Select a product to start your order!
Metro Cannabis Company

Metro Cannabis Company

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

487 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (300)

Price (288)

Heyits_apple
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lit

So i went in looking for a stizy cart which they didn't have but i was talking to one of the guys working in there that looked like Post Malone and he was very knowledgeable.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jenniferjustice
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

:). PERFECT!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jthomp13
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My new favorite shop

Been to Metro a few times over the past month. I always seen to get a 10% discount no matter what day I go in. Cool store and friendly staff. Love that Weedmaps online ordering has tax included in listing price.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CMage91
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes

Always nice and chill here they have the products I like and their prices are good. They have a rewards program too. Definitely worth checking out if you're not going to at least go regularly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
daydaylady
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Everytime I’m here I feel welcomed !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
batmanda21
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Way better then Kolas!

Don't waste your time going to CC 101, Cloud 9 or House of Organics. They are owned by a corporate and jacked up their prices. You can get an old pay 8th from here for $22 with a night THC percentage where as at House you will pay $25 for a 15% eighth of old pal...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
buckwheat97
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and no lines

I loved it for my first visit the customer service was great.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Thank you for giving us a chance, we will continue to provide excellent customer service, see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
510asim
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

the only good dispo in sac

Man this is the BEST dispensary in sac, period man. The customer service is outstanding here the budtenders are nice and friendly, the receptionists are chill even the security guard is awesome. everyone here is polite, the owner goes out of his way to help u out. anytime i stray from this place and go somewhere else, i always regret it and end up coming back here. this is the ONLY place i buy weed from!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ceconnolly6502
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service

I started going to Metro in March 2020. Since then, its exclusively where I go. I absolutely LOVE the budtenders! Everyone is knowledgeable and some have recommended some amazing products!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
princessme9161
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Club

I’ve been to almost every club in Sac, this one is by far the friendliest customer service. They expedite the online orders, the have daily deals, and their products are always stocked! Loyalty points, that’s the winner!! Thanks Metro!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JB415BH
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes and great flowers!!

Some of the best flower on earth on deck (really.) rewards system.. funny chill folks.. knowledgeable.. lightweight lines (if any).. no problahms mon
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jwin333
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Manager provided great customer service and knowledge!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Thank you so much, we are glad we could provide you with everything you needed! We look forward to seeing you again!!!!
Official Response12 months ago
Bcarroll67
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

I come here and only here now. I used to go all around town checking out other dispensaries and their deals and customer Service and such. None top Metro. I know most of the employees by name and I can tell you they all have the best customer Service skills ever! They’re all very friendly and they are all knowledgeable about their products. Also, they have some fire buds here for good prices too! Oh, plus they have a points system, where if you get a certain amount of points, you get a nice discount too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jerame
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very nice place

Highly recommended ! Easy to order, easy to pick up. Great team.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JBurtoff
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop!

This shop has a great selection, deals, and easy parking. Friendly customer service and easy process. Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NorthernGirl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

buying more

loved the high
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TJraw
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Was ready on time. Great service. High quality products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Luma0511
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Like the place

Good deals weekly and no lines...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
We strive to continue to provide ways for our customers to save money while still receiving top notch products; and we will always strive to get everyone in and out as fast as possible; see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
ahmadafzali
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gas

atomic diesel was fireeeeeeee and I don't even like sativa!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Lowell always impresses! We currently have some Wildland Haze, another great sativa option by them!
Official Response12 months ago
princessme9161
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The woman at the counter was a little strange. My friend and I went in as new customers and walked out a little creeped out. Lol but the cartridge prices are great! I will be back.
Thumbs up
Price
Metro Cannabis CompanySacramento South
Thank you for checking us out, we hope to see you again soon.
Official Response12 months ago