MedMen - Tallahassee (NOW OPEN)

MedMen - Tallahassee (NOW OPEN)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

8 reviews

      Lilvell23
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Alessandra helped me with all my needs with no hassle and did it with great customer service . My vist was a good one❤️❤️
      Fsu10s
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Rebecca and Bryan

      I come in just to work with Bryan and Rebecca. They are the best!!! Thank you!
      WMUser715666053
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      Great hospitality always gets you right
      brittanylemke
      11 days ago
      4 stars

      Friendly staff

      Very cool they allow pets as well :)
      rangrif
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Medmen customer service

      I have been going to Medmen since they opened in Tallahassee, and have been very happy with their customer service. I have met most of their personnel and they have all been courteous and knowledgable about the products. I have worked with Alexander on several occasions and today I had a problem with a cartridge, took it in and had Alexander look at it, he talked the Trevor, the General Manager and in a few minutes I was back on the road with a replacement. Zero Hassle, these guys are great!
      niclawest1911
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Excellent service that demonstrated knowledge of products and tailored for customer needs. I was in Pensacola location.
      KingLige
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      My first shop

      I visited the shop and was well greeted. They verified my information quickly and started helping with my order immediately. Both greeters were very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Recommended highly.
      Yelloman208
      9 months ago
      4 stars

      First Time Customer

      I Went To The Tallahassee Site As A First Time Customer A Few Day's Ago And Was Helped By An Employee Named Emma Who Was Very Knowledgeable And Imformative About What I Needed. A Very Positive Experience For Me As A New Patient And First Time Customer I'll Definitely Be Back For A Second Visit. Thank's For The Assistance Guy's