Select a product to start your order!
MedMen Long Beach

MedMen Long Beach

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

834 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (2)

user96chris
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

they didn't really have "curbside" pickup employees did not answer the phone it went to voicemail I had to go in the store to get my items when they brought it out, they had omitted one item SLIPSHOD! I ain't never going back to MedMed!
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hi user96chris! We're so sorry that you had this experience and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please e-mail us at customer.service@medmen. Thank you! - Rich M.
Official Response1 month ago
Pretty__Vacant
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent selection, service, and YES pricing!

Feels like their selection in products and pricing is going “A” GAME at MedMen. Flower was fresh and lots to choose from. Even $25 1/8ths! WHUT? they have a locals discount too so I also splurged and bought a few XXtra prerolls. Team is rad and knowledgeable too. Tx guys
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you haven’t already, make sure you sign-up to become Buds member. You’ll earn 💸 for 🔥 🍀 and get the 411 on 🆕 product drops! - Rich M. https://www.medmen.com/rewards
Official Response1 month ago
MiguelS329
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended shop

Great new fast experience, from the front to the back desk. The service was great. Cory was really helpful on everything I had a question on. The storefront looks very detailed and organized. I highly recommend anyone new to the area!
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience - gotta love our crew! ❤️🏆 If you haven’t already, make sure you sign-up to become Buds member! You’ll get the 411 on exclusive drops and earn 💸 for 🔥 🍀. - Rich M. https://www.medmen.com/rewards
Official Response1 month ago
Gphillips74
2 months ago
5 stars

I really didn't see any madmen!

I had an awesome experience with Dillon this morning. He was very knowledgeable and patience with me. I will be coming back!
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! ❤️🙏
Official Response1 month ago
mekevorka2
29 days ago
1 star

No curbside

Ordered curbside, as I have many times before. I saw someone ahead of me pickup their curbside order. For whatever reason, they wouldn't let me pickup by order curbside (I was on foot) and wanted me to physically come into the building (which I won't do, because COVID). When I mentioned this they said "you're not curbside" to which I went and got my car (he said this would be OK) but once I was actually "curbside" they said I still had to come into he building. Not sure what kind of stick was up their a** today, but I won't shop here anymore. Too many other choices.
Joseff771
1 month ago
1 star

Couldn’t use my card

I wasn’t able to use the same debit card that I was able to last time I went to you guys. This time I was told I could not use it. I know you’re probably going to tell me that you have an ATM. But I was at my daily limit at the ATM. That was the main reason I went to you guys. Don’t think I will be going back.
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hi Joseff771, I’m sorry you had a less-than-perfect experience during your last visit. I think there may have been a miscommunication on our end. Please feel free to reach out to customer.service@medmen.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon! - Rich M.
Official Response1 month ago
TiLo_sweer
3 years ago
5 stars

More than your neighborhood pot shop...

The review below is ridiculous. I have to speak up; all of his ratings are bad. This is a family owned business that has been my “go-to” place for more than EIGHT years. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable . The selection of products is great but not overwhelming. The extracts are top shelf. The prices are competitive. The specials are awesome. Taxes are set by our local and state governments, not dispensaries. 1Love lowered their prices to accommodate for taxes. That’s what you call service! Tuesdays- 20% off edibles, Wednesdays-20% off extracts, Thursdays-20% off Cartridges. Do yourself a favor and visit the amazing team at this shop. If you don’t want to wait in line, place your order ahead of time and they will have it ready! You won’t regret it. I sure don’t! A HUGE thanks to the entire team at 1Love!
MedMen Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much! We cherish our relationships with our long beach community and appreciate your business immensely. We hope to see you soon. One Love <3
Official Response3 years ago
Spankins83
9 years ago
5 stars

So fast!

Came in for an edible. Check in and out in less than 2 minutes. Love it. Thank you.
Karenyv3
2 years ago
5 stars

THe Original and best

The original shop in LB. The best products and service. I feel like family every time I come here.
LBtoker420
3 years ago
5 stars

People paying people to write bad reviews.

It’s a shame weedmaps allows people to write fake reviews. These guys are OGs. Had to step in and correct the record since these tools keep leaving bad reviews. Love my one love family. Keep up the good work. Expansion looks great!
uhlxyz
3 years ago
5 stars

To all you complaining about prices

WELCOME TO THE LEGAL WORLD OF CANNABIS that all y’all VOTED for.. you get what you pay for honestly so take your hate to your ghetto little 25 CAP shops and enjoy the dirty weed. THIS PLACE IS AWESOME, it’s small and cute and I like the personnel experience I have when I come in. Everyone is very kind, and try to help to the best of their abilities, even if they aren’t super knowledgeable about what I need help with. It’s still very much appreciated. Much love, hope whoever’s reading this has a stoney day. Xoxo
kore333
3 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING

Fast check in and Great customer service. Mike was super helpful and friendly. I came just for edibles and they have SUCH a good selection. Mike suggested the kushy punch gummy and the kaneh co cannabis cookies. We tried the gummies first and was not expecting 1 little gummy to pack SO MUCH punch. The shop is very organized and has a lot of options.
Happyhomo420
3 years ago
5 stars

young blonde female

she was very helpful and polite, happy to work with my budget I felt like my service was genuinely appreciated
Shannp112
3 years ago
5 stars

Love one love 😍

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the large variety to choose from flower to concentrate to pre-roll to candy they have it all. This is your One-Stop shop would highly recommend also very friendly staff and reasonable pricing😎
treesimon
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Long Beach

Friendly staff with tons of information and knowledge on the specific strains of medicine. The shop has everything you need with a great location.
cpt vader
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop! Even greater staff.

Man I hate all you cheap people crying about taxes, did you guys not vote? Or inform yourselves before doing so? This is what WE VOTED for! One Love has been around since prop 215 and has stayed concistent with their quality and prices ever since, it is a real shame that their rating goes down because of people who dont like to pay taxes.
david_darko85
3 years ago
5 stars

Happy Customer

Came in and got two eights, one of bananas og but came out dry, I have gotten this before here but this time it was very dry and was able to trade in for cherry pie and it's just as good. They were able to take care of me, will continue coming here as my favorite place in long beach for cannabis. The staff is very friendly and give a warm welcome every time.
Ganjapreneurrr
3 years ago
5 stars

CHONGS CHOICE!!!

Very happy to find a dispebsary in LB that carries this product! Thank you ,had an awesome experience.
bakerman420
3 years ago
5 stars

Looney Savage

Hey Savage, thanks for contributing to the ILLEGAL CARTELS! As of this year, all collectives and dispensaries MUST charge tax per State laws. Something my generation has been welcome to. I've been a client here for as long as they have been open. They have always treated me like family. I have stood by their side in the CITY COUNCIL and have seen the good they do. Hell brother, they even delivered meds to me after several surgeries. Dude, I really hope that you don't get sick from the untested herb you've been getting. I REMEMBER PARAQUAT! Just stopped in and picked up some F-CANCER SAUCE for severe back pain. IT WORKS GREAT! THANKS GUYS FOR ONCE AGAIN BEING THERE FOR US REAL PATIENTS.
LongBeachOgKush
9 years ago
5 stars

ChemOG Wax

High quality stuff. Good selection of wax on deck.