Select a product to start your order!
Medible Delights

Medible Delights

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (7)

      Grace_Lake
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      AMAZING SERVICE

      The person assisting me was very nice and professional. Amazing service and products. “Highly” recommend😁
      Katymay71
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place around

      This is my first stop every time I visit! They have the most amazing edibles. I just tried the parfait and now I have a new favorite!
      Pixierainbow
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Exceeded expectations

      I have visited several cannabis stores and unequivocally prefer Medible Delights! They treat you respectfully, (senior here), are very knowledgeable about their products, and provide an exceptional customer service. I especially love that there is a Veteran’s discount as well. The kitchen, which is visible through a large window from the sales floor, is scrupulously clean. No need to shop elsewhere. They are the best.
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      you're too sweet, thank you for the review! come see us again soon :)
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser802582121
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this store.

      This store is incredible. They have just about anything that you would need and they have great service when you need to find a certain product. I go out of my way to visit Medible Delights because I know they will have what I need. Great store friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
      CyritaHood83
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Experience

      My husband and I work right up the street, and we stumbled upon this shop by accident but so glad we did! Now I drive across town and pass about 15 shops to get to this shop! Every interaction I have had has been with knowledge and grace! The women working in the store are always pleasant and we look forward to seeing them!
      missfixit15
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      1000mg full spectrum peanut butter chocolate bar

      this full spectrum bar is amazing I eat 1 square before bed and finally get a full night's sleep. It does have a strong weed taste but in the best way possible! 100% would recommend and plan on buying again!
      squid111
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The absolute sweetest store! Pun intended 🤪

      What a selection!! So many products to choose from & the edibles made in house, very impressed. Had wonderful customer service, good vibes all around
      andymac75
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      free eddibles for review

      best tasting quality eddibles
      Ssmith7737
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary

      The workers are extremely nice and very helpful! The place is organized and looks beautiful! Will come back again!
      MasterLPK
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary

      First timer and I love the products just like the service. Recommend it for anyone looking for a good dispensary.
      Stephypooh21
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Definitely recommending

      This place is amazing!! I recommend it to everyone! The people there are so nice and helpful! They make their own edibles in the store and sell them for a great price! They have a huge selection so it makes it hard to choose what you want. Definitely going there again and can't wait to try even more things! Thank you for your wonderful service!!
      Colinix
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Delicious product and wonderful workers!

      First time in the store was a great experience, beautiful interior and I love that you can see the kitchen from the dispensary. Super kind workers as well! Lots of different product and they also have the option to purchase non-dosed version of their product which is amazing because it's so delicious! The raspberry turnover is by far my favorite and I highly recommend it! I bought probably 5 different edibles and they all tasted amazing. Great work and I'm very excited to see what y'all continue to make!
      Kins47
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      I ordered 1/2 of 9Lb hammer and half Super silver haze and some concentrates. All were great, but the Super silver haze was the best. I want more of strains like that!.
      Geebs82
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place! Great product!

      Exceptional service, and delicious treats! Treat yo self to their caramels❤ you will not be disappointed. The flower is spot on as well. Can't wait to be in town again to stop in.
      jakelw
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Edibles Ever!

      The only time an edible dosage less than 100mg actually hit me was here. I ate half of a 100mg fudge, and felt the very potent effects rather quickly. Amazing shop with amazing folks working there, and deals everyday they are open. Herb and concentrates are beautiful also!
      LMVBB
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy, satisfied customer

      The new store is inviting...the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful....made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They explained their products and helped me make informed choices! I will definitely be a long-term customer! Thank you MEDIBLE DELIGHTS.
      FordGuyKayaks
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Out of this world edibles

      Ventured in to the shop in their first week, and way different than expectations. The quality of the baked items is incredible... the raspberry puffs are amazing. The staff was readily available to answer questions, but gave me the space to look around as well. Will definitely be back!
      sunflowergirl95
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Products

      The owner is very knowledgeable and takes great pride in baking top quality products. The store is very well organized with an wide array of products. Very pleased with my purchases. Stop in you won’t be disappointed!
      Capmor9327
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Clean, Organized & Great Products

      This new store front is a must see! Very organized, friendly staff and great products! Staff was knowledgable and willing to answer any questions I had! Check this place out!
      bulahubba
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      decent weed, avg price

      very pleasant experience