Oasis Cannabis Superstore Denver - Medical

Oasis Cannabis Superstore Denver - Medical

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

55 reviews

      Zin116
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      I've found my home dispensary!

      This is the third dispensary I tried after getting my red card. This one is home! Previously I had mixed results when trying different strains (some strains made me feel anxious). Brian worked with me and, at my request, put together a "sampler pack" of small amounts of several different strains ranging from pure Sativa to pure Indica, and some hybrids in between (avoiding any he thought might cause anxiety). Well, the quality of all the samples was VERY good. And I've now been able to zero in on a few strains that really work just right for me. This guy really knows his stuff. Selection options are amazing, and there are specials as well. Thanks guys!
      Roniraerobbins
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      Recently moved to the Denver area and have been shopping around. I'm pretty sure I found my new stop. Super friendly staff and huge selection of anything you could want.
      MusicFrenzy420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      The staff is great! Yesterday I tried the REC side and the store is fully stocked with all different products for your every need! The staff had answers to any questions I had. Today I checked out the MED side and will be signing over my membership ASAP!!!! They have great staff and amazing product! (Try the Banana Kush!! OMG)
      thaman23$
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope is all Imma say. Must Go!

      Nice big, soft, and FRESH buds..... cool friendly budtender. Oasis had 1 of my favs, (Casey Jones),try Casey Jones if you haven't! hands down the best and I've been to several states on weed excursions. If I had four thumbs, it would be a Big thumbs up! đź‘Ťđź‘Ťđź‘Ťđź‘ŤThanks Oasis for an awesome Denver experience! All I'm going to say is.... ABOUT 75 to 100 strains from what I saw. (no joke) go go go...
      Quinrov
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is the bomb!

      The selection here is unbeatable, they have 4 different kinds of Blue Dream from different growers. All were perfectly cured and slightly different, but all outstanding. Great bud tenders and quick efficient service during my Sat am visit.
      t80209
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Dispensary in The Galaxy!

      This place, particularly the medical side is the most awesome place to experience. The staff are friendly, totally knowledgeable, current, and demonstrate always professionalism. I recommend this joint to most of my GOOD friends, choosing only the ones that deserve the special attention I get at this place. I got to say that my heart went out to the owners when they were forced to paint over those beautiful murals, the removal of the lights and the palm trees. I got to say a word about Matt. What a character and rubbing off on Scott fast. Great management team, considering. Kevin, Alex, Sam, Marco, and the other I haven't met yet. No worries I am positive that these guys are totally vetted for their customer service acumen as well as their knowledge of the industry and the rapidly changing Colorado pot laws. The prices are absolutely awesome; enough said! Go there!!! Got to mention the General Manager with the large tribal gauges; nice man.
      IJR420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT PLACE!

      This is a great place, they have good meds, good staff, and great deals for members
      Ruhmwolf
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious

      That's how I feel about this dispensary. Amazing prices, bud quality and bud selection. By far the most selection of any dispensary in Denver that we have seen. All the workers there are absolutely fantastic and It's no wonder all the employees are friendly and helpful with a manager like Remi! Remi, alone, is reason enough to go here. This is our new favorite dispensary. THANK YOU, REMI, YOU'RE THE MAN!!
      rizzoh344
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop!

      Hands down the best Place to pick up in town!! great vibes and good people.
      BidiZzle
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME PLACE!!

      great bud and staff hands down. plus a price range for everyone. check it!!
      spkavyo
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Medical Oasis is so well named!

      I became a member here because I'm on a fixed income and the prices and deals were too good to pass up! In a year of shopping the connoisseur shelf I've only found less than 3 grams of stems that I couldn't vape. I have chronic nerve pain from spinal nerve damage and have researched strains for nerve pain. Medicinal Oasis has most of them, at different times of the year. I love the Banana Kush and the Lemon OG I picked up last time. You have got to try their house strain Sour Apple Maui, soaring head high and great pain relief in a great tasting flower! I like their Trainwreck best for daytime pain relief and either Purple Urkel, Mango or Deadhead OG Kush for evening pain relief. I've got a small stash of their White Rhino, it is my go to pain reliever for muscle pain. I made a glycerin tincture of their Sensi Star and use it for migraine headaches. By now you should be getting the idea I really like this place. The side parking lot isn't that bad, I can turn around in my Ford Ranger. The budtenders here are great, laid back and very friendly, remember to tip your budtenders, they provide a valuable service!
      Oasis Cannabis Superstore Denver - MedicalDenver East
      Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to hear that you have been able to manage your pain with the strains we carry! :)
      Official Response
      rockymthighco
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Power Confidential

      Get down to Medicinal Oasis for some power-ups! Powerberry is dark and stoney and smokes clean. Don't forget the Power confidential which is one of my new hybrid faves. they also now have Durban Oil and I hear they will have recreational opening real soon.
      llamaphunk
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly staff, great quality and selection.

