Marisol Therapeutics Wellness Center MED

Marisol Therapeutics Wellness Center MED

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

20 reviews

      Blaqdeth
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      worth the trip

      Great place, great people, great medicine..
      thegreatguy78
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      hi im daniel thegreatguy78 this place is the best

      best price best smoke the best service no rush no pushing you to buy they really care about your health they want to help i've been to more then 50 dispensarys form Colorado to California and this is the place to get help for pain relief i got dandy walker its a pump in my head and neck and inside problems my pain is really bad this is were to get the help for your pain great great prices AMAZING STAFF really makes you feel comfortable the quality and selection of meds is outstanding another thing i really enjoy VERY PROFESSIONAL CARE THANKS GUYS FOR REALLY CARING FOR THE DISABLED THANKS FOR GIVING ME A BETTER LIFE
      sekelsky719
      13 years ago
      5 stars

      two in pw number one right here

      for starters u cant just walk in someone is always at the door no door bell. better quality buds than the other dispensary not as many choices around 10+ but all r quality not just one or two. three im a guy so i would rather have a fine woman touch my buds all day than some dude,and most of all u get regular prices not 60 dollars an eighth plus. ps bad ass vapo to try your buds while there
      ..*PrInCe$$*..
      13 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!! GREAT MEDS :)

      great prices!!! AMAZING STAFF!! really makes you feel comfortable!! the quality and selection of meds is outstanding!! another thing i really enjoy is there isn't a new employee every time i go in... a place for adults! not a place to play games...which is what i prefer! VERY PROFESSIONAL!! keep up the great work! i will be a long time customer!! got a brownie today and it was amazing!! BEST DISPENSARY IN PW!!
      cheffpatty
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      cherry pie!

      thankful they were so understanding ! great people and product check them out !!
      KaileyRaeLittle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorite places

      They always treat me like family and have a great selection and very friendly service
      wm70
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best weed from colorado dude

      the nehigh is fucking amazing me and my wafe made love after we ate pizza and smoked
      MaryJuanita
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      INSTANT GRATIFICATION...BUMMER MUST BE A BUM :)

      The Greatest Buds in Colorado. Friendly Funny Staff that is very knowledgeable. New flavors all the time. Old flavors that you love are always available. Large variety of products: tinctures, lotions, brownies, suckers, teas! Very professional. This place works very hard for patient rights all over Colorado. You must check out this place and I guarantee you will instantly feel like a part of their Happy 420 Family!
      ravenlover
      13 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Excellent Dispensary

      I had my first medicine purchase with this company yesterday. I want to tell everyone they are a quality, professional, and warm dispensary. The bud was the best I have ever smoked. I have been smoking for many years and I would not drive after smoking this bud.There was about 7 different strains and edibles which were delicious. The only reason I gave 4 stars for convience, is I live 80 miles from everywhere. I will be a very loyal customer of this dispensary for a long time.
      cutter01
      13 years ago
      4.8 stars

      New to the scene

      This dispensary is great the location couldn't be any better for me the atmosphere was laid back and no pressure to buy anything you didn't want the variety wasn't the best but there new and where they lacked in variety they made up for it in quality i expect this place to do very well they have a nice knowledgeable staff with a great amount of care for what your needs are i will definitely go back ----slowandeasy----Cutter01
      smidy-420
      12 years ago
      4.6 stars

      good stuff

      my fave Dispensarie in p town . smidy
      jdspeed
      12 years ago
      4.6 stars

      after 1 year

      After going here for about ayear have now made this my #1 in pw best care giver program in southern colo.bud is always 4.5to5.0and always good cure love the staff and local.lots of parking.comfy!!!!thank keep up the good fight.
      SHREDDY KRUEGAR
      12 years ago
      4.4 stars

      ok but not very okay...

      ok first off one of the reasons i wanted to go here was because they actually had a menu up on this website...looked like a great menu too. different story when i actually get there...most of the strains listed were not in the shop except for cherry, which was really good, and ak47 i think. they only had about 5 or 6 strains. as far as the meds go, i got an 1/8 of mofo for $35 which is a great price. stupid name but you could say that about lots of strains. i looked at most of their strains and most of them were tiny little shakey buds. not really any fat, nice buds like there should be. but the cherry tasted awesome as did the mofo. but there was way too much stems in the bag like big enough to affect the weight. im saving them, thinking of going and complaining but might not who knows. oh and they have a kinect, although not so fun if your on crutches. might not be back but if i do i hope they have more of a sativa selection, they had 1 i think, and more of a selection in general. and bigger buds for sale, i dont like buying shake for meds. unless it is cheap then its alright.
      kckc1
      12 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Best atmosphere in town - good bud

      This place by far has the best feel to it. Nice building, comfy waiting area and nicely decorated. The staff are very nice, and helpful. Selection of strains varies and is sometimes hard to actually find the strain you liked last time. They have a MMJ lotion that works wonders on joint pain, its pricey but it is worth it. They also have a computer microscope, so you can examine the buds in very close detail. All around great place
      420class
      12 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Not Bad

      Not a bad place. Bud was decent. Decent Selection. Staff was friendly. One of the better spots in Pueblo.
      weedmapper
      11 years ago
      4 stars

      Not worth the trip

      NOT WORTH THE TRIP! Unless you like spending money on the same six BUNK strains dont waste your time! Selection NEVER changes! Nehi (bunk), santa maria (bunk), cherry (full of worms, webs, and mold), orange sunshine (wet stemmy garbage), purple skunk is great but its never in stock edible selection is a joke! They did have a decent brownie but its not onthe shelf anymore! Staff is awesome for the most part, Parking is plentiful, Beautiful building, but id rather go to a skummy set up I have to walk to get to get some good stuff! Get it together marisol spend less time getting your picture in the paper and spend a little time getting some good meds
      beulahdude
      12 years ago
      3.8 stars

      Marisol is the bomb!!

      Very laid back and a nice shop. The main guy there was knowledgable, friendly and didn't pressure me or guide me to what they wanted me to buy. At this dispensary, the prices are totally within the parameters one finds on the street: $15/gm, $50 for an 1/8, $100 for a 1/4. And one can get anything at any quantity (I don't know about pounds, because I would never buy a pound). The same people are there each time; no staff turnover. Very comfortable. It's so great to be able to go to an actual store to get my meds instead of hiding in the shadows waiting for my "supplier" to show up with questionable product.
      thegreatguy78
      13 years ago
      3.6 stars

      great people

      great place form what i seen didnt get to look around when i was there butt planing to go there again to check it out and ill let every one no how it is form whta i seen its clean friendly
      snowbikebear
      13 years ago
      2.6 stars

      no quantity

      on way out of town stoped and looked i probably had more in car than they had in shop.
      Marisol Therapeutics Wellness Center MEDPueblo
      wow we are really sorry that you were not happy we strive to have plenty of strains of excellent MMJ in stock at all times. please come back and give us another try.
      Official Response12 years ago
      shancerv
      4 years ago
      1 star

      $30 ounce 10 gram short

      I bought a $30 ounce from Marisol Therapeutics when I got home and weighed it out it was 10 grams short! Please people have them weigh out your pre weighed ounces or pre weighed anything from there I have bought weed all over this town and I have never ever been burned especially being that I am a medical marijuana patient! No wonder it was only 30 dollars