Select a product to start your order!
MedMen Long Beach

MedMen Long Beach

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

836 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (3)

5 stars

Lovely staff and great environment

everytime i go the staff are wonderful and curtious. Baby gives you guys a 5 star too!
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much! We love seeing happy customers. We've got demos lined up for today and tomorrow, stop on by!
Official Response3 years ago
brownbag832
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome friendly and clean. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. 🤙🤙 I’ll definitely be back through.
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
We appreciate the feedback and can't wait to see you again! :)
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

Best medical club in Long Beach (as of 1/15/18)

Got some great bud here! Amazing aroma, strong effects, friendly staff. The 15% tax is a bummer, but that's a California thing and out of their control; you'll find the same thing at all shops now. The highest price I saw was 50(+tax) 4g, which beats the hell out of Connected's prices. The storefront was clean and modern, not sketchy and trap-feeling like Green Spot. I'll be back if I run out of home grow again
Avatar Makusan
4 years ago
5 stars

CBD Flower requested

I would be most grateful if you would please provide Indica and indica Hybrid flower (medication), with CBDs 15% or greater, and THC 5% or less. Also, I'm someone on a fixed income, so having access to good quality medication at a reasonable price brings patient loyalty.
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
We will be carrying high CBD flowers. Harlequin and Pennywise will be available next week. We look forward to seeing you!
Official Response4 years ago
micachino
4 years ago
5 stars

Excited to see them open again

I've been a patient of theirs for years and have grown to love this family owned business. 4 gr 8ths at $30-$50. Bhang bars are my favorite and they carry medicated butter for when you're ready to try your hand at baking your own edibles.
RedRiley
8 years ago
5 stars

Faith restored in dispensaries :3

Being a patient with seizures I need timely service and a great product and One Love does just that! Before going to One Love i was met with terrible customer service from other dispensaries, long wait times for my product, (I had to wait six hours at one place) and usually a product that wasn't worth waiting for. That's a thing of the past now with EXTREMELY professional (which has been hard to find for me) and friendly service on the phone to make the process easy. Not only that but the delivery people are quick, outgoing, and a pleasure to work with! Look no where else for a proper place to be a patient and make in some cases the hardest thing to do one of the easiest. I'll be ordering again soon :)
luigiatlarge
8 years ago
5 stars

Best in LB or anywhere else

Delivery is very fast and reliable. Everyone is knowledgeable and super nice. I have never been disappointed with my meds. This is what medical marijuana is all about. Safe, professional, and compassionate.
dong90806
8 years ago
5 stars

Can't Be Beat

I have been going here for more than 2 years until the City of Long Beach shut down all the dispensaries. One Love converted to deliveries to counter act this. The service is phenominal.
flying high
9 years ago
5 stars

Clones!

Came in last week as an FTP. Picked up 3 clones of Bullrider, Afghan and Tahoe OG. The girls who helped me were helpful and happy to talk to me. They even threw in a free preroll that had some decent flowers in it unlike most places. Thanks for the quick service and beautiful clones. I'll post an update to this review after I harvest. Thanks!
vidaurri1
9 years ago
5 stars

Loving my babies

I picked up 6 bluedream babies and I love them they were bursting with roots, took really well to my soil very perky and nice. The pre roll was FIRE! I was well medicated for a good three and a half hours wish I would have gotten some flowers :D
cynbad
9 years ago
5 stars

you should go here

ive been paying for very bad clone until this place is very nice,i will never go back to the other place and if you go there.please dont go again until you try this spot .i cant find anything wrong with these clones everything i read i got when i got there.none of that get there and all the good one are gone.i promise all of you you wont be disappointed.thanks to the staff
DRG
9 years ago
5 stars

Best Clones Around!

1 Love Beach Club is in my opinion far and away the best collective for clones. They have experienced growers on site every time I go in and their clones have never failed me. The are always pest and disease free. ....but always treat your clones before introducing them to you grow room anyway! It is just good gardening.
freya_kelly
9 years ago
5 stars

Great Clones & Great Advice

A couple months ago I bought a couple Super Skunk clones. They were the last ones in stock and looked pretty ordinary. They are now 4 ft shrubs and starting to flower. I'll for sure buy my next clones there. A previous batch of clones had spider mites and the One Love staff directed me to a product that snuffed out the pests and saved the harvest.
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
We take pride in our garden. thank you for the kind words. we're always happy to help with any questions you have.
Official Response9 years ago
cam
9 years ago
5 stars

On point as allways

I love this place probibly the best one stop shop. If you need cloves I can personlay say the green crack is easy to grow and DANK! If you need concentrates they got you in any form you need,and flowers or edibles they have an unreal selection. The only thing this place is missing is seeds and thats all
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you cam! We have the best clones in LB and continue to grow our garden all the time!
Official Response9 years ago
ganjasmuggling
9 years ago
5 stars

BEST IN LBC...a one-stop-shop

So I come to One Love for their special days (4th and 20th) and on 4-20 I bought 4 grams of Chuck Norris and a gram of Sour OG Wax only to get 15 different freebies in my giveaway bag including a glass pipe, a gram of hash, gram of bud, 2 premium joints, and I won a Bhang Bar. Sorry it took so long to write the review but thats because my bag was so tasty and full!! Thanks for the Love, I will be back as soon as my eyes straighten out
dlaysmoke
10 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THE 20th!!! So much free stuff. CLONESS

Just finished off the free dank gram and hash I got in my goodie bag, it was one of the many things i got that day for free! This place has everything!! They have a great and high quality selection of bud. You cant go wrong especially when you can mix and match ANY 4 grams!(awsome) I went back yesterday and got some bomb "white lights" that smelled and tasted amazing. Also they have a great selection of clones which I love since i've been a long time grower so I picked up a Blue Dream OG and a MTF which I can already see they are taking off. And just saying if you are looking at clones go on their actual website for an updated clone menu or give them a call. That's what they told me when I asked them about the menu on here. Def a place that i have been and will keep telling people to go.
420McLovin
10 years ago
5 stars

LOVE 1love :)

One Love is by far the most inviting dispensary I've been to in LB. Everyone there is super nice and friendly :)I don't feel sketchy picking up my medication! The meds here are awesome, you will never be disappointed (especially if you go top shelf, the Firewalker OG and Jack Herer are stellar). As well, they always have an array of concentrates to choose from. I def recommend the Wasabi right meow. I also highly suggest you check out the Cannastrips, they taste wayyyy better than listerine strips and a million times more relaxing! I wish more dispensaries were like one love! PS they have an awesome shop dog Goose.
Bucko1asm
10 years ago
5 stars

Stickey ickey

Got some very good sticky stinky buds from 1 love and I really appriciate it, I'll bee around again today
dakotajacksmith
10 years ago
5 stars

1 Love Beach Club has

incredibly dank herbs, edibles and concentrates. Argh, I still can't get enough of this Cousin Errl Earwax. My skillet is nice and seasoned and broken in. Thank you again for providing the best concentrates I have ever had. :p
dakotajacksmith
10 years ago
5 stars

Mr Miyagi and Cousin Errl wax

:o i cant even explain it. lolz. incredible. i love 1love because they have everything you need. the prices are very much worth it. pay more for the better wax, much cleaner! :D
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks for the love!
Official Response10 years ago