Select a product to start your order!
SkyhighLA

SkyhighLA

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,637 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (221)

Price (211)

      angelgallo18
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service great vibes great prices

      Great deals and customer service came to get some weed and carts found everything I needed also a big thanks to my bud tender hayley very knowledgeable
      Maryjane1580
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      I come here mostly everyday .the security very nice and friendly 🌈 . cashiers as well very friendly very nice peeps I recommend sky high 👍
      dapostmane
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Very happy custo

      Very thoughtful and helpful service. Really enjoyed my experience.
      WMUser462026365
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Chill experience

      Straight to the point. Good selection
      gbone20
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      They have weekly deals and chill workers. My new go to shop.
      bnunez90
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      #1 shop!

      Been the spot for years! Top quality flower and the Young OG Ysabel 💃 I literally do not shop anywhere else they got it ALL . 30% and up only 🌞 Diamonds, rosin, vapes etc… 👍🏽
      ScottWalker
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Easily the best club in LA

      Shoutout Abby B. for always knowing his stuff. I love this spot!
      maylisbasturk
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      My go to dispensary thanks for keeping me lit!
      HomieRicky
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      BEST SHOP AROUND

      BEST SHOP Homie Abby hooked it up STOP BY!
      Angel1104
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Sky high

      Amazing shop thanks kim very helpful on helping pick out the right meds love this shop great meds n great vibes Skyhigh number 1
      Encinas23
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      hands down the dopest dope I ever smoked 🙏🙌⚡️

      great service and I always leave with a great vibe🤘😵
      syrron
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Came in for sum bud on my Baraja

      Liz was so helpful and showed me different kind of buds that I was looking for loved the verity and the hole establishment was good was helpful and friendly love this place
      nakakakaka
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope af

      Always good strains and good deals
      jesusluvsweed
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Customer service

      The staff are amazing and kind So helpful I’ve been to a lot of shops and this shop is the best in LA
      arathortiz
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      They always have deals. Especially this Sunday. Hailey hooking it up as well, thank you so much.
      nells_i
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      This place has the best deals & great weed. The staff is always very friendly including the security guards. 10/10 recommend
      toenails
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing !!

      Such a great shop, great selection, and super kind budtenders
      lilkushyy
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place !!

      I love them. I go every week! Only clinic I pick up from! Kim and Dafene are the greasiest always friendly when I come in!
      marvenboy
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best place to get your herb. Ask Grant

      Best prices. for you herb or or prerolls
      huskyap
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPO IN LA!!!!

      I come here every week to re-up on my needs. they have the best staff and the best stuff at the best prices! If you’re nearby you HAVE to stop by! Abby gives amazing recommendations and is a great face for the business!