Select a product to start your order!
MedMen San Diego - Kearny Mesa

MedMen San Diego - Kearny Mesa

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

2,091 reviews

sipeh
6 days ago
5 stars

Had a pleasant experience at medmen

I came in looking for some edibles and some cbd ointment to help my sprained ankle. I had no clue what to get but the very helpful staff made sure that i left with exactly what i needed. I think their names were brandon and marco. Thanks guys! Will be back again soon.
followDherd
10 days ago
5 stars

The flower is BOMB

if you guys stocked up on some of the left coast pods that would be amazing, maybe Jack herer or gelato strain. . I'll be ordering again next week for some more dank flower
jabroni858
23 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Received excellent customer service as well as concise, but informative advice from Kat. Will be coming back.
Hotlips32
2 months ago
5 stars

Delivery was great & so professional!!!

I ordered delivery today for the 1st time. I live in National City. The driver was so professional and caring and had no trouble finding me with my instructions as to where we live. This was a great experience and I’ll definitely use them again!! (I’ve already forgotten the driver’s name but it was a male.. think his name started with a T?.. he was so great so please, please give him a raise!!
itbetterbekush
13 days ago
1 star

No ftp, no referral discounts, too many fees

nice people but it's all an act. first time and my last time visiting. I went with my friend to get her a discount but they discontinued that. Still went in for sales. Only thing I wanted to buy was bogo half zips til i get to the counter and they said I had to read the fine print cus that wasn't the sale. we left. prices are too high and sales are misleading.
AdamsOnFuego
1 month ago
1 star

No ftp

Sub par knowledgeable staff with no ftp and inflated prices. Selection was also lacking. The shopping experience was also confusing and not very a very enjoyable experience.
Eternldabnation
3 years ago
5 stars

Not a patient, yet...

But, just based on this company's PROFESSIONAL responses, I plan to come on my next payday. WEED IS LEGAL. Taxes are required; do your research, before shop with a legit company, Instead of blaming your lack of knowledge on someone else. If you do not want to pay taxes, go buy rank weed, down at the street dealer. I hear the mold and mites are tasty. MEDICAL PATIENTS Yes, you will have to pay taxes; you live in California. I'm surprised they don't tax your bathroom visits. That's how it is. Keep the receipts and write it off with taxes, like everyone else. STOP leaving bad reviews because a company conducts business, in compliance with state law. Yeah, you got butt hurt about it, but this is where adulting comes in. It makes you look stupid and uneducated, when you're schooled, AFTER your visit, in a public forum.; ask questions, while you're there. Just like any store, if you don't like what you see, leave. No one is making you buy anything.
leostoner420
2 years ago
5 stars

SHIT

DO NOT GO THERE. PLACE IS FANCY AND NICE, YES. STAFF MEMBERS ARE NICE AND CARING, YES. BUT I DONT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT ALL THAT IF THEY FUCKING OVER PRICE THE SHIT OUT OF YOU. $50 BUCKS FOR HALF A GRAM CARTIDGE. FUCK ALL THE FANCY DISPENSARIES MAN, TOO MUCH OVER PRICED.
dabsterdownloads
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Hello I'm dabsterdownloads on IG, Ive been going to dispensaries for about 10 years now in three different states. I honestly was skeptic at first because a lot of people were leaving mixed reviews. As soon as I got there everyone was above and beyond happy to see me. I LOVE THAT. The atmosphere is so relaxing because no one is looking over your shoulder trying to get you in and out like other shops do. Back in 2010 I was weedmaps number 1 reviewer for a long time before they deleted my account, back when they use to have the daily 11:20 & 4:20 Contest Giveaway (Bring that back weed maps lol). So I can honestly say I love this shop. I haven't created a review in like forever, but I had to for this place because its great. They have amazing utopia terps starting at $25 a half g, I mean that pretty flipping good with recreational being so new. People are just so use to going to local seshes and getting dirty meds for cheap. Hopefully California keeps there July 1st deadline to test all meds. Thank guys and I will be back forsure. Lol I think I will take my dad here for his first experience ever.
Bopbopbop
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this place but worried about 1/1/18 impact

Can you clarify how the 1/1/18 laws impact this dispensary? Will you continue to be open for business after the new year? Will a card still be required or will this turn into a recreational store? I am trying to be prepared. Thanks!
Bskldy0990
6 months ago
5 stars

The new guy Cesar is fantastic! So knowledgeable!

Cesar keeps it real and has all the knowledge if you are new to this experience! AWESOME!
Dfigg8893
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

I love coming to this location last time Carlos helped me and he was amazing great products and great staff I highly reccomend
TheShanMan
2 years ago
5 stars

The Apple Store of Cannabis

This place churns y'all. Super clean, max efficient, and over the top friendly. You get a personal attendant immediately helps you through the whole process. You could show up payday Friday at 5:00, it's slammin, but they still get you hooked up and out as fast as you'd like. Special shout out to Sam. This gentleman picked me up when I was feelin down, made me laugh, 'n found me the best version of exactly what I wanted. I could not ask for better experience and will continue to patron this spot as often as my wallet allows.
Alejandresco
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT recommendations

I was helped by Alejandra and not only was she familiar with every single product, but she understood and identified the best possible option for what I was looking for. The pre-roll i let her pick was a Fun Uncle and I think I had one of my best highs in regards to potency, uplifting, awesome burn.
goangeles
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks Alex G!

I’m pretty new to the idea of weed delivery and have had my reservations about a stranger coming to my place. But the delivery process was surprisingly simple and my driver (Alex gets I think) was super friendly and surprisingly knowledgeable of the product. Will definitely be ordering again.
MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the delivery service!
Official Response2 years ago
Phil4201
2 years ago
5 stars

Really great store

Went in today for the first time ever the staff is awesome and helpful, great selection and very close to where I work
MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the experience!
Official Response2 years ago
easy420easy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices and good quality products

Just want to give a thanks to Isaac. He is knowledgeable and great personality. Plus he has good taste in products. Thanks Medmen...
MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
Thank you for your feedback!
Official Response2 years ago
mattk333
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

Monica was very helpful in recommending a product for a friend.
MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
its420somewher3
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff and medication

alex did an amazing job
MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
Great to hear!
Official Response2 years ago
Mollys23
2 years ago
5 stars

SO helpful!!

Greg was extremely helpful and took his time to explain everything to me. He was very patient and the storefront was clean and beautiful and lots of product knowledge from everyone and to choose from. Highly recommended.
MedMen San Diego - Kearny MesaClairemont Kearny
We appreciate your support and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago