Select a product to start your online order!
MedMen Orange County - Santa Ana

MedMen Orange County - Santa Ana

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

733 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

I_Tantalus
2 months ago
1 star

Palaces to Weed

Nope. Not a sustainable business model. The customer does not benefit as the biz owners lose their A**es. Top product and customer service in a friendly, reasonably lit space is all thats needed. Who wants to linger with their dealer anyway.
OnlyDankAnt
2 years ago
5 stars

You’re a Towel!

No! You’re a Towel! Over priced herb for financial use! It used to be about the “customer/patient” now its all about that $$$. $80 for an 8th is ridiculous! Lower your prices! Have compassion! How it used to be...
captinpat714
3 years ago
5 stars

Disappointed

Went in with positive vibes and my budtender had the sour attitude she was Asian unsure of her name but she had bling tips on the end of her hair. I have a disability I can't see but instead of being understanding she told me don't be touching the bugs miss I'm about to pay you 200in bud alone and you couldn't nicely tell me the sign in the front of the display says no touching miss sorry you had to ever so bluntly make me feel bad to were I had to call another budtender, all I'm saying is learn some costumer service and don't make me feel bad when I want to smoke after a long day of the man.
Jaystoney69
3 years ago
5 stars

Tax for medical patients?

I was in your awesome shop today & purchased product after registering as a medical patient at the front desk. I noticed after leaving that I was charged tax on my $250+ purchase.--$63 can you advise what the policy at Medmen is on that? I'm a little confused
Locobenz
1 year ago
5 stars

Lower your prices

Really really good products, clean store layout, price is high like very high but customer service is on point!
RobSeb
2 years ago
5 stars

Best store to smell and view flower

Definitely the best store to spend an hour sniffing and gazing at frosty buds. Everything is laid out on counters in jars worth built in smelling grates and a magnifying lens. An iPad gives strain, thc, and pricing info. Several dozen flowers to choose from from various boutique farms both local and state wide. Also they sell THC infused personal lubricant.
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the experience!
Official Response2 years ago
BigBillz128
2 years ago
5 stars

Two Wrongs Made Right

This is a long one, so do what you gotta do to get cozy. I stopped by MedMen OC with my G/F on the way up to an event in LA. First impression of the store, was WOW! I was completely blown away by the interior and the attention to detail to the product displays; as well as cleanliness. We were immediately checked in and allowed to browse at our leisure without being harassed or shadowed. An employee who assisted us (unfortunately, I do not remember his name) was extremely helpful in explaining the differences in product and benefits. We ended up purchasing a disposable Honey Vape Pen (Blue Dream) and went on our way. Once we arrived in LA we noticed the pen was malfunctioning and it seemed after a bit of Google searching, that the battery was corrupted or completely drained. No vapor was coming out and having never experienced returning a cannabis product, I was concerned we were out $30 on a pen that was completely useless. I called the store and was assured by an employee on the phone that I could bring the vape back for an even exchange. Since we were already in LA at that time and wanted something for our night out, I asked if we could possibly exchange the vape pen at the DTLA store. The employee assured me that it was possible. After another call to the DTLA store to confirm that they would indeed give us an even exchange, even though purchased at another store, we headed over. When we arrived and explained the situation, an employee and Mark, the manager working at the time, confirmed that what we were told on the phone by both locations was wrong. Because of the strict state laws, we had to go back to the original store to get the exchange and that he could not help accept it. Mark understood the mistakes that were made and offered us a very nice discount on another vape of our choice. We opted for a Select Oil cartridge, not taking a chance again on the Honey Disposables. The cartridge was priced higher than the disposable that we initially bought, but we were still offered the discount. Mark saved our night and we were still able to make our event on time in DTLA with our canna-cravings sorted. The next day we went back to the OC location and were helped by the manager Jen. She was very sympathetic with our situation and the broken product. She explained the exchange process and mentioned that refunds are never possible with cannabis; just like alcohol. She asked us what we wanted and what we preferred for a vape product and offered us an even exchange on any one. We went over to the awesome digital panels and she guided us through all of their offerings in great detail, answering all questions without a sweat. We eventually decided to swap out the broken Honey Vape for a KingPen Gelato .5 cartridge (again a few bucks more than the original item we purchased). Jen gave us an even exchange and reassured me. "If you are ever unhappy with anything you buy from us, always bring it back and we will find you the right thing!" TY!
DUPREE66
2 years ago
5 stars

The "Nordstrom" of dispensaries

Superior products, service, knowledge. Bonus that they take credit/debit cards as I rarely have cash.
nickbasdf
3 years ago
5 stars

Very organized store and helpful staff

This place is as professional as a dispensary can be! Everything is prepackaged and given in nice, albeit a little over the top, medmen bags. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Thanks Daniel!
Jjohn714
3 years ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

