Select a product to start your order!
MedMen San Diego - Torrey Pines

MedMen San Diego - Torrey Pines

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

267 reviews

izzie340
10 days ago
5 stars

Friendliest spot in town

I was amazed by how friendly everyone was here. Super helpful and make you feel welcome. It’s a nice looking storefront, easy access off the highway, and they have a fairly decent selection of goods. This is my favorite one in SD
zuzuthejujuu
2 months ago
5 stars

Sweeties

It was Jess’s first day and she gave me her personal recommendations on what I was looking for which was nice! And Gabriella at the checkout was super sweet, them alone made me wanna come back! Thanks for your help ladies
DankOnleeSD
1 month ago
4 stars

Why

Why don’t any of your products have any customer reviews?
SJbudz
18 days ago
1 star

Charged Incorrectly And My Email Was Ignored

My first and last time at Medmen. The cashier wasn't paying attention during the transaction and overcharged me as they missed one of the $20 bills and rang up extra on my card. We were so occupied with conversation I didn't realize it until after I left. I know I should've caught it but my issue is that the next day I emailed Medmen with a copy of my receipt and got no response with it now being almost two weeks later. If this is how they handle customer issues I will not be returning.
NolanKush3000
1 year ago
5 stars

Awsome

Hey this place is awesome! Picked up a really good ounce for the price. Tosh was a super helpful employee that helped me through finding the right product. Really great experience and team overall, especially Tosh give him a raise.
TheDopestDope421
2 years ago
5 stars

You need to check this place out!!!

My experience was absolutely amazing. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by a warm welcome, and I was lucky enough to get an awesome consultant Mauricio. I say lucky enough because he was able to navigate me through the shop and direct me right to the products I needed.Then gave me some recommendations on things I didn't even come in for which I enjoyed. He seemed to know every product in the shop and was able to answer all the questions I had. I will definitely be going back and to anyone going in definitely ask for Mauricio. The store was super clean , professional, and reminded be of the dispensaries in vegas.
MedMen San Diego - Torrey PinesLa Jolla
Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear this and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
WindowShoppah
8 months ago
5 stars

yea medmen is bomb

came by here because I needed some vape pens the other night and wow, the customer service was so good! I don’t think I would go to another service after my experience with these guys.. only reason would be to stock up on my go 2 left coast diamonds you guys dont carry them!! Big Thanks to the crew, will be seeing ya shortly prob.
Diamonique21
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing dispensary!!!!

Service is always awesome and staff is so nice!
randalllottie40
1 year ago
5 stars

thanks

great people great place super helpful i recommend this place to everyone❤🥦❤🥦❤🥦
Barbiggity
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank you Jessica for working during these times!!

Extremely helpful during these times, and still have a lot in their stock! Thank you Jessica and everyone else at medmen who r working during these times!!
Barbiggity
1 year ago
5 stars

Fantastic customer service!!

Thank you so much April and Bryan! Make sure they get some thing, they helped me out a lot!!!
highrowla
1 year ago
5 stars

Always at top of their game- service & variety

MedMen has always been consistent- always super helpful and friendly, a huge storefront with anything you need, and the best looking store I’ve seen in San Diego. 👏
Barbiggity
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place for Bud

It’s quality and quantity here! They have both! Thanks April and thanks Bryan!!!
shannasi
1 year ago
5 stars

Great product and service

They always have what I need and great service.
ladylala85
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing place great people

great people
AlecO31
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Tosh was extremely helpful in helping my select the best cannabis products!
leo72797
1 year ago
5 stars

tosh & alex great

i said what i said
Brogasms
1 year ago
5 stars

tosh.o is killing.

carts a little over price but flower makes up for it. will be back.
Barbiggity
1 year ago
5 stars

The customer service is great Tosh and Meridith!!!

The people here we extremely fast and helpful on getting me what I liked for a good price!
ladylala85
1 year ago
5 stars

Jessica

great place...good help great price GREAT PEOPLE GO HAWKS