Currently not accepting order requests
Meds Cafe

Meds Cafe

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

507 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (20)

Tomsnyder1967
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

the way they handle customers...I was there a long time, people who came after me were waited on before me...they do not have a good process for picking up
Heather49525
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Disappointed

I placed an order online only to drive all the way there for pickup and they were out of it. I drove for almost an hour. So very disappointed.
Thumbs up
Price
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Our sincerest apologies, we are moving away from weedmaps and to a system that is consistently live!
Official Response9 months ago
BPPyle
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Edibles were trash
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Sorry to hear that, you're the first one say this! shoot us an email at info@medscafe.com if there anything we should know about your experience to better the next one!
Official Response9 months ago
savery1975
1 month ago
1 star

Not very welcoming

Did not feel welcomed at all. Felt very rushed. Was not able to look at product. They didn't even have pictures of what the product looks like. They have a menu and your supposed to choose from that.. Lots of product is not out where you can see it. I wanted to look around but I felt like I was bring pushed out the door. None of the workers seemed happy. The atmosphere here was very negative. Would not recommend.
Raezy
7 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful service!

Quick, easy and the bud tender was super helpful! Wonderful service and product!
Jess53666
4 months ago
5 stars

Friendly place, great products

I drove an hour and 20 minutes to get there, and it was worth it. I definitely recommend them to everyone, would shop there again if I lived up here
km10000000swag
8 months ago
5 stars

Love this Place!

Top notch Bud. EVERYTIME!
Kaykwok
8 months ago
5 stars

5 stars!!

Great products, amazing staff, good prices is what make me a repeat customer to Meds Cafe. All their bud tenders are amazing (Please tip them!!!!). Paige is my go to. She knows her products, always providing the right solutions for my needs. Extremely happy with Meds and go no where else!!
Lojoe69
9 months ago
5 stars

WOW!!!!!!!

Wonderful experience all around. can't recommend enough the budtenders were knowledgeable and friendly. will be be back frequently to get all the weekly deal!!!!!
Jacdaniels007
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

Awesome expanding line of products, always adding flower strains. Curbside service can be a little hectic as this place gets busy! But hey, you just sit in your ride, listen to some tunes and chill while they do all the running. Staff are pretty knowledgeable about the products, kind of hard to sample everything I guess. Will be excited to be able to go inside once this mess is done! Prices could be lower but I say that with most things.
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Leliamrs
1 year ago
5 stars

Great communication

I called to place an order for delivery Friday morning, unfortunately they were experiencing technical difficulties and wouldn't be able to deliver until Monday. Meds cafe in Lowell called me right after noon today, Monday, letting me know the driver was up and running, and on his way with the days deliveries. My package was here 2.5 hours later, great timing conciser there were other customers and I live in Grand Rapids. Fred was very friendly! He handed me a weedmaps card and suggested I submit a review to help support local dispensaries. I have used their delivery option three times and have no complaints. The only problem was the technology, which is a triffle issue. Personable staff, great customer care. I'll keep using their products in the future!
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you for the honesty, hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Bigwalleye1
1 year ago
5 stars

great customer service and products!

even though its new they have everything together! best wax products in the area!!! and the employees were fast and friendly. id be glad to give them my future buisness
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thanks for the love! We hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Inactionfigure
1 year ago
5 stars

Curbside Pickup

Placed my order online before arriving. As soon as I pulled up a staff member came out and got my payment she came back with my order in 5 minutes. Great quick service during this social distancing time.
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thanks for the love! We hope to have you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Kdoggidy
1 year ago
5 stars

Pleasant and Fast

Zach was great. Very nice, patient and fast. Awesome place. Can’t wait to be able to go inside.
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words, have an awesome day!
Official Response1 year ago
steffon20
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Location and Great Product!

I heard from a friend that this place had just opened and that we had to check it out! First time visiting was great and the prices were very reasonable! Great selection of edibles and flower and very helpful. I will be returning soon!
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words, have a wonderful day!
Official Response1 year ago
kdulyea
1 year ago
5 stars

Like them

Fast and friendly service. Answered all my question.
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words, have a wonderful day!
Official Response1 year ago
towliesmoke
1 year ago
5 stars

Great new weed shop

Great selection and and staff is very friendly.
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words, stay elevated!
Official Response1 year ago
lance4200
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

Dope place, good service and bud
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thanks yall!
Official Response1 year ago
willism37
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service, and they know their stuff.

Needed something for a panic attack at the beginning on this pandemic and they knew what to give me. It worked great, tasted wonderful. So glad Lowell has this shop.
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words, stay elevated!
Official Response1 year ago
jordanv2020
1 year ago
5 stars

MEDS CAFE! What can I say!

Meds cafe is great service and great quality!
Meds CafeGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words, stay elevated!
Official Response1 year ago