Marie Janes Cannabis Connection

Marie Janes Cannabis Connection

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

54 reviews

Tiny0979
1 year ago
5 stars

God bless America for pizza and weed delivery

Only in America can you be fat and lazy and order a pizza and weed and have it delivered!!! The pizza was delicious and the fact that they also deliver weed is just mind blowing!!!!! This place is the shit!!!
ninatherion
12 months ago
5 stars

Went in and got pizza.

Amazing service and great pizza. They have a great sales girl.
LeeThompson
2 years ago
5 stars

Best damn pot shop on the planet!!

I dont just go to Marie Janes to shop I go to visit. This place is just full of good vibes. The budtenders are not only knowledgeable but friendly and full of jokes. Its truly a pleasure to go here and spend my money. Speaking of spending money, This ladies got the best prices around. I strongly recommend this shop if your in the Corvallis area.
Marie Janes Cannabis ConnectionAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you. My priority is to give every customer the best possible weed for the best possible price. I appreciate every customer.
Official Response2 years ago
nitemare1983
4 months ago
5 stars

awesome joint

l stopped by a few nights ago to get a couple of pizzas and some bud but my card wouldn't work. i tried a few times but nothing. i thought all was lost. I left to see if i could get my card to work at the grocery store. nothing. i thought it was all over. come to find out my card demagnetized. damn. good thing the people were awesome and hella chill. they worked with me and gave me one of the pizzas. i then came up worth the money and went back for my bud. and damn was it good bud. acapolco gold and some super purple stuff that had a really long name and a damn good taste. definitely going to come back for more pizza and pot
cdq814
6 months ago
5 stars

go see Q here.

this cute budtender was so awesome and knew his stuff!! I'm from cali but everytime I'm in town im coming here to see my friend Q. he was the best!
madmike989
8 months ago
5 stars

Gnarly workers with radical products

Great buds, great prices, with awesome workers. Never felt rushed once and it felt like home. All top shelf, awesome edibles, and a lil in between! I suggest checking them out! This message is Michigan approved👍 P.s They also serve pizza! Delivery or carry out!
Jeffgoldblumpkin
10 months ago
5 stars

Great pizza and good weed prices

Staff was super friendly! Everyone was chill and there was a good selection of flower to pick from. Their carts were strong and affordable too! Want to come back for more pizza and to try some of their other products :)
Sami23potter
3 years ago
5 stars

Fav place is corvo!!

This is one of my favorite dispensaries in Corvallis!! I just moved here a couple of months ago, so I tried all the dispensaries to see which one was best to go to! Marie Janes won in my book hands down!! They have the best quality of bud for the best prices, and the workers there are always so nice and helpful. Such a cute place too! If you like great deals, sign up for their texting and they will text you the deals of the day!! Love Marie Janes! ❤️
Marie Janes Cannabis ConnectionAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you. Your experience is our number one priority!
Official Response2 years ago
grandmaBlue
3 years ago
5 stars

My Best place in Oregon

I enjoyed Mary Jane's in Corvallis my first visit so, I went back in today, both times I was greeted with a smile and a hello how are you doing today? I like this, I want to feel comfortable walking into any business, and I am here, I decided when I need my treats or Meds. I'll go to Mary Jane's, both times visiting I had great intelligent conversations, felt like we all knew one another, thank you all at Mary Jane's for making my shopping a great one, I'll Be Back
Marie Janes Cannabis ConnectionAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you. We strive to make each customer feel like they are a part of the Marie Janes family.🤗🤗
Official Response2 years ago
Kimmie726
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

I love going here it's my favorite dispensary in town. Awesome customer service everyone is always so nice and welcoming. The two guys working today around 3pm were awesome!!
Marie Janes Cannabis ConnectionAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you. It's important that your experience at Marie Janes be the best! We love our budtenders too. 😎
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Owner is the Bomb seriously though 🦊💣👀

10/10 Awesome place Awesome people!!
Marie Janes Cannabis ConnectionAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you so very much! ❤
Official Response2 years ago
PsillyStoner
3 years ago
5 stars

Best prices for quality. This med pt. reccomends

Marie's staff is friendly and they treat everyone like family. The prices can't be beat, and often times I find the same product from the same farms at other stores but at marked up prices. Marie's cares about cannabis patients and it shows in the price and attitude of the staff. Best deals are flower. Clones are comparable in price of other stores. Cozy feel. No long waits. Great people.
tjflak96
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly & Helpful

I love the people here! I went here on my 21st birthday and had a great experience with learning about alllll the things. It was really nice to know I wasn't annoying the employees with all my questions. I also loved the 3 joints/$10 deal. I was amazed that each joint weighed over a gram... What a deal!
Tru2Whoo
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town hands down!

I love going to Marie Jane's. The staff is the most helpful, friendly and knowledgeable people around. I enjoy the variety of selections and willingness to give me the best deals in town!
RemusKatz
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!

I love going here for not only the amazing flower but the employees too. Always feel welcome and comfortable when I come in. The best prices for the best flower around. I've made this store my only spot for my flower needs. Keep it up guys!! 😄
ORiginalSmoker
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and cost effective

Love seeing their friendly faces and the deals of the day!
Weedloverz
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop

Thos shop is amazing, great customer service n awesome deals. The only despinsary i go to since i been there. Keep up the good work ❤❤
andrewjleitzel
4 years ago
5 stars

Welcome home

This shop reminds me of back home, hometown homies with welcoming hearts. I visit daily and Kevin and everyone else are really helpful. This shop hs the best deals in town from 3$ half gs to Onions. Love it,
AriannaAloki
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Store

It doesn't matter what you're going in for, be it a smile at the door, or some amazing flower. These guys really know their stuff, and are wonderful when you need help be it your first time, or you hundredth. They also have great deals, all the time. I adore this shop.
salememile
4 years ago
5 stars

10/10

Highly recommend! Love the vibe and bud selection. The staff are the homies, and the owners are super chill. And super awesome prices!