Select a product to start your order!
MedMen Long Beach

MedMen Long Beach

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

840 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (4)

      user96chris
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      they didn't really have "curbside" pickup employees did not answer the phone it went to voicemail I had to go in the store to get my items when they brought it out, they had omitted one item SLIPSHOD! I ain't never going back to MedMed!
      MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Hi user96chris! We're so sorry that you had this experience and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please e-mail us at customer.service@medmen. Thank you! - Rich M.
      Official response1 year ago
      Laurabrosz
      3 months ago
      1 star

      POOR ADVERTISING!

      This was a real WASTE of Time and Gas! If they Don't Want to Sell, they Need to Close Up Shop!
      TiLo_sweer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      More than your neighborhood pot shop...

      The review below is ridiculous. I have to speak up; all of his ratings are bad. This is a family owned business that has been my “go-to” place for more than EIGHT years. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable . The selection of products is great but not overwhelming. The extracts are top shelf. The prices are competitive. The specials are awesome. Taxes are set by our local and state governments, not dispensaries. 1Love lowered their prices to accommodate for taxes. That’s what you call service! Tuesdays- 20% off edibles, Wednesdays-20% off extracts, Thursdays-20% off Cartridges. Do yourself a favor and visit the amazing team at this shop. If you don’t want to wait in line, place your order ahead of time and they will have it ready! You won’t regret it. I sure don’t! A HUGE thanks to the entire team at 1Love!
      MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thank you so much! We cherish our relationships with our long beach community and appreciate your business immensely. We hope to see you soon. One Love <3
      Official response4 years ago
      Spankins83
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      So fast!

      Came in for an edible. Check in and out in less than 2 minutes. Love it. Thank you.
      Karenyv3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THe Original and best

      The original shop in LB. The best products and service. I feel like family every time I come here.
      LBtoker420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      People paying people to write bad reviews.

      It’s a shame weedmaps allows people to write fake reviews. These guys are OGs. Had to step in and correct the record since these tools keep leaving bad reviews. Love my one love family. Keep up the good work. Expansion looks great!
      uhlxyz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      To all you complaining about prices

      WELCOME TO THE LEGAL WORLD OF CANNABIS that all y’all VOTED for.. you get what you pay for honestly so take your hate to your ghetto little 25 CAP shops and enjoy the dirty weed. THIS PLACE IS AWESOME, it’s small and cute and I like the personnel experience I have when I come in. Everyone is very kind, and try to help to the best of their abilities, even if they aren’t super knowledgeable about what I need help with. It’s still very much appreciated. Much love, hope whoever’s reading this has a stoney day. Xoxo
      kore333
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Fast check in and Great customer service. Mike was super helpful and friendly. I came just for edibles and they have SUCH a good selection. Mike suggested the kushy punch gummy and the kaneh co cannabis cookies. We tried the gummies first and was not expecting 1 little gummy to pack SO MUCH punch. The shop is very organized and has a lot of options.
      Happyhomo420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      young blonde female

      she was very helpful and polite, happy to work with my budget I felt like my service was genuinely appreciated
      Shannp112
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love one love 😍

      I enjoyed the atmosphere and the large variety to choose from flower to concentrate to pre-roll to candy they have it all. This is your One-Stop shop would highly recommend also very friendly staff and reasonable pricing😎
      treesimon
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Long Beach

      Friendly staff with tons of information and knowledge on the specific strains of medicine. The shop has everything you need with a great location.
      cpt vader
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop! Even greater staff.

      Man I hate all you cheap people crying about taxes, did you guys not vote? Or inform yourselves before doing so? This is what WE VOTED for! One Love has been around since prop 215 and has stayed concistent with their quality and prices ever since, it is a real shame that their rating goes down because of people who dont like to pay taxes.
      david_darko85
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      Came in and got two eights, one of bananas og but came out dry, I have gotten this before here but this time it was very dry and was able to trade in for cherry pie and it's just as good. They were able to take care of me, will continue coming here as my favorite place in long beach for cannabis. The staff is very friendly and give a warm welcome every time.
      Ganjapreneurrr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      CHONGS CHOICE!!!

      Very happy to find a dispebsary in LB that carries this product! Thank you ,had an awesome experience.
      bakerman420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Looney Savage

      Hey Savage, thanks for contributing to the ILLEGAL CARTELS! As of this year, all collectives and dispensaries MUST charge tax per State laws. Something my generation has been welcome to. I've been a client here for as long as they have been open. They have always treated me like family. I have stood by their side in the CITY COUNCIL and have seen the good they do. Hell brother, they even delivered meds to me after several surgeries. Dude, I really hope that you don't get sick from the untested herb you've been getting. I REMEMBER PARAQUAT! Just stopped in and picked up some F-CANCER SAUCE for severe back pain. IT WORKS GREAT! THANKS GUYS FOR ONCE AGAIN BEING THERE FOR US REAL PATIENTS.
      LongBeachOgKush
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      ChemOG Wax

      High quality stuff. Good selection of wax on deck.
      LongBeachOgKush
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Menu PreRoll

      Ive picked up a few menu joints last week (Mars og, HeadBand) not bad for 10 bucks. Both burnt without running. Both were rolled fairly tight and needed to be loosened. Seemed like bud as apposed shake.
      LongBeachOgKush
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Mars OG- First Timer

      Bud Quality- All the buds i viewed seemed to smell and look above average. I choose the Mars OG, very well grown, well manicured, taste matched smell. Heavy Indica. 9/10 Atmosphere- Pretty much standard for the course in south Lb. Very clean and neat. Huge Fridge of edibles!! Next time i will browse alittle more, I admit i was alittle overwhelmed with all the greatness. Staff- Zach, i think, was great, patient, aware, not baked to the floor. Thx Dude. Parking- Walked about 4 blocks from my apt. 15min well spent in the sun. Price- 60 for 4grams. Not bad. I must admit this is the first place ive ever received a "pre" weighed bag, but everything seemed up and up with weight. Not dry. Will return. Btw, recieved a small choc cookie for first time patient, and a free joint since it was TUES.
      TheHated
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop in LB

      From the first time I went to One Love I was impressed. They have an excellent selection of product and the staff is so helpful. Sarah and Amanda are my go to. They are both so knowledgable and insightful as far as what product will be the best fit for me. Keep it up One Love!!!!
      nononunue
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 Dispensary in Long Beach

      Absolutely amazing staff that actually cares about you. Phenomenal large selection of products from flower, prerolled joints, vape cartridges, disposables, tinctures, topicals, edibles, and concentrates. I was only consuming flower before I came to One Love. I now get to experience everything that my body needs! Thank you One Love!!