Select a product to start your order!
MedMen Long Beach

MedMen Long Beach

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

835 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (3)

chasingpaint
2 years ago
5 stars

This is MY shop.

Top notch service! From the waiting room to the showroom, you feel welcomed and are usually in and out pretty quick. My go to shop multiple times per week.
_djmarsh
2 years ago
5 stars

Great!!

It’s always nice! Glad to get in and get out while being informed of the best new deals! Love this place!
fireyak74
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Southern California

This place is as good as i gets. Amazing selection and prices. Outstanding, super-friendly staff and top-quality product.
5 stars

They carry the BEST products!

This place was awarded the #1 dispensary in Long Beach for a reason! They just finished a re-model and it looks amazing so I would recommend checking it out. I always come here for my Heavy Hitters vapes and they have them in stock. I would recommend trying HH if you are looking for a good vape, and buying it from this shop if you are looking for a good dispensary!
ATARA KANEH BOSM
2 years ago
5 stars

Congrats

Thanks for the service, I hope MedMen is as awesome
LBtoker420
2 years ago
5 stars

Still the best in LB

This is my go to spot and since they expanded, its way roomier in there. 710 labs and Raw garden selection is always 🔥 Also my medical card saves me that extra money every Wednesday for that wax deal. Thanks guys and gals.
Elifiknowlol
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

This is easily the best dispensary I’ve gone to the staff is super helpful and very informative. The shop is clean even tho I believe they are in the middle of remodeling. I would recommend anyone who is one the fence about going to this shop to just got you won’t regret it.
bakerman420
2 years ago
5 stars

great place.

an excellent example of the what the compassion act was meant to be. I recently had a major shoulder surgery, and a week after the surgery, I ran out of cbd medications. They worked with me and were able to get my meds to me. ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY!. THANKS GUYS FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE WHEN NEEDED. I look forward to seeing all of you next week when I get the OK to drive.
_blackmayo
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledge is flower!

One Love Beach Club is for sure the best dispensary in my great city of Long Beach! Ive been coming here for months now and it’s always a positive vibe. The knowledge of the bud tenders is unmatched! i’ve learned so much from doing my own research but nothing compares to what is shared with me at One Love Beach Club! The deals and incentives they have is also why i tell everybody to go to One Love Beach Club...you never leave out empty handed! They have so many options to choose from that i get lost in trying to decide at times...the bud tenders have no problem helping me get exactly what i want and need each and every time! Long Beach is great and this place made it even better! peace+blessings
alec0315
3 years ago
5 stars

Best store in area!

Excellent service, great prices, very helpful bud tenders. Reward program is awesome too! I’ve been to 3 other stores in the area and this is the best one!
Zerocool138
3 years ago
5 stars

Loving One Love

My new exclusive shop in long Beach. "best prices" aside I legitimately learn something about Marijuana every time I come. Super informative staff
djcin
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Help

Was here visiting and came into one love. The people here were so nice. Prices are great! Enjoy!
jpuerta
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in la

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to 1love. The facility is clean, with lots of customers that are well kept and friendly. The staff is efficient and sweet, really helpful. I asked for Jack Herrer or blue dream and they gave me two great options and were helpful and honest about the affects. Will be going back, and really satisfied with my purchase.
bakerman420
3 years ago
5 stars

great service.

This place has everything you need. I am a cbd patient, and the chill isolate is fantastic! Thanks guysd
DezzGeezy
3 years ago
5 stars

Love the customer service

one love Beach Club is right down the street from my home very convenient customer services off the chain I visit the shop often it has a very friendly and welcoming environment..
haydencarey
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality service and good selection

Zack helped me out. Very nice guy.
brownsfanca
3 years ago
5 stars

Great selection.

Has the best selection of high end pre-rolls in LA. Excellent
Erin85
3 years ago
5 stars

Description

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, one love dispensary, super friendly and great weed. However, would you guys be able to add a description of the weed you provide?
bakerman420
3 years ago
5 stars

family

hey luke_ don't put up a fake review like that. I am a CBD patient, and have been finding what I need here. FOR OVER 6 YEARS DUDE. So, when you say that the budtenders had no Idea about cbd products, you are simply proving that either you WORK for another collective, or tha you've never been here. Stopped by today on my way home from the hospital for a small hip procedure, These guys treated me like family! They had exactly the CBD product that I like and use, Got me a chair, and, they have me grandfathered in as disabled. so, before you write another fake review.... put down the meth pipe and come back to reality. Update 1/forgot the date/2019: Thanks guys for taking care of us REAL people who need good meds at good prices. I honestly never truly thought that I would see this occur in my Lifetime! I am very glad to be a patient there since the beginning. And thanks for steering me to the LONG VALLEY CBD flower. It really works for my pain. And Good luck to your dad.
castoner247
3 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS SHOP!

Love everything about One Love! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable with their products. Their large selection provides options on good flower, edibles and concentrates. I’m an advocate for small family run business and that’s what this shop is so I will definitely be back.