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Vibe

Great people, great products and a great location!!