Select a product to start your online order!
MedMen San Jose - Central

MedMen San Jose - Central

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.9

84 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

37neverdies
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ty selling top shelf canabis for a good price 👍😊

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kt_ren
3 months ago
5 stars

WONDERFUL WEED&CREW

Was having an okay Friday, until I pulled up to MedMen and it became 1000x better. The security guards were super welcoming into the store. And the first Medmen rep I met with was Sam R. and he’s always really nice and helpful whenever I come in. Mariko helped me today, and knew exactly what she was talking about. Extremely kind and patient! They had a decent sized amount of joints for under $15 which is what I was after. Their house joints the MedMen Red is delicious and will knock your socks off fr I also really love how there is never any pressure behind their recommendations. It’s genuine, not pushy, and they’re honest. Anyway, Mariko & Sam R. killed it today. Glad they helped me have a better Friday. Thanks guys! & check out Selfies joints and MedMen Red
Dezree1983
16 days ago
5 stars

Awesome shop awesome customer service

Always a pleasure ! I love coming to this place! Each and every time I have come to pick up , i have been greeted with the best customer service and honest opinions thank you Brent,Sam, Lenaya, and Mikey !!! You are amazing please give these guys a raise they are what good customer service is about !!! You guys are on fire !
jcrt09
29 days ago
5 stars

Friendly, patient, helpful

Sonny Le R. Was very helpful & knowledgeable, helped me find what I needed. Listened to what I was looking for. Will definitely be going back sometime this week.
jjess21
1 month ago
5 stars

Great experience

Michael A. was super helpful. Quick and easy experience.
Anchorstine
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice store

Right from the parking lot this is a friendly place. Today Sonny helped me, and did a great job. I got an arthritis cream he recommended and tonight I opened a tight lid on a jar myself. The prices are good. This store was a great find.
wblackwood17
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service!

Mariko C. was an incredible help! Always enjoyable conversation as well as quick and helpful customer service! Definitely returning for more presidential pre rolls :)!
eternalyogi
4 months ago
5 stars

Mariko is very welcoming

The store has good options. Mariko is real nice and welcoming.
eriley993
4 months ago
5 stars

Super Friendly

I really like this location, its descrete, fast, and all the bud tenders are super friendly and knowledgable. The rewards are great and the tenders always put me onto new brands and other products. Mariko has helped me the last few times, I typically get my usual stuff but she has recommended a few different flavors of gummies and different stuff the last two times I've been that I loved! She was really friendly and personable, and her suggestions were on point. With the huge variety of edibles and their quality brands, there is something for everyone. AND it's a great place to get rewards and deals signing up for free as well!
SatelliteKid
5 months ago
5 stars

class & quality

My first visit there & I'm a happy shopper! Big selection with simple touch screen information and pricing. My budtender, Michael, was super helpful, knew the products, and could give personal recommendations (something I prefer). I will be going back.
lliccardo
5 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I was helped by Mariko. She was very kind and informative and provided great recommendations that hit the spot.
AnnieSM
6 months ago
5 stars

Plethora of options!

So many options and brands! Was looking for a extra strength cream or oil and Samuel R. Gave me 5 different options, I bought them all. I will be coming back to this dispensary!
mamawillow
6 months ago
5 stars

Yummy Sanoma cake

Came here in a pinch because I was out of town do me a favor and dont pass up the Sanoma Cake :) 31% -your welcome
traplean4
2 years ago
5 stars

Pricey, but still great! Very helpful staff

GardenGnomeArmy
9 months ago
5 stars

First visit review.

Shout out to Michael for helping me out finding some of my favorite edibles while I was in the area. It's always nice getting to talk shop with knowledgeable people.
brown012a
9 months ago
5 stars

Smooth, knowledgeable, chill service

Sam helped me out. Good dude, thank you for the spot on recommendations on the absolute gasoline flower. All sorts. Buddy's the GOAT -Andrew
420Mob
1 year ago
5 stars

Your awesome sabrina

Came into Medmen looking for some good buds ,she suggested the redbox and a live raisen cart. Thank you for the friendly and helpful advice. I'll be back soon thank you sabrina. 👍🏿
MedMen San Jose - CentralSan Jose
We're looking forward to it!
Official Response1 year ago
Canadareddeer
1 year ago
5 stars

Horrible customer service by Michael

I came in today for the first time and I heard him tell the security officer to keep a eye on me. MUST OF BEEN BC I WAS A BLACK MAN IN THE STORE. THE SECURITY EVEN TOLD ME WHAT HE SAID. IM NEVER GOING HERE AGAIN.
MedMen San Jose - CentralSan Jose
Thank you! Please visit us again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
areycheng
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

I went in with a litany of questions and the staff on hand was very helpful, not rushed, and focused on answering all of my questions. I was able to get what I needed and the staff also reminded me of some ways to save money. I miss Buddy’s but Medmen runs a very clean, professional operation with great customer service every time I visit. I will continue to come back!
MedMen San Jose - CentralSan Jose
We are so happy that you enjoyed the experience!
Official Response1 year ago
MLynch408
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer satisfaction experience!!!!!!!

I came in my first time couple of days ago and I was helped out by Danielle and she was such a help. She gave me a tour around the store and was telling me about the new products that are in stock. She is really knowledgeable about everything the store has and i am super glad she helped me out. Wish you all the best and make sure to give herself a raise she deserves everything. Thank you again Danielle for the helping me out.
MedMen San Jose - CentralSan Jose
Thank you for sharing! Please visit us again soon!
Official Response1 year ago