Accepting orders until 8:30pm
Mend Cannabis Co

Mend Cannabis Co

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

88 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Kins47
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service!

      Great edibles. Had a problem with some not working and these people handled my complaint with professional courtesy. This chocolate butterfinger bar actually has the smell and taste it should. It has a weed taste and smell as it should. Thank you MEND!. I'll definitely be back for more.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      Hey there, we're sorry to hear your most recent edible purchase didn't have the desired effect. We don't produce the edibles ourselves so this isn't something we would ever do on purpose. Feel free to come back anytime and we can give you something of equal value on us! We want all of our patients to be satisfied with their experience here so please always let us know if there is an issue and we will make it right! Thanks, The Mend Team
      Official response1 year ago
      R_Smee
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      G. O. A. T.

      best prices for quality you will get anywhere in town and the best staff around!!!!
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate the kind words! We at Mend try and price everything as low as possible :)
      Official response20 days ago
      WMUser762237931
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING PRODUCTS!!!

      still haven’t found any weed that compares to the price and value of this place!!! I moved from Lewiston and still will come to this place to get me weed most of the time… they are super nice and helpful and gives out great deals…
      KatieVluvs
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!!

      I have been coming here since they opened almost 3 years ago I believe now, not only do the have AMAZING, FIRE MEDICINE FOR EVERYONE! When you walk in you feel like family, there is a variety of selection for everyone, the atmosphere is positive and free flowing! Will always encourage and recommend
      MelissaBolduc
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My First Choice

      Love this place.. Always Polite n Nice Staff. Smiling easy humble People Alway Helping you they don't rush you. Clean organized place.. Very good Product BEST PRICES AROUND Lew/Auburn +other cities.. Also have a point system😁 I've been going since they have started and everything I go in I get greeted they come right over let u smell the products look at them so you know what your getting.. Very pleased and if some how they do a mess up they are very quick to fix it to make u happy.. You will be pleased when leaving the door❤️
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      Our staff takes pride in their relationship with our patients, thanks so much for acknowledging that and spreading the word! We are always there for you!
      Official response20 days ago
      kcklla005
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      420 love

      They have the best deals around and some of the best budtenders!
      WMUser499190650
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Mend

      The best dispensary in my opinion all around the twin city awesome pricing great service(s) and amazing flower, edibles, and assorted merchandise ! Try those dunny gummy’s
      chinkleyhc15
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I come here all the time and they always have the best prices
      bigjerm2020
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      absolute favorite

      best weed best employees the only place I ever go for bud . I honestly wouldn't want to any other bud
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      We try our best to locate the highest quality flower in the state for the most reasonable price. Glad you enjoy it!
      Official response20 days ago
      Briibubbles
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Loveable weed

      I love this dispensary they always have good bud and great workers ❤️ that are very friendly and helpful and they make conversation this is the only place I ever buy from so try out mend and best believe you'll love it
      5 stars

      i just shopped here for the first time

      the sales were awesome and customer service was fabulous i would recommend this shop
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      Glad you had a good experience we hope to see ya again soon!
      Official response20 days ago
      Got2fill
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Med is my new home!! Kevin is my favorite budtender by far always nice and very helpful...thats not to say everyone else isnt..we always feel welcome no matter what...I love mend especially because their strains are always changing there is always something new. They have the best 10 and 15 dollar eights in town they look and smell amazing as good weed should and always do their job..I highly recommend mend for your marajuana needs..
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      Kevin is the BEST! What would we do without him :)
      Official response20 days ago
      Mireina2020
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      KEVIN IS THE BESTEST

      Great prices products and STAFF
      repeatcustomer
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awsome visit every time

      they have great products great prices and knowledgeable bud tenders stop by and find a new #1 place to purchase your needs
      ChristineM21
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Visit

      I was really happy with how friendly the staff is here and that they will engage in conversation with you. Product quality and prices are extremely good here also.
      Ccomeau1015
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place, great people!

      They've got quality flower at a very reasonable price. Always super friendly and helpful!
      Eboisvert88
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dope spot to shop

      Mend is very and clean organized staff is on point very friendly as well products 👌 on point as well very happy ide have to say mend is 1 of my top 3 spots to pick from thanks guys keep killing it
      Mend Cannabis CoLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much, our staff takes a lot of pride in their work and we love to hear it doesn't go unnoticed
      Official response20 days ago
      Medical62
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellant Product and Customer Service!

      This place is excellent! I've been coming to Mend since they've opened, and I've NEVER had a complaint with staff or Stale Bud to complain about!’ And They Keep To Their Store Policies!
      bdustin
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Walter’s the Man!!

      Love the place great product!
      tcrowell97
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fav dispensary around

      Staff are great, very kind and knowledgeable. Most CBD products I’ve ever seen in med or rec. new fav spot 🥰 owner is also great