Med Leaf

Med Leaf

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (9)

CH33nO
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cannalicious

Okay my 3rd spot in Michigan and I guess the 3rd time is a charm. It's amazing how an extra 20 min drive can save me about half the money. Second time here for the Cannalicious concentrates this time I picked up the wedding cake terp sugar. Great flavor about as terpy as most live I've had. Nice gold color with a energetic high and dulls pain at the same time So I finally found a place that wasn't driven by greed alone. This place provides quality meds at an affordable price. Wedding cake was $25 per 1/2. Get the whole G and its only $45 plus your 1st ten visits they take another $10 off for any order over $50 insane FTP discount. Got the same girl both times for curbside and she was super cool and professional. If you got it throw your Budtender a couple bucks it goes a long way. Over all Cannalicious concentrates have proved themselves good and medleaf is a solid spot guaranteed. Keep dabbn with a passion gangstas and danksters.....
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
julie169
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

They are very friendly and helpful! I love their discount programs!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CODSpeacialist420
2 months ago
5 stars

TOP SHELF BUDS!!!

The quality of products and quality of the staff is unmatched compared to everywhere I've ever been in Michigan. They answered all my questions and I went home with a great flower that was recommended to me by my budtender Caitlyn. I will be back!
coloma2003
9 days ago
5 stars

First time customer

First time going to a dispensary in Michigan. Great experience with knowledgeable staff.
Joemomma71
13 days ago
5 stars

awesome help

Treated us very well ,took there time to explain the strains just a all around good experience
floydspink976
1 month ago
5 stars

BEST IN SW MICHIGAN

This is the best dispensary in the southwest Michigan!! Great service, deals and did I mention service?? The bud tender was very knowledgeable of what I needed with what I described!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Bamamark
1 month ago
5 stars

First time in a store front!

Helpful bud tender! Knew what to ask to get me what I wanted!
missant54
1 month ago
5 stars

Outstanding service and products

Alex and the team provide a ton cannabis options and even better service. Very knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommended
Linda1991
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome store

great store with the most friendly bud tenders
gypsy21
2 months ago
5 stars

Platinum Garlic / Van Helsing

Great garlic smell with a similar taste profile. Head buzz and not bad for pain. Definitely great for a happy and relaxing afternoon/evening. If you have some favorite concentrates that would compliment the profile of the strain it could possibly be a great duo depending on the choices. Looking for some peaceful sleep or just relaxing and a happy vibe I would definitely recommend trying. Van Helsing - nice relaxing buzz that carry’s into night for a great nights sleep. If you’re wanting to get into your “zone” this is a good stand alone flower but as always can be complimented by a nice concentrate oil and don’t forget the keef.
freebird0000045
2 months ago
5 stars

Good selection

They have a good selection and tax is only 16 percent.
Ericson420
2 months ago
5 stars

FIRE!!!!!

Bought 2 strains - Secret Formula and Cherry Goji!! All I have to say is FIRE!!!! New Favorite spot!!!
GanjaEnthousiast
2 months ago
5 stars

Great spot in Southwest Michigan

Thought I'd stop in on my way to Chicago and I'm glad I did! The flower was great, great prices, great selection. The budtender I had was very knowledgeable and helped me with every question I had. Will definitely be one of my regular stops!
SoaringPh03n1x
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders!

Knowlagble Budtenders & always friendly! Medleaf is a must try they have such a variety of things to try from bud, gummies, fudges, candy bars, patches, vapes, bowels.. A monthly stop! Not crazy expensive! I love place!!!
abeamster95
3 months ago
1 star

They robbed me of 30 dollars.

Alex should be highly ashamed of his BS attitude along with Caitlyns math skills. Horrible horrible service. I ordered 10 pre rolls from Caitlyn and she put 9 in the bag. I get home and open my bag (supposed to have bag sealed and out of reach while transporting. I live about 40 minutes away) I call them as soon as I got home to say they made a mistake and I’d like a refund. The pre roll is 14 dollars plus taxes from state and store. Roughly 20 dollars and for them being asses about it throwing on another 10 for wasting my time. Most of there weed is out door grown. Poor quality for pricing. So anyways I talked to Alex (manager) he said he’d make it right after reviewing cameras apologized for the experience, and then 10 minutes later calls me and basically calls me a liar saying the bud tender (Caitlyn) counted them numerous times in-front of me. Which she did not once. I didn’t know I had to baby sit simple math. I got robbed of a Pre-roll.
Med LeafSouth West Michigan
After reviewing the camera footage, you did receive 10 pre-rolls as ordered. Our pre-rolls are still on sale 3 for $30!
Official Response3 months ago
Elesia22
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice

Very nice place and the lady that helped me is all so helpful and definitely beautiful. Just a little info.
gator_forever22
1 year ago
5 stars

Only Positive Experiences

I have stopped at this dispensary a few times while traveling through Michigan. I have never had a bad experience - efficient service, dank bud. I’d like to see more deals on flower - prices are a bit high, but will still definitely return.
Mamory269
1 year ago
5 stars

Thanks, will return.

Had a nice selection of concentrate and flower. Some edibles, Would love to see more, always. Thanks for the help!
kwspike
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly and Helpful

Quality Product’s and Great Service. Convenient with good prices and discounts.
danarau1212
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

They are awesome, everyone is very nice and they have very good prices