      First time in and Remmy was awesome. He was extremely friendly and had a genuine smile the whole time. He made us feel right at home our first time in and answered any questions we have. I really like how they have jars with sample nugs up on the counter, that way you don't have to have the budtender pull out every single jar you want to sample. The quality on some was better than others, and we went with LA Confidential and Pineapple Crush, both of which are fantastic. He ended up giving us a free joint and a discount since it was our first time. Definitely will be back and recommend that you check this place out!
      rockymthighco
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      I have never felt more at ease.

      Every time I go into Medicinal Oasis it is like going to see friends or that place where they always know your name. The selection is very large and they even have hash, oils, and clean wax. Bryan, Ben, Oscar & Remmy have always had time to answer all of my needs even when busy and the level of service is why I feel at ease there. Get some FLO or Nuclear and you will be set. They also carry Blue Kudu 225mg bars. The best edibles that I have ever had. Peace.
      rockymthighco
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      You should close on Thanksgiving and Christmas.

      I would just like to propose that your awesome business should be closed for Thanksgiving and Christmas. You provide great products and service all year long and you don't deserve to have to deal w/ people who want to come in late w/ their new papers. Your employees should be at home w/ their friend and families. Something far more important than your dabs, bro!
      rockymthighco
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Selection and Members Perks!

      The Violator Kush will satisfy all your Indica needs and they carry Blue Kudu chocolates. My favorites! Brian can answer all your questions and is real person who cares about the customers. Keep up the great work!
      Ireland2k7
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Could not ask for a better MMJ experience!

      Firstly: OH THE SELECTION! Medicinal Oasis has one of the most extensive selections of flower and solventless hash extracts! All of their strains are immediately available to the patient as well as an impressive volume of whole bud pre-rolls; certainly the most aromatic buds this side of the Rockies! I selected taster gram of Connoisseur-grade Flo, a sativa dominant hybrid which certainly lived up to the described medicinal effects. The smoke quality here is second to none as Medicinal Oasis takes utmost care of their herbs; the cure quality here is exceptional. The entire toke is tasteful from combustion to exhale, one can tell the grower(s) have made sure their product is professionally flushed throughout the grow cycle. These guys are producing some of the finest cannabis in Denver; if you've been searching for the perfectly chill spot with top-notch staff, accessibility and generous membership benefits, Medicinal Oasis is just the ticket!
      mattrma
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      First time visit at Medicinal Oasis

      Went in on Saturday the 12th around 45 minutes to close, no fuss signing any papers just straight to browsing. They have a huge selection of various strains at great prices. Oscar and Brian were the budtenders that evening and were very nice and accommodating. They offered me a bottle of water or soda from the fridge and explained their specials that they currently have for first time visitors. I originally came in for some edibles but found myself curious about their strain selection and got an 1/8 of their connoisseur strain called "blowfish" It is a strong indica that was very frosty looking and had a nice pungent aroma that filled my nostrils with a nice light grapefruit smell. Originally $45 I got it for $35. It gave me a nice body high and helped me sleep deeply. Their edible selection seemed ok. I got a few goodies and they were quite potent. The edibles were a bit pricey, however they had a 15% off edible special at the time so that made it a great deal. In addition to all of that I purchased an aspen vape pen with a 500mg Indica cartridge for $55. The pen was very easy to assemble and came with a charge. I screwed on the cartridge and was puffing in a matter of a few minutes after leaving the shop. Because it was my first visit they gave me a free 1 gram pre-roll of my choice. I was quite overwhelmed by the vast selection of pre-rolls they had available. There were at least of 40 bottles of pre-rolls just to look at. I asked Oscar the budtender for the strongest Sativa and he gave me a "Deadhead OG Kush" pre-roll. I used that for a wake and bake that sent me soaring, yet able to maintain focus throughout my day and help me get some cleaning done. In total I would have spent $150 but I saved $25 with all the discounts they gave me. I highly recommend Medicinal Oasis for their friendly, caring service, great pricing, vast selection and their knowledge of all the strains they have on hand. I felt very welcomed and will definitely be going back for a second visit in the future.
      Caosix
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Job

      Are you hiring?
      hollywoodcold
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Edibles

      Im not normally a huge fan of edibles, but there was an edible sale at the shop so i indulged. BOULDER BARS are AWESOME! They are like a cross between a Nestle Crunch and a Heath bar. Sweet milk chocolate and toffee (or whatever :-) ) make you forget that its medicated... Until about 45 min later. Definitely a solid score... will buy again.