Select a product to start your order!
Mary Janes - Hollywood

Mary Janes - Hollywood

Storefront
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,181 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (12)

Tazita
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very friendly and welcoming staff!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Thank you, Tazita! We prioritize customer service and are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with our exceptional staff!
Official Response28 days ago
clayegy
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Toni245
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very satisfied

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fly7
5 days ago
5 stars

MARY JANES

You all should Really come Check Mary JANES Out because they have Mad Deals and Incredible Strains.
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Yayyyyy <3 Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review!
Official Response2 days ago
willrevenuee
7 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

Went here because of Weedmaps and was not disappointed! No wait at all and when I got inside the Budtender was very helpful! Easy 5 stars
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! <3
Official Response5 days ago
noah2244
8 days ago
5 stars

Review

Good weed place to pick up at
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Thank you so much, Noah! <3 u rock!
Official Response6 days ago
katieblonde007
17 days ago
5 stars

Best shop with BEST budtenders!

Absolutely in love with this shop. Excellent selection, they even grow their own strains here which are a must-try! Seven thousand snaps to Hailey who helped me SO much with her knowledge, wisdom and patience. I got exactly what I needed thanks to her, bless you Hailey!
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Thank you so much for your review! Hayley is absolutely incredible and we are glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response14 days ago
WMUser245661001
20 days ago
5 stars

awesome relax place

come one come all good energy
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Woohooo! Thank you! We prioritize creating a positive atmosphere where everyone feels welcome!
Official Response16 days ago
gibby1998
22 days ago
5 stars

great service

good buds and great service
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Thank you, Gibby1998! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
Official Response16 days ago
Ptam101
1 month ago
5 stars

Great option for stizzy pods

The workers were very helpful and the price here is fair
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Thank you so much! We appreciate you! <3
Official Response28 days ago
CoolBlackChick
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent weed excellent service

I live one block away from House of Flowers on Alvarado but I drive to Mary Janes bc the bud is quality as well as the service. Prices are reasonable as well.
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
We love having you! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Baylor325
1 month ago
5 stars

This is my new favorite place to buy flower/hash

Every time I come here I end up leaving with something very interesting and that's because bud-tender Hailey is so awesome. All her recommendations are spot on I've never not loved something she recommended including hash. Today I left the store with a couple of eighths one of Boss OG from CUREflower and the other flower is SFV OG by a company named Dime Bag Cannabis Flower. Both are incredibly tasty and potent strains believe me. About a week ago she got me a permanent 10% discount at the store because she noticed I was a veteran and that is the store policy but I had no idea. 10% discount works for me absolutely thank you so much Hailey. Plus, Hailey is super cute too so she can help me any day :) Mary Jane rocks it without a doubt!
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Hi there! We are grateful you enjoyed your purchase and that Hayley delivered great customer service!
Official Response1 month ago
tasantia
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

staff was friendly / helpful , loved the way the prices were there and available and store was easy to navigate through
5 stars

Convenient & Relaxing

It’s small but really neat. Definitely a spot to check out if you don’t like long lines.
Cbaughn93535
23 days ago
4 stars

first time

Very cool shop and they have alot of products to choose from
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Thank you so much! We are always working on bringing new products and brands in!
Official Response16 days ago
JWillBaker92
18 days ago
2 stars

Customer service

The women….that’s the review.
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
Hi there! We would like to hear more about your experience and address any issues that led to your review. If you are open to discussing this further please email me at mjcollective4901 @ gmail.com as we would love the opportunity to change the experience you had at Mary Jane's.
Official Response16 days ago
BigJuancho
3 months ago
1 star

Watch Out!!

So they advertise a certain price on weed maps and when you get in there increase by 20%. Not cool they may have “deals” but they are shady. You’re better off taking your business elsewhere. And good luck if you want to go there. ✌🏽
Mary Janes - HollywoodHollywood
The industry standard on weedmaps is to have the pre-tax prices listed online. Every single dispensary in our area lists prices in the same manner. As a courtesy to our customers we provide price tags in store with the after tax total so no one is put in a bad position when it comes time to check out. Hope that helps! In the future if you see prices online that have change attached the total (example: $55.61) you are most definitely seeing the pre-taxed amount.
Official Response3 months ago
BudFieldzTSA
11 years ago
5 stars

Low Price, High Quality!!!

All right my first encounter with this place was actually a week before. I had been looking forward to going here but there were problems with my doctors rec. Since the staff was helpful and gave me the info i needed to fix my problem i came back today to check out there meds, and im real glad i did. Upon arrival this time i was veryfied in about five minutes and let inside. When i went in i noticed the room was small but set up real nice. All the buds were in jars along the top of the front counter with there prices from a gram up to an ounce written on the top of the jar. I was greeted by the same guy who had tried to help me a week before, should've asked his name, and he showed me the board and let me check out there buds. I ended up with a split Oz of Skywalker and Fire O.G for $320. Both are top shelf fire that i,ve seen at other spots for up to $400 an oz. On top of that it was a gram over and they would hook me up with a free edible or clone. I got a medicated lemonade cause i had cottonmouth and no growlights. At the end of my trip to Mary Janes i ended up with money still in my pocket which never happens when i go to a dispensary. If they can keep u this type of service i would have no problem hopping the metro once or twice a week for a visit. If you're ever in Hollywood or just feel like taking a trip, Mary Janes is a spot you gotta check out!
spongebong004200
11 years ago
5 stars

Came back for the goods

Hade to come back for the goods!.. and b/c i was shorted a lil the last visit. Thanks for showin me super love and hooking me up a whole grm, even tho i was only shorted a half. and hookin it up with the Optimos. This is one hot spot. TOP Quality meds..awesome prices.. Nice BIG selection!.Im sure i'll be seeing u guys again soooon!. peaace. ~jenn~
spongebong004200
11 years ago
5 stars

WILL BE BACK.

Yeah, thanks again for commenting back on my last comment..(how i was shorted) aprecaite the honesty. i will be back this weekend. so u guys can hook me up!. :) ..