Select a product to start your order!
MedMen San Diego - Kearny Mesa

MedMen San Diego - Kearny Mesa

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

2,114 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (2)

      yahbi
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      The customer service is excellent. They take the time to know my name . And they always greet me with a smile. It’s always a pleasure to come here.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We are so happy that you had an excellent experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Marthusen
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic atmosphere and service.

      With a very above-board feeling and top quality products, I have a lovely time each and every visit to this MedMen location. Consistency is all around the board and I only have good experiences to share. I’ll always be back!
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Thanks so much for the review and for your support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      tylerswain
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great selection and service

      Humberto is awesome! helped me find some great alien og and a tasty edible that had me soaring! good deals, good customer service! definitely returning.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for your support! Glad you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit.
      Official Response3 years ago
      kakglvks
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Quick service, friendly staff, great selection, and awesome prices! Samantha tended to me and was very informative and helpful. So kind too! Definitely will come back - I highly recommend this place.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We are so glad that Samantha helped you out! Please visit us again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Lovelyg2319
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Medmen

      I love this place workers are so helpful and friendly and so fast .
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Great to hear that you had a good experience! We're looking forward to your next visit.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jonbaroni
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Med Men

      Samantha was very helpful with Relief balms for knee pain today. The store has a great selection and is well staffed.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      So glad that Samantha was able to recommend a product for your pain. Thanks for the support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      dmac1974
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Humberto C. Was the person to help us find the go

      The employees were very helpful and had a great knowledge of the products. Humberto C was the best very friendly and helped us understand the great products offered here at MedMen. We’ll be back to let him know how we enjoyed the products we purchased.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Excellent! We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      maddsmkn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Samatha help so much and showed me everything great weed and service
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Wonderful to hear that Samantha was so helpful and that you enjoyed our product. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      philophish
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the people who work there are awesome!

      when I went there a beautiful woman named parva helped me and she was very helpful and super sweet
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Glad that Parva was so helpful. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      richfeind
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Alexandra M. Is a superstar bundtender

      Alexandra M. Gets superstar bud tender of the millennium She rose above and beyond the call of duty And perfected the art of bud tending Perfect score Kurvana Ascnd cartridges all day. Lunar OG and purple punch. Thanks madmen
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Thank you for sharing that Alexandra was so helpful! We look forward to having you back at MM!
      Official Response3 years ago
      zander_zone3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Hands down the best spot of been, fish was very knowledgeable and his customer service was on point. I highly recommend it and will return
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      So glad to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      midwestjess
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      High quality buds and superior service

      I came in to grab some Cannabis and was helped by Tosh. Never have been treated better! He gave me some recommendations and was polite. They offer a wide selection and have many products to chose from. I'll definitely be back!
      rockygharib
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The best recreational marijuana experience

      I don’t typically write reviews about different stores but I had such a wonderful customer service experience at the store I felt so helped and so valued as a customer I will definitely be returning. the products are top notch the staff is excellent extremely friendly and so inviting I love this place
      dabarbergirl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Can’t wait to go back!

      Love this place!! Made my first experience a great one! Can’t wait to visit California again!❤️❤️❤️💯💯🔥🔥🔥
      yeeeeep
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      Robbie helped me out with some great recommendations on hybrids. Awesome customer service. Thanks For having such a good staff!
      spliffoner
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best med selection hands down

      last time I came here it was nothing but pure goodness from the moment I walked I was taken care of no rush and found the flavs I needed deff a go to spot in San Diego area
      dabsterdownloads
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My Go To Shop

      Gets better and better every time I come. I'm on my way to buy some topical. I love how I never have to wait, time is money. The EDC specials are dope, check them out before its to late.
      dabsterdownloads
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      It just gets better.

      I'm really digging the special where you can get a dope freebie for 1 cent plus tax if you spend 100+. I got a freebie that was originally $45 dollars. In my perspective the freebie covers the cost of tax. Tax was around $35 I think and the freebie was $45, so technically I came up. ALSO THERE TAX RATE IS 22% FOR EVERYONE WHICH I APPRECIATE. AT OTHER SHOPS YOU HAVE TO HAVE A DR. RECOMMENDATION TO GET 22% INSTEAD OF 27%. UTOPIA IS ALSO PRICED BETTER THAN IT IS AT MOST PLACES, HOPEFULLY YOU GUYS KEEP ON CARRYING THEM FOR A LONG TIME & I'LL KEEP COMING BACK.
      poozlord
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad

      Walked by today and saw the first floor of parking garage literally empty. Just a lone security guard wondering when the next customer will come in to get scammed. Go back to la losers id rather this building be a drug testing center than this laugh of a storefront
      redjules
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Epic!

      This place is fantastic! The atmosphere of this place feels like I walked into a five-star boutique. At some point I was wanting for the champagne to arrive. Every the Sales Associates were well informed of their products, welcoming and answered any questions I had on their CBD pain relievers and strains that help with pain relief. There were also samples of their flower waiting for me instead of having to wait in a long line just to view the flower. I'll definitely be coming here again!