Mary Jane - Recreational

Mary Jane - Recreational

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

22 reviews

Wayculmom
5 years ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary in WA, hands down

I'm an Oregon MM patient, but my daughter bright me here while visiting. Now I hit it up whenever I'm in town. Awesome atmosphere. Best customer loyalty program of any dispensary out there. Most shops only reward you for being a first-time customer. These folks have figured out that returning customers are more valuable, and they show how much they appreciate you. it. Give these guys a try - you'll be glad you did!!
kirklanderwa
1 year ago
5 stars

Im sad they closed!

They had the best deals on packs of pre rolls. Cartridges-not so much.
KirklandMom
2 years ago
5 stars

Closed :(

I loved this place! I can't imagine why they closed. Great staff and service, excellent product - they carried my fave 9# Hammer - now I can't find it. Dang. Just so bummed.
jalich
2 years ago
5 stars

Recommend!

They are super friendly here and you don’t have to have cash!
TokeABit
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and staff’s chill AF!

My favorite store on the Eastside!! Hard day at work? Head over to MaryJane to elevate both your spirits and yourself ;)
ktmdirtider
3 years ago
5 stars

Great little spot off the beaten path

Always great service, great products and good pricing !
Parrotmom
4 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly and helpful service!

Very cute little shop :)
raiderrick
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Little Shop

Nice little shop great selection. Well versed staff and very friendly.
AlexPappas
4 years ago
5 stars

Will be back!

Smaller shop, hard to find. Great selection of buds, and concentrates. Will be back soon!
chubaccatron
4 years ago
5 stars

Hard to find, glad I did.

The folks at MJ's are knowledgeable, friendly and fast. The prices on 1g C02 oil syringes for pen refills are excellent as well. $40 for 80% total and just down the street it's $65 with worse service.
jjknight420
5 years ago
5 stars

Great visit

Perfect little place, great bud and tenders lol
Angel1992
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop

Best place ever great weed great prices the people are awesome
5 stars

Maryjane

The shop is full of the best prices and selection!!! it's open late in right by my house and Kirkland.....I go everyday!!!!!
Jruddjr
5 years ago
5 stars

From Bellingham to Seattle

I shop around when I move to a new area and after visiting about half of a dozen stores in the area this one by far is the best. They carry "Dynamic Harvest" products too, hands down best of the best.
LilKush
5 years ago
5 stars

Weekend sales

Love getting the text alerts for the specials of the day/week. As always staff is super chill and knows what they are talking about. Went in today for memorial day sales and left with a much lighter wallet. It's going to be a great day!
LilKush
5 years ago
5 stars

First impressions

Digging the vibes in this shop more than another shop in the area. Guy that helped us was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions like a champ. Seemed like a solid guy to share some bud with. We will definitely be coming back.
Wayculmom
5 years ago
4.8 stars

My New Favorite Dispensary

Hands down the most pleasant dispensary experience EVER. Great vibe, hip and knowledgeable bud tenders, and a great customer appreciation program. They definitely have it figured out... 5🌟
ubuymytrees
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Keeping me in the Holiday Spirit !!!

Flew in from California for the weekend and needed something to keep me in the holiday spirit. Very accessible and safe location with a great variety of products at reasonable prices. The staff was very friendly and I was in and out in a few minutes. Thank you Mary Janes, I will definitely be back when ever I visit again.
erosnemesis
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Good people...Good weed

we happened to show up when snoop dog was in town. killer atmosphere! loved the vendor and employees! first time customers get 10% off! nice perk :) green was top shelf. wax was middle grade. prices were reasonable.
genesis_s
5 years ago
4 stars

First time experience

No first time customer gift. $15 for a gram is expensive. Coming from Los Angeles, I got more products for my dollars. Friendly staff. I recommend providing more edibles.