Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+

Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

165 reviews

gabbymf13
4 days ago
2 stars

Eh

My gf doesn’t have an account but just went in and said their service was terrible, only greeting was from security. Decent flower but rude staff.
whipsgurl1
3 years ago
5 stars

Treavor forever lol

When I come here, he is my personal budtender. I will wait to have Treavor take care of us. He knows his products and takes his job serious, but not too serious. He always knows their latest deals and won't tell you what you want to hear just to sell you something. I recommend medicine man for their great products, great prices, and my/their great budtender Treavor!
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
WOW!! This is amazing. We love Treavor and I will absolutely share this incredible review with him. We value your loyalty and are so thankful for customers like you. Come back and see us soon and have a very Happy Holidays!
Official Response3 years ago
lilcharlie
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

wonderful customer service and great products
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Thank you!!! We love our customers and we love that you took the time to review us.
Official Response2 years ago
sidewalkstoner
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Service was great, friendly staff and mellow environment!
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
We really appreciate this review, sidewalkstoner. What was your favorite product that you purchased?
Official Response2 years ago
Nikkirael14
3 years ago
5 stars

Nikkirael14

I went to medicine Man couple weeks ago I really enjoyed the staff she was very very attentive of my needs and she was very knowledgeable of her strines
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Thanks for the five-star review! We think our budtenders are the smartest and nicest in Colorado and we appreciate that you noticed. It's customers like you that keep us motivated to be the best. Stay AWESOME!!!
Official Response2 years ago
hooligan170
3 years ago
5 stars

treat you like family

love this dispo, they always got some fire. defiantly need to do some better product categorizing because there's definitely better top shelf then private stock 9 time out of 10 which I dont mind cause it makes it cheaper for me đź‘Ś but the employees here treat you like family if you go here often, Liz is the shit! and Jeremy and a couple other people here are very knowledgeable and know their products so anyone who had a bad experience here probably just didn't have the right budtender but I give them đź’Ż
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Thank you so much for the five-star review. I will definitely pass this feedback along to operations about the Private Stock strains. Come back anytime!
Official Response3 years ago
Tashh24
3 years ago
5 stars

First time visiting

When we first got to town we stopped at this location. It was kinda late so it was nice that this location was open until midnight. The guys working were so nice and so helpful. At first we weren’t sure we were gonna buy anything there because of the prices, but he informed us of some deals and sales and all four of us ended up buying stuff. We also stopped a few days later and the girls who were working were also super nice and helpful. We took advantage of the sale for the day and even got a few early bird specials. We will definitely be back!
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Thanks for the great review! We are loving the new hours and being able to provide a late night option for you. Glad you were able to take advantage of our great deals! Come back and see us soon.
Official Response3 years ago
agarcia9580
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Always friendly and helpful service and has great deals
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
We do it for you! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
ruzz
3 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥

Best one ever.
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Short and simple! Thank you so much for the five-star review.
Official Response3 years ago
mmorett
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service!

This is my go to stop for quality product, I have purchased flower, edibles, and hash. I love how knowledgeable the staff is, they always recommend the best selections and I always walk out feeling content. I recommend asking Shyleen, that’s who I see almost every time, but all the other staff are just as great!
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
We love Shy! I will definitely pass on your kind words. Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your feedback and loyalty. Come back and see us anytime!
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Helpful people

I always get the best help every time I go there The gals and the guy with the Mohawk
bobdylanthedog
8 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful staff - great experience, great price

Our bud tender Marleana was extremely helpful. Took time to explain products and make solid suggestions. Marleana is a super cheery person who had wife and I leaving the store with a smile - Good product and super friendly staff on our 2 visits. Great experience
Moneyman720
1 year ago
5 stars

Trap god

Really nice people great costumer service look forward to next time
Krazz420
1 year ago
5 stars

Neighborhood trap house

Everyone here is great ,and and helps out a lot bieng close to home.
cheftrob
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow

Let me start by saying I’ve been to a few of your locations and I love the atmosphere. Hannah was my bud tender Hannah was great , informative and happy to be at work ! So here I am again back here ! My favorite spot
smokeyyrobertson
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Hannah is a great person ,very professional and very informative, did I forget to mention she’s very patient? I didn’t really know what I wanted but she took her time and actually explained everything to me and my Wife. We saw her at one Medicine man location on 5/9/2020 went to another location 5/10/2020 and saw her there and she was the same bubbly person energetic and friendly. Thank recommend Medicine man but especially Hannah.
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Wow what an awesome review! We will pass the message along to her. Thank you for not only taking the time to write these kind worlds about our budtenders, but for supporting two of our locations in these crazy times! It means so much to us to have such loyal customers and we appreciate you very much. We look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Official Response2 years ago
jonnyb7
2 years ago
5 stars

Great team!

Very knowledgeable staff and great option! Especially like that they open late! :)
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Thank you! We're happy you had such a great experience at Medicine Man. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Official Response2 years ago
meredithhaylea
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!

Knowledgeable staff! Great products! Definitely returning!
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
That's so awesome! Thank you for shopping at Medicine Man and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Jmamba161
2 years ago
5 stars

Highest Quality in Town

The flower is always of the highest quality, and a unique blend of strains. Check out the daily deals, cause prices are slightly higher than others, but you can score a haul for great Price. Budtenders are all knowledgeable, kind, & their recommendations are always on point.
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
This is a great review! Thank you for visiting us and we're so glad you were able to score some deals. Our Budtenders are awesome, we're happy you think so too! Thank you for choosing Medicine Man as your Cannabis Dispensary.
Official Response2 years ago
vicb35
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

great place to go in Thornton consistently Good bud and they're open late my bud tenders are helpful wish they had more infused bud and pre rolls but all in all a good dispensary!
Medicine Man Thornton - Rec 21+Northglenn
Your feedback is super appreciated! We will definitely take this into consideration :) Thanks for writing a good review!
Official Response2 years ago