Select a product to start your order!
Medallion Atwater

Medallion Atwater

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

135 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (15)

Grammas.sunshine
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and painless

My order was ready quickly and was correct.
Thumbs up
Customer service
GiovonniMBailey
27 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Good tree but sometime too price

1/2 shouldn't be 100 at least 90 should be a gud price but other than that it's a good place to go for your medicine lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Rbran94
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

You'll be lied to and cheated on your online order

This place is never accurate with their online totals. Instead I have to waste more time and gas just to get more money out when they tell me I can't use their ATM. You're never told if you have any points saved and I've had to come back several times just to make the employees get my online order right. If you wanna waste over 30 minutes getting the run around, then this place is right for you!
LanceCresco27
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and friendly!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DNTWRY
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices. Pay what you see!

Great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Honda_say
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and Easy!

Curbside pick up was smooth and easy with a quick text to the team. They are CASH ONLY but had change available.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
danth3mam
2 months ago
1 star

Laziness

Everything that you see on Weedmaps are on the web page will not have on the Shelf they will tell you it's in the back and they won't bring it out been there four times and disappointed every single time
Doinky96
1 month ago
1 star

What’s the point

Have phone numbers posted but never answer.
Rbran94
2 months ago
1 star

Worst online ordering service I've ever seen!

I'm getting sick and tired of this place always messing up my order. They never give you all the items you've paid for and then you're cheated out of extra money. I shouldn't have to be constantly going back to get the items I've missed. The employees are flat out lazy. Also, I don't get why they even offer curbside service if they don't even reply to text messages or answer the phone. If I've ordered online then there should be no reason for me to wait in a long line if they have curbside.
MrDerpTerps
30 days ago
1 star

Called Three different times..

Tried calling out at different hours of the day, same result no answer.. would give 0 stars if possible.
richert
3 months ago
1 star

Not a good shop

They only higher young stoners that are too busy getting high in the parking lot to keep track of the inventory. It’s a small town shop with an outdated menu.
heaterhands
4 months ago
5 stars

Budtenders are the real mvp’s

Been here three times and the budtenders were always helpful. Just about to finish up and will pick up soon. Keep those Friendly Farms in stock please.
blinkcmw182
8 months ago
5 stars

This place is awesome!!!

I love this place, drivers are really good with people and just really laid back. I've gotten the driver Kalani a few times and he's always cool about driving up to Mariposa and still has a few things to say to make me laugh. The product is great never been disappointed. So again thank you for coming up here and providing for me. Y'all drive safe and have great days. Imma be coming back until I can't.
stoneystamp
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10 best in the area

I've spent the last 5 years going to dispensaries all around California and I FINALLY have one that's close to home that I really love. The entire staff is always super friendly and helpful, from the GM to the security guards. Travis always has the best recommendations and always makes sure I get the best for my money. The storefront itself is perfect for anyone who might be new to going because for me, it wasn't overwhelmingly full of giant tv's and advertisements like some others in the area. The staff in the front when you first walk in are also really friendly. Jenna always makes you feel very welcome.
Medallion AtwaterMerced
We appreciate your support, always love the compliments. Thank you very much and please have a wonderful day.
Official Response1 year ago
JessicaMay
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Central Valley

I always love coming into this dispensary because right off the back you're welcomed by warm faces wanting to help you. Also the budtenders always try to get you the best deals for your money. Even the security guards are super friendly. Always expect a good time when you walk in.
Pkh
1 year ago
5 stars

Helping me

Their staff in the central valley r so kind n courteous. they help with upto date information on their own brand of carts that r outstanding in quality! I thank goodness for caring human kindness at this store.
Prizzy69
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Satisfied

This was my first time coming here to Medallion and I was not disappointed Mylissa was a great bud tender and she was very helpful. This will for sure become my normal spot I go to you to get my my product.
Medallion AtwaterMerced
We appreciate your support, always love the compliments. Thank you very much and please have a wonderful day.
Official Response1 year ago
clint0908
2 years ago
5 stars

my new go to

went to the shop a few times an they have what I'm looking for or something comparable. one of the big reasons it's my new go to is the rso an cbd products
Medallion AtwaterMerced
We strive to carry a wide vareity of high medicinal value products like high THC tinctures, RSO and CBD. We appreciate your support, always love the compliments. Thank you very much and please have a wonderful day.
Official Response1 year ago
Lilentree
2 years ago
5 stars

So far so good

I like this one, we don’t have many to choose from but the no tax gets me, even if the prices are a little more(which they aren’t) it’s definitely worth it. You can’t have it all😂😤💓 Y’all are crazy complaining about the prices 🥵
Medallion AtwaterMerced
We appreciate your support, always love the compliments. Thank you very much and please have a wonderful day.
Official Response1 year ago
MsBarzzly
2 years ago
5 stars

Tax free

Store has been tax free since NOVEMBER 2nd! I love it