MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.

MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

37 reviews

      MarijuanaMel
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      What an awesome experience!

      As a patient from Pensacola this dispensary is truly top of the line! Open 8am-9pm 7 days a week is unheard of around here. Delivery is coming soon as well! WOW 💚Super informational not only from the staff but there are many iPads around that have everything from the price to the effects to even the THC/CBD %. No secrets here and most definitely does not feel like a Dr office waiting room. The products are of better quality and the price points are excellent! I can't wait for the flower to arrive because it's exactly what Pensacola patients want!
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you visit us again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      ggmariem
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      NO WAITING & GREAT PRICING!!!

      I won’t go anywhere else anymore. I went there on a Sunday evening (7pm) and was blown away! There is no waiting, employees go way above and beyond to help inform and made me feel very welcomed and the prices are great! They are open late (until 9pm) every single day and holidays. When you walk in the inside is sharp and so simple. Everything is displayed to make it easy to find exactly what you want and if you still don’t know, the staff is very knowledgeable of all the products. CHECK IT OUT!!!
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      We appreciate your feedback and support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      duncankna
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience!

      Visited the dispensary for the first time last night. Lisa and Lance were both super helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Thanks so much for your help!
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hands Down Best Dispensary.

      Where do I start? First off, I was warmly welcomed at at the door and introduced to Timothy S. I have dealt with 5 other dispensaries in Florida and no one has come close to the wealth of information Timothy gave me. He EXPLAINED ALL the products answering all my questions while being polite, attentive to MY personal needs, and I didn’t feel rushed like Trulieve. Do yourself a favor, don’t wait, switch now.
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you for your feedback and for your support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jolssss
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Educational and peaceful experience

      I just got my medical card and am not quite sure which products are most appropriate for my needs. I was able to speak with Katie at MedMen and she explained many of the products and the science behind them. I left feeling excited to try these new treatment options and inspired to learn even more about this industry and the science behind this plant! If you go to this location, ask for Katie, she knows so much about MedMen's products! She will help you choose exactly what you need for your treatment plan.
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      TREEDsquirrel
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Kennedy is the Weed Whisperer

      I just went to pick up my order and Kennedy mentioned some Banana 🍌 Orange 🍊 Daqueri Keif... Well you don't have to tell me twice. I'll take TWO! Thanks for making my day off a little bit nicer!
      PHOENIXRAYNE1986
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Service

      Walked in immediately was shown options and they answered all the right questions. SHELBY also gave great advice on the muscle rub that I plan to try soon. Had a great experience with her.
      JBose815
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience

      Shelby and Jacob were super helpful and knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure shopping here.
      Redeckco42
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Always great service

      Brock assisted me today and was Very Friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Thanks Again
      LucyMains
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      This is the best place in Pensacola for medical!

      Jordan and Sarah are awesome! They both tended to me today and my experience was a good one!!! Thank you Jordan and Sarah for helping me out today!! Medmen has the best deals and prices in town!!
      cinderkelly
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you, MedMen!!!!

      I have extreme anxiety and was nervous about going in for my first time. Shelby was so incredibly helpful and comforting. She explained everything to me in detail and really helped me pick what I needed. The whole team was kind to us from start to finish. Such a great experience. Thank you!!
      Meaganlayala
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Hey hey

      Mike T. Was extremely helpful and really enjoyed my experience at medmen
      Brianp1969
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      As always staff greets you at the door. Takes the time to explain the products. Asks you questions to make sure you get the best product for your needs. Incredible place. Kristen S hooked me up with a great product and a great deal. Thank you guys.
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you!
      Official Response10 months ago
      ganjamommy719
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars As Always!

      Jason helped me out today! Got an oz for basically $100 on the ground flower! Love my people at MedMen!
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response10 months ago
      hebv1111
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Brock b

      Brock B and friends. This place is always the best
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Please visit us again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Rebelmom06
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star help

      Went to med men p-cola today got the best assist from Brock B. and Abu. They definitely know the way around a dispensary.
      lbox1996
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      MadMed is wonderful

      Best dispensary in the area. Great products, prices, and service. Tina is a great budtender who has a great knowledge of the products.
      MedMen Pensacola - Bayou Blvd.Pensacola
      Thank you for sharing your experience!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Kellyelooc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      1st time in a dispensary and......

      I didn’t know what to expect. I kept rubbing my eyes to see if I was really awake.😂 Jordan was there to help me and show me around. Great service! No complaints by me.
      AmySmart77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Customer Service

      Everyone was nice and helpful. It was a little different than other dispensaries in the set up but there is plenty of room to breath in there
      ggmariem
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I am always greeted by happy people