Select a product to start your order!
MedMen Los Angeles - West Hollywood

MedMen Los Angeles - West Hollywood

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

1,199 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

redrum421
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

PERFECTION EVERY SINGLE TIME!

I've been to MedeMen dozens and dozens of times and it is simply the best in all of LA.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
keeffog
3 years ago
5 stars

Jace is a fool

Bogus store. The DM doesn’t know how to run an operation if it was handed to him on a silver platter. Make believe Expansion over profits no wonder you guys are failing
MedMen Los Angeles - West HollywoodWest Hollywood
We appreciate you as well and are looking forward to your next visit!
Official Response3 years ago
Guy52
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Products & Staff...Thanks Craig,

I shop at Medmen almost exclusively for a number of reasons. I love their products, I love the environment and I love their Staff. The employees are so helpful...I’m old school, by that I mean “old”. The 420 Industry has grown up and there are so many options. I always appreciate the education I get at Medmen WeHo. Today I was assisted by an employee named Craig. So patient and polite. Answered all my questions and asked me a few I didn’t think of. I’m very grateful and very happy with the choices I made with Craig’s assistance. Thanks to everyone at Medmen for taking the time with me.
theperfectdrug
2 years ago
5 stars

Good vibes great weed

Always a fun experience going in to the store. So much variety in products. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and helps you with anything you need. Best weed in town!
MedMen Los Angeles - West HollywoodWest Hollywood
Thank you for your support!
Official Response2 years ago
AxelM21
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Service Too Much Tax

Tax was higher than what I got but good service and great pre rolls.
MedMen Los Angeles - West HollywoodWest Hollywood
Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the product.
Official Response3 years ago
geazylover2019
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

good friendly staff kim and kiara are the best . they made me fill walking.good quality and good prices. good selection for Disposables..
MedMen Los Angeles - West HollywoodWest Hollywood
So glad that Kim and Kiara were able to help you out. Visit us again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
MisoMan
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service

I always value when my customer service is at a high level, and I can always count on Medmen to have courteous employees to help me. I can get my 'means' anywhere and I choose to get it at a place that greets me with an undiscriminating smile. Worth the 30 minute LA drive+park experience for me - I always leave satisfied. Today I was helped my budtender Jackson; I had questions on changing up how I get my medicine and Jackson guided me through my pivot. Took the time to walk me through the store and was friendly and laid-back the whole time. Props to the security staff, too, they are top notch and keep things safe.
watarimatthew
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Shatter Joints in LA!!!

Just picked up a Zkittlez joint with cotton candy concentrate. Packaging is awesome, and these joints got me lit! Talk about Terp City! Coming back for more!
420treehuggerMlp
4 years ago
5 stars

This Place is Amazing and better than Disneyland

I love the shop the staff are friendly and super helpful. Love coming to this shop a lot
Letto16
4 years ago
5 stars

Our Go-To

This place is by far mine and hubby's favorite spot. We will even sit in traffic to get here! Great selection, staff is awesome, everything is quality, no complaints!
BranJordan993
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Happy Belated New Years
drips_gotme-up#
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop all day

seriously best extracts an flower anywhere dont mess around if your in town stop in their first time patient deal is amazing also
Manc123
4 years ago
5 stars

Any ftp deal?
JBONE22
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service

This place is seriously LEGIT AF not only is all the smoke fire but the staff is well educated and extremely helpful. Once you try this place you will stay forever!
NYESLA
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Now I know why everyone describes it as the Apple Store of dispensaries... extremely organized display (makes it easy to explore), knowledgeable and helpful staff (to assist in strain recommendations) and they offer a great selection.
michael mcdonald
5 years ago
5 stars

A Refreshing Suprise

This is the third and now final stop in my journey to find a truly 5 star shopping experience. EVERYONE is kind, polite, and super knowledgeable. Great selection and prices. They set the bar. MAC
Fergsfarm
5 years ago
5 stars

The Best of All

I love this place. Everything is here. The flowers are tops. I love their ateables. The prices are good too. the staff is the best. I will always return.
lakerg24
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

One of the best shops I've been too. That purple kryptonite is the best flower I've had. Will go back for sure
k11r11c11
5 years ago
5 stars

Epic

Apple Store of Bud. It's high quality, staff is amazing.
Vic0024
5 years ago
5 stars

The best around

I have visited many of the dispensaries in the area and have found MedMen to be my favorite. They have an excellent selection of flower and concentrates that are fairly priced expecially considering the quality. I'll definitely be returning soon!