MedMen Las Vegas - Spring Valley

MedMen Las Vegas - Spring Valley

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

228 reviews

420lovez710
3 months ago
5 stars

Raya & Thomas

This was an amazing visit. From the time we walked in the 2 ladies ( securities) were so welcoming, then we got to meet our budtender Raya & Thomas .. both very friendly, so helpful with every question we had and excellent suggestions on product. Needless to say we're very happy with our purchase and will definitely be back! Thank you so much, keep up the great work!
micheles820
3 months ago
5 stars

Loved this place

Tommy and jessica were great! Helpful and knowledgeable.
wildflowerrr20
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Reception

From the moment we stepped out of our car, the doors were opened for us and we were greeted by two nice employees. Super fast check in. Richard was our dude. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the products. We liked his personality, great customer service. He also does delivery and told us that we can request him if we ever want to get their delivery service. The rest of the staff was also very attentive to their guests. Smiles everywhere, we would definitely come back.
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
We are so happy to hear that Richard and the team were able to assist! Please visit us again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
NightyNight
2 years ago
5 stars

Delivery

Just ordered delivery for the first time and I will definitely be going through MedMen again. Richard was super nice and made the whole process easy.
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
We're so happy to hear that you are enjoyed the delivery experience!
Official Response2 years ago
Cara jane king
2 years ago
5 stars

medical patient

always have an excellent experience when we come here, and the staff Kyle and Brittany are always so helpful and not to mention knowledgeable. They always have a very good selection and their prices are great as well. our new dispensary!!!!! And they always remember us!!Thank you all Jane King medical patient⚘👍👍👌👌👏👏👏👏
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
geremia90
2 years ago
5 stars

Kyle is one of the best worker .Great atmosphere

This is the only place I really go to. Canna has one of the best customer service. If you get Kyle to help you out to get whatever you need, he is the bud tender to go to; everything that he talks about is really legit! I came to him asking allot of questions about what strain is best for these symptoms and he will be directed and clear to what he needs to tell me. And he is a cool and kind dude!!! This place is one of the best place to go to! I highly recommend anyone to go here
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
Thank you for the feedback and support!
Official Response2 years ago
lesawolf0511
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Kyle was awesome and super knowledgeable about products. Awesome experience!!
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
Thank you for your review!
Official Response2 years ago
Young2662
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥 OG

That Fire 🔥 Og Is On Hit
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
Thanks for the review and support!
Official Response2 years ago
KingKelsey
2 years ago
5 stars

Never Fails

I love going to this dispensary. Every employee, that I have been helped by in my past visits, have had great customer service. Going in today Breanna was fantastic, got me in and out in a breeze with exactly what I wanted. Thank you all for alwasy making me feel welcome:)
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
So great to hear that Breanna was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We appreciate your support!
Official Response2 years ago
Sazerac1
2 years ago
5 stars

The BEST Service

Every single time I go to this Dispensary, I am greeted by friendly people and lots of smiles. The Budtenders make amazing recommendations and are extremely helpful. Even if this place is out of the way for you, it’s worth going just because of how awesome everyone is! I love this place!!
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear this. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Relytt
2 years ago
5 stars

cool place people are tripping

I read all these negative reviews before I went into the store and to be honest I was very surprised greeted friendly at the door and yes the price is a little high but they have some deals that make it more worth it for the premium cannabis plus they have exactly what I want they don't seem to knowledgeable on the products but it's ok I am this dispensary is cool not the best not the worst an on a great side of town check it out thanks see you guys soon
ToddFromLA
6 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

The staff alone deserves more than 5 stars. I’ve never met a friendlier, more knowledgeable group of people. I always look forward to visiting when I’m in town.
nick7493
7 months ago
5 stars

Jazzy

jazzy had the best customer service for my first time visiting this dispensary, is not too far out from my house so I will skip the dispensary by my house for now on and head here. thank you jazzy.
jramos1790
1 year ago
5 stars

Manager and employees are outstanding!

I had a problem with a cartridge I had bought and wanted to turn it in and maybe able to get a discount on a new cartridge. Right away I was helped and taken care by the manager and even got a couple prerolls and great knowledge and great service! Will definitely make this my one stop shop from now on! The other employee was Dominic C. And his manger both great service!
soundtribe
1 year ago
5 stars

Happy to see this place get good reviews

Great staff. Very, very friendly. Idk why everyone is saying “overpriced”.. their prices are in line with every other dispensary. And. Just like every other dispensary their menu is ALWAYS changing, they do, after all, like every other dispensary, run out of product. This dispensary is a far cru from what it used to be. Good job on the over haul. Oh. And the locals discount... it’s permanent, and no “points” are required. Even better, they do offer a “point” system that gets you even further discounts. Whats even more awesome, you can save those discounts and STACK them. $5 every so many points (and, apologies, i do not know how many points equals $5). This a a great place to go.
sarns310
1 year ago
5 stars

solid spot

Thomas is great, very knowledgeable and friendly. looked at a couple CBD products and he knew what he was talking about. store is nice and clean, very well designed. I always enjoy my purchases here.
mad81
1 year ago
5 stars

Love Med Men (and Canna Copia!)

This is my absolute favorite Vegas dispensary!! I work in LV 5-10 times per year and visit here EVERY time! There's no question that they have some of the most knowledgeable cannabis connoisseurs around. They always have a fantastic selection to go with it! I'm so happy I found this place!!
SoulAries
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

I love coming into this location. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the prices aren’t to bad.
Ayataughtyouu
1 year ago
5 stars

Dope staff!

Everyone’s hella cool and helpful! P.s. get the private reserve from cbx!! Fire!! I
Dntz
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop ever!

Braden was super helpful and chill when helping us out! Also, this storefront was super clean and nice.
MedMen Las Vegas - Spring ValleyWest Las Vegas
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago