Select a product to start your order!
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln Blvd

MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln Blvd

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

597 reviews

darkheart16
3 years ago
5 stars

The best place for bud

Listen I have been coming here alot and have no issues, this place is stress free and friendly. These people complaining about bad services and hiked prices are a joke. I have been on those lines waiting for my purchase and I see this customers snap at the staff for not moving fast enough or for paying taxes. Yo people if you are in a rush don't blame the staff for your issues or problems, they still take care of you and still be willing to deal with your nonesens. Medmen is doing something right here and they are here to HELP THE ONES THAT REALLY NEED THEIR MEDICATION!! this not made for your average potheads who don't understand service. This place will be my go to place for great service and great products, I like Medmen and I hope they continue with the best stuff.
Yay080791
1 year ago
5 stars

GMO cookies and Alien Mintz 🔥🔥🔥

Go grab these two strains right now if your in LA!! Thats all ima say. These both belong on the bud of fame.
5 stars

I love my medmen on Lincoln!

I only feel compelled to write this because of the previous one star reviews... I’ve been coming to this location since I moved to the area 4 months ago. My first time walking in I was treated like family instead of a dollar sign. The bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable on all of their products. I have never felt once I was taken advantage of, or thought the product I was getting was bunk or full of pesticides, but then again I know what quality costs and I don’t have an issue paying for it... all in all, major shout out to my MedMen! Y’all are the real MVPs! Thanks for always taking care of me!!
w_wolf
4 years ago
5 stars

GREAT :)

very generous and customer friendly 👍👏☕
Manc123
4 years ago
5 stars

New

New number ?
Ryanw12345
4 years ago
5 stars

Best spot on the westside

Andy and the team here are top notch. No reason to go anywhere else + the best first patient deal I've seen!
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
Andy is awesome! Thanks for taking the time and visiting our location. Come back soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Mightycheezus666
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

They've got everything you could want. Drinks, edibles, Jay's, wax, topicals, and of course dank bud!
lowrinsesf
5 years ago
5 stars

WHAT A GREAT DISPENSARY

They have pretty much everything you could ask for. All the best brands and top shelf quality. Thanks for the free pre-roll on Cinco De Mayo. You guys ROCK!!!
Stegosaurus
5 years ago
5 stars

loooooove

I was surprised this place came up when I searched for spots in venice, bc I have been to the one in west hollywood before and I really liked it. I wish there were a hundred Medmens lol. Knowing that the product is high quality and the selection is fire is totally worth paying a little more for, but tbh I didn't find this place that to be more expensive than any other places I've been, plus they take credit cards!!! Sales tax is a bummer sure but it's part of weed being legal and I pay taxes on literally every other thing I buy. The budtender (forgot her name but she was really nice!) said that they are going to remodel soon which is cool, excited to see the new spot! Theres a reward program where you get store credit for every $420 you spend... wonder where they got that number haha... I will be back!
joshious
11 months ago
5 stars

Wry cute store and very helpful staff

I went in here to get some edibles, I was very impressed by the staff and the store.
IAmJoshLanesJL1
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Greater Santa Monica & LA!

Best Dispensary In Greater Santa Monica & Greater Los Angeles!
cvk0211
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Came by today 11/30/19 and a really cool dude named Mohammed helped me find a great preroll pack. The place was out of my usual so I asked for his rec and found him super genuine. The j’s are awesome!! Will come back thanks to this guy and his other awesome colleagues, made me feel v welcome and not upsold.
alexxp
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks, Heaveny. Great First Experience!

I'm a dispensary newbie and had lots to learn before knowing what product was right for me. Fortunately, Heaveny (hope I'm getting her name right!) was there to help. She walked me through the store, explaining the what's-what of strands, ratios, devices, measurements, and more. She was so patient, knowledgable, and responsive - and because of her, my first dispensary experience was a very pleasant and successful one. Thanks again, Heaveny!
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
So happy to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
Official Response2 years ago
eliteceo92
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

Frank gave us a tour and provided us with the best service we could ask for!!!
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
Official Response2 years ago
vmenegatto
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

Nice place, Daniel helped us and we choose the best product ! For sure is the best place
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
OKSTcowboy
2 years ago
5 stars

Super fast!

Joseph got here in a hurry! Great service.
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
So great to hear!
Official Response2 years ago
awkokonut
2 years ago
5 stars

Kim is The Best!

Kim is the absolute best. She’s never failed when suggesting strains and recommendations. She definitely knows her stuff!
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
We're so happy hear that Kim was able to provide a great experience!
Official Response2 years ago
Eld1992
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is pretty okay.

I mean it's hyped hard and is kind of pricey but over all of say quality shows. Staff is friendly and mostly awkward a.f. 😂 but again pretty okay.
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
We appreciate your feedback!
Official Response2 years ago
ricksterj311
2 years ago
5 stars

Come see Chris!

Hands down one of the best spots I’ve been to. Come see Chris. He’s your man! Cheers!
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
We're so happy to hear that!
Official Response2 years ago
bambiX2
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Love it
MedMen Venice Beach - Lincoln BlvdVenice / Marina Del Rey
Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago