MedMen Las Vegas - Spring Valley

MedMen Las Vegas - Spring Valley

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

234 reviews

      wildflowerrr20
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Reception

      From the moment we stepped out of our car, the doors were opened for us and we were greeted by two nice employees. Super fast check in. Richard was our dude. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the products. We liked his personality, great customer service. He also does delivery and told us that we can request him if we ever want to get their delivery service. The rest of the staff was also very attentive to their guests. Smiles everywhere, we would definitely come back.
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      We are so happy to hear that Richard and the team were able to assist! Please visit us again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      NightyNight
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Just ordered delivery for the first time and I will definitely be going through MedMen again. Richard was super nice and made the whole process easy.
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      We're so happy to hear that you are enjoyed the delivery experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Cara jane king
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      medical patient

      always have an excellent experience when we come here, and the staff Kyle and Brittany are always so helpful and not to mention knowledgeable. They always have a very good selection and their prices are great as well. our new dispensary!!!!! And they always remember us!!Thank you all Jane King medical patientβš˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thank you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      geremia90
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Kyle is one of the best worker .Great atmosphere

      This is the only place I really go to. Canna has one of the best customer service. If you get Kyle to help you out to get whatever you need, he is the bud tender to go to; everything that he talks about is really legit! I came to him asking allot of questions about what strain is best for these symptoms and he will be directed and clear to what he needs to tell me. And he is a cool and kind dude!!! This place is one of the best place to go to! I highly recommend anyone to go here
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thank you for the feedback and support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      lesawolf0511
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Kyle was awesome and super knowledgeable about products. Awesome experience!!
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thank you for your review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Young2662
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire πŸ”₯ OG

      That Fire πŸ”₯ Og Is On Hit
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thanks for the review and support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      KingKelsey
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Never Fails

      I love going to this dispensary. Every employee, that I have been helped by in my past visits, have had great customer service. Going in today Breanna was fantastic, got me in and out in a breeze with exactly what I wanted. Thank you all for alwasy making me feel welcome:)
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      So great to hear that Breanna was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We appreciate your support!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Sazerac1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The BEST Service

      Every single time I go to this Dispensary, I am greeted by friendly people and lots of smiles. The Budtenders make amazing recommendations and are extremely helpful. Even if this place is out of the way for you, it’s worth going just because of how awesome everyone is! I love this place!!
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear this. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Relytt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      cool place people are tripping

      I read all these negative reviews before I went into the store and to be honest I was very surprised greeted friendly at the door and yes the price is a little high but they have some deals that make it more worth it for the premium cannabis plus they have exactly what I want they don't seem to knowledgeable on the products but it's ok I am this dispensary is cool not the best not the worst an on a great side of town check it out thanks see you guys soon
      ekolodny
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience every time!!

      Ellie ( I hope that’s how you spell it) was awesome in helping us choose which strains would best fit us!! Definitely coming back again!! For sure will recommend!!
      tylerleone
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      best customer service!

      Everyone is always great, but shout out to Ellie, Christina and JS for helping me this time in particular and for gassing me up on my new ink! :) Not to mention, the bud is always fire!
      mzJacquelyn
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Quiet Location w/ Great Deals!

      Just stopped by MedMen for the first time. Got a nice 20% ftp deal and our budtender was knowledgeable and patient as we looked around trying to decide what to get. Excited to try our Stiizy flower and disposable carts! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new place to try. Very nice atmosphere and as with more and more places, you can use debit card at checkout. πŸ™ŒπŸΌ We will definitely be back soon.
      TommyT702
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop w/ great deals

      Holiday deals are pretty nice rn!
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thank you!
      Official Response8 months ago
      ryancc12
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Just starting going here and wanna say thank you to Elysia for the great service and for somehow always knowing what I’m looking for!
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      Thank you!
      Official Response9 months ago
      sirowchy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great spot with friendly staff!

      The wife and I went over here last night and it was a great overall experience. They carried the Delta-8 carts that I wanted and the staff was super friendly. Will be coming back over here.
      MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyLas Vegas
      We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
      Official Response1 year ago
      420lovez710
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Raya & Thomas

      This was an amazing visit. From the time we walked in the 2 ladies ( securities) were so welcoming, then we got to meet our budtender Raya & Thomas .. both very friendly, so helpful with every question we had and excellent suggestions on product. Needless to say we're very happy with our purchase and will definitely be back! Thank you so much, keep up the great work!
      micheles820
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Loved this place

      Tommy and jessica were great! Helpful and knowledgeable.
      ToddFromLA
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      The staff alone deserves more than 5 stars. I’ve never met a friendlier, more knowledgeable group of people. I always look forward to visiting when I’m in town.
      nick7493
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Jazzy

      jazzy had the best customer service for my first time visiting this dispensary, is not too far out from my house so I will skip the dispensary by my house for now on and head here. thank you jazzy.
      jramos1790
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Manager and employees are outstanding!

      I had a problem with a cartridge I had bought and wanted to turn it in and maybe able to get a discount on a new cartridge. Right away I was helped and taken care by the manager and even got a couple prerolls and great knowledge and great service! Will definitely make this my one stop shop from now on! The other employee was Dominic C. And his manger both great service!