Never had/have any problems. Upper scale and a place I can bring my family to. Tax prices are really no surprise to me. I voted "No" the time before this last vote, knowing the price change was going to be drastic. I appreciate this store and I and my wife feel safe. I CANNOT express this enough. I do NOT feel comfortable at a trap shop where I do not pay taxes. We find everything we need. My wife is no longer taking Lyrica or morphine and we are in support of medicinal marijuana since discovering this location a few months ago. The inventory is always changing with new of all sorts of stuff ranging from edibles and concentrate and unique items that I can not find at any other dispensary this is the Go-to spot when you want your questions answered. They never...NEVER disappoint with the service or the quality of the product. I'd highly recommend them.
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Hi Jjohn714! From all of your favorite MedMen OC Sales Associates. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a review letting other customers know about your experience here with us. It is important that marijuana dispensaries operate strictly within state and local laws, or they will be shut down. MedMen does not keep any of the tax proceeds. All of the money collected is sent to state and local tax agencies. We welcome feedback from our customers, as we work to offer the best products that meet our customers' needs at a fair price. MedMen's priority is ensuring cannabis to customers that are seeking the highest quality products and top customer service. Our super friendly and highly knowledgable associates are here to help give you their very best recommendations on the different cannabis products that we carry in our store. We would like to invite you back for a very warm welcoming visit here to MedMen OC! Come and see our new flower price drops and new cannabis products that are arriving in our store daily. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Rosethorn
4 years ago
5 stars

YOU HAVE TO GO 2 MEDMEN!!!

I visited Medmen yesterday.🔥Saphire and private reserve og are both sticky dank. You have not lived! Untill, you've come here and see this place for yourself! There is no reason not to visit they double everything your first time. I guarantee you've never seen a dispensary like this one! Great place to go. Always clean, fast and friendly with top quality.
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you Ms Rosethorn! From all of your favorite Budtenders here at MedMen OC! We hear from our patients all the time about how we are different from the traditional brick and mortar. Our goal is to mainsteam marijuana and to modernize the way cannabis is being purchased. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Sapphire and Private Reserve OG. Both strains are deep Indicas perfect for an OG connoisseur, deep pain or Insomnia. Sapphire OG and PR OG are both a patient and budtender favorite. We thank you for taking the time to leave a such a lovely review. We look forward to taking care of you on your next visit!
Official Response4 years ago
Jjohn714
4 years ago
5 stars

BEST Collective in Orange County

The staff is always friendly and helpful. It is norstroms and apple store of cannabis. A real retail store with excellent customer service. The Budtenders are great! I always leave here very satisfied.
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We ALL Thank you for your kind words about MedMen. We appreciate you and value your opinion. BEST Collective in Orange County, we like to think so. We look forward to your next visit Jjohn714.
Official Response4 years ago
Sunshyne124
4 years ago
5 stars

Big Thanks to the staff

The best weed store In oc
Disneygurly
2 years ago
5 stars

Best experience ever

i went to Medmen last night for the 1st time and had the best experience ever. Genesis is the 1 who helped me. She was so knowledgeable and went out of her way to help me with my specific needs. i can't recommend this place enough.
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We're so happy to hear that Genesis was able to provide a great experience!
Official Response2 years ago
deeerock
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable, Friendly Budtenders

Stopped in to pick up a couple items and Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Helped put us on game to new products and was super patient as we asked questions. My friend I came with is still a little green and came out really impressed and relieved by the service.
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We are so happy to hear that!
Official Response2 years ago
srweedmaps
2 years ago
5 stars

love the brand

never an issue here. go company. love the setup
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We are thrilled to hear that!
Official Response2 years ago
Ethos_0820
2 years ago
5 stars

Great 1st visit 🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻

My wife and I came here today for our 1st time... Now, before I came I signed up online and then ordered the item that I got today... And it was a flawless, smooth, and quick transaction... The product is exactly what it’s supposed to be, and the price for the item I buy is a decent fair price... Also, they have a great staff, and the place is cool, safe and clean❗️ 🤙🏻 p.s. the 1st time deals are on their home page online at: medmen(dot)com... and it’s 10% off for 1st time customers, and there is an awesome 20% referral discount ( it pays to bring the wife ) So, with all that said... We will be back 😎🤙🏻
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We're looking forward to it! Thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
kleintime11
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service!

I had a great experience. spoke to a young lady by the name of Stephanie. She recommended a few strains for me to try out and they were amazing choices! Thanks again! stay lifted 🤙🤙
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We're so happy to hear that! Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
cpm88888
2 years ago
5 stars

Want Quality Customer Service. Come Here

Just made an account with Weedmaps to leave this review to let everyone know if they want good quality customer service and to purchase from a very reputable company to come here. The store manager Alex helped me with an issue of a product I bought from here and very quickly, seamlessly, and respectfully helped remedy the issue I was facing with my previous bought product which is bound to happen from time to time. Medmen is the place to go if you want to do business with a clinic that holds high standards for their products and employees to best serve the customer
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
blah811
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

Walked up to the welcomer, handed them my medical records, and told them I was turned away at another facility. They happily set up my account, asked me about my tolerance and led me to what I needed. Great suggestions, very nice guys. Will see me back soon!
MedMen Orange County - Santa AnaSanta Ana
We're looking forward to it!
Official Response2 years ago