Select a product to start your online order!
Mecca Mid City

Mecca Mid City

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,935 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (136)

Price (115)

bmriice
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop

Amazing bud tenders price good amazing products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We pride ourselves in supplying quality products at an unbeatable price. Bring a friend on your next visit and receive 20% off.
Official Response9 hours ago
sjtruthhere
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to visit

Man this place buds on fire. Prices on right. Take a visit it's worth it.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed the experience. Bring a friend on your next visit and receive 20% off.
Official Response1 month ago
Rex3611
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oops

Entered thumbs down by mistake.
Thumbs up
Service
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
No worries for the mistake. We thank you for the thumbs up!
Official Response1 month ago
Swoltron44
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Spot

Great customer service by all staff, starting with Securiy. Extremely helpful employees and prices are very good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We are pleased you enjoyed your experience. Please join us for our 420 celebration!
Official Response1 month ago
Virgogirl85
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice customer service very fast delivery.

Great and fast service, very helpful reps.
Thumbs up
Service
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We are glad you were satisfied with our service. Bring a friend on your next visit and receive 20% off.
Official Response1 month ago
fd2011
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always feel welcome when i come in ❤
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We pride ourselves in making our patients feel at home. Please join us for our 420 celebration!
Official Response1 month ago
smokey06911
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in town

Best town best staff good smells and yummy products worth the drive.
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We value your business. Please join us for our 420 celebration!
Official Response1 month ago
BigJ1973
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Service

Excellent service, very fast, and professional. I'm going again.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service. bring a friend on your next visit and receive 20% off.
Official Response1 month ago
xipher
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shake in town!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
So glad you think so ;) let us know you wrote a review and get a free preroll on your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
sjtruthhere
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to visit

This place is really good . Top notch customer service good bud.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
We love to hear it! Thank you for stopping by! Bring a friend with you next time and you'll both receive 20% off your purchase!
Official Response4 months ago
rhoyler
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Had issues ordering through weedmaps; called them and they got my order in right away. Delivery was relatively quick and driver was very efficient. Great prices.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
We're so glad we could resolve the issue so quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Mecca for your meds, we hope to see you back again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
sjtruthhere
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The place to be

The staff is great from the greeter to security and the budtenders. Great spot to go to , HIGHLY recommended.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Hi so glad to hear you! we strive for top customer service!! Hope to see you again soon, bring a friend in next time for 20% off.
Official Response3 months ago
Rex3611
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Excellent, attentive staff.
Thumbs up
Service
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Please join us for our 420 celebration!
Official Response1 month ago
sjtruthhere
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to visit

It was quick and the herb is always good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We pride ourselves in supplying top quality flower. Please join us for our 420 celebration!
Official Response1 month ago
RoveFan
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection

Great selection, variety of products & super friendly staff. Thank you for great customer service!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thank you for choosing Mecca Mid City! We stive to provide you with the best customer serive. Please join us for our 420 celebration!
Official Response1 month ago
fd2011
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Always a pleasant visit
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
That's so great to hear! We hope to see you soon. Bring a friend with you next time and receive a 20% off referral deal!
Official Response3 months ago
ogchick712
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

LOVE THIS SHOP!! They ALWAYS have great deals for whatever budget you have... and GREAT BUD!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Hey thanks so much for this review! We like to make sure we have something for everyone with our deals every day of the week! So glad you could stop by! Bring a friend with you on your next visit and you'll both get 20% off your purchase!
Official Response5 months ago
sjtruthhere
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to visit

Quick service,Good customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Thanks for leaving a review! Tell your budtender you wrote this and get a preroll on us on your next visit!
Official Response6 months ago
Msim2
4 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

web orders are a waste of time

they don't update the menu and most ites were not in stock. And they didn't make me aware untill I got there . Poor service
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Sorry to hear we didn't have what you ordered! It's part of our pickup policy to call the customer before arrival to modify their order, so your experience was out of the norm. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We update our Weedmaps menu daily, but with so many products, sometimes things slip through the cracks. Our menu at www.meccamidcity.com is synced live with our inventory, making it much more accurate for online ordering. Hope we can make your next visit a great one!
Official Response4 months ago
Browningaj
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I didn’t pick up my order but it was picked up by someone else I suppose?
Mecca Mid CityCulver City
Hi! Your order should not have been picked up by anyone else, and if it mistakenly was, we apologize. We hold pickup orders until the end of the day, then mark them as completed and put the products back into our inventory. If you got a message stating your order was completed but you did not pick it up, that is probably what happened. Please call us or leave a note on your order if you don't plan on a same day pickup to avoid this. Thank you and hope your next experience with us is a great one!
Official Response4 months ago