Select a product to start your order!
MedMen San Diego - Kearny Mesa

MedMen San Diego - Kearny Mesa

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

2,113 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (2)

      RBSD
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time customer

      From the moment I walked in, the lady who assisted me was helpful in explaining the product that I had ordered to help me sleep, and she recommended a possibly better product. She carefully explained to me, a first time user, how to take the gummies. The sales clerk was also helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      plummerbob
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      No inventory

      Product showed in stock on weed maps but the store had none
      smy3rd
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Annette and Molina

      thank u great staff helpful and loved the selection godbless u all ...
      Blazer619er
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Lame selections , 2021 dry weed

      Waste my gas to come and check there dry weed , on weedmaps big selection, once I enter no selection, maybe you guys should upgrade your menu and stop selling sh$$ from October of 2021
      Eternldabnation
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Not a patient, yet...

      But, just based on this company's PROFESSIONAL responses, I plan to come on my next payday. WEED IS LEGAL. Taxes are required; do your research, before shop with a legit company, Instead of blaming your lack of knowledge on someone else. If you do not want to pay taxes, go buy rank weed, down at the street dealer. I hear the mold and mites are tasty. MEDICAL PATIENTS Yes, you will have to pay taxes; you live in California. I'm surprised they don't tax your bathroom visits. That's how it is. Keep the receipts and write it off with taxes, like everyone else. STOP leaving bad reviews because a company conducts business, in compliance with state law. Yeah, you got butt hurt about it, but this is where adulting comes in. It makes you look stupid and uneducated, when you're schooled, AFTER your visit, in a public forum.; ask questions, while you're there. Just like any store, if you don't like what you see, leave. No one is making you buy anything.
      leostoner420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SHIT

      DO NOT GO THERE. PLACE IS FANCY AND NICE, YES. STAFF MEMBERS ARE NICE AND CARING, YES. BUT I DONT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT ALL THAT IF THEY FUCKING OVER PRICE THE SHIT OUT OF YOU. $50 BUCKS FOR HALF A GRAM CARTIDGE. FUCK ALL THE FANCY DISPENSARIES MAN, TOO MUCH OVER PRICED.
      dabsterdownloads
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Hello I'm dabsterdownloads on IG, Ive been going to dispensaries for about 10 years now in three different states. I honestly was skeptic at first because a lot of people were leaving mixed reviews. As soon as I got there everyone was above and beyond happy to see me. I LOVE THAT. The atmosphere is so relaxing because no one is looking over your shoulder trying to get you in and out like other shops do. Back in 2010 I was weedmaps number 1 reviewer for a long time before they deleted my account, back when they use to have the daily 11:20 & 4:20 Contest Giveaway (Bring that back weed maps lol). So I can honestly say I love this shop. I haven't created a review in like forever, but I had to for this place because its great. They have amazing utopia terps starting at $25 a half g, I mean that pretty flipping good with recreational being so new. People are just so use to going to local seshes and getting dirty meds for cheap. Hopefully California keeps there July 1st deadline to test all meds. Thank guys and I will be back forsure. Lol I think I will take my dad here for his first experience ever.
      Bopbopbop
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place but worried about 1/1/18 impact

      Can you clarify how the 1/1/18 laws impact this dispensary? Will you continue to be open for business after the new year? Will a card still be required or will this turn into a recreational store? I am trying to be prepared. Thanks!
      Bskldy0990
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The new guy Cesar is fantastic! So knowledgeable!

      Cesar keeps it real and has all the knowledge if you are new to this experience! AWESOME!
      Dfigg8893
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience

      I love coming to this location last time Carlos helped me and he was amazing great products and great staff I highly reccomend
      TheShanMan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Apple Store of Cannabis

      This place churns y'all. Super clean, max efficient, and over the top friendly. You get a personal attendant immediately helps you through the whole process. You could show up payday Friday at 5:00, it's slammin, but they still get you hooked up and out as fast as you'd like. Special shout out to Sam. This gentleman picked me up when I was feelin down, made me laugh, 'n found me the best version of exactly what I wanted. I could not ask for better experience and will continue to patron this spot as often as my wallet allows.
      StonedStoner425
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tech Issue But We Good

      Had some trouble with an online order not showing the proper info on my order which caused a major issue BUT the friendly staff really did everything in their power to get me my meds.🙌🏽 I strongly recommend MedMen to EVERYONE. They are one of the few legit ones out there with unbeatable prices. So stop buying these fake carts from these black market San Diego delivery dispensaries and hit up MedMen.
      Alejandresco
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT recommendations

      I was helped by Alejandra and not only was she familiar with every single product, but she understood and identified the best possible option for what I was looking for. The pre-roll i let her pick was a Fun Uncle and I think I had one of my best highs in regards to potency, uplifting, awesome burn.
      goangeles
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks Alex G!

      I’m pretty new to the idea of weed delivery and have had my reservations about a stranger coming to my place. But the delivery process was surprisingly simple and my driver (Alex gets I think) was super friendly and surprisingly knowledgeable of the product. Will definitely be ordering again.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the delivery service!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Phil4201
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Really great store

      Went in today for the first time ever the staff is awesome and helpful, great selection and very close to where I work
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      easy420easy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices and good quality products

      Just want to give a thanks to Isaac. He is knowledgeable and great personality. Plus he has good taste in products. Thanks Medmen...
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Thank you for your feedback!
      Official Response3 years ago
      mattk333
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      Monica was very helpful in recommending a product for a friend.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      its420somewher3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and medication

      alex did an amazing job
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      Great to hear!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Mollys23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SO helpful!!

      Greg was extremely helpful and took his time to explain everything to me. He was very patient and the storefront was clean and beautiful and lots of product knowledge from everyone and to choose from. Highly recommended.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      We appreciate your support and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      ashley.rapp28
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is awesome

      I always have a really great experience every time that I go. The staff is very friendly.
      MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
      So happy to hear that you are enjoying the experience!
      Official Response3 years ago