Bloom Room

Bloom Room

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

18 reviews

High_Life_4200
8 months ago
5 stars

5 Star

Very nice people explained everything thoroughly nice prices and good deals really enjoyed it.
AaronSmith92
7 months ago
5 stars

GreatBud

Top shelf flower very good bud
laurenleigh1218
8 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place!

Friendly people that know their stuff! Great products! This is the ONLY PLACE I HAVE GOTTEN HELP AND CORRECT ADVICE ON MY MEDICAL ISSUES!!!! 100% recommend!!!!! Thank u all at bloom Room : Lauren Martin
Delbert22
8 months ago
5 stars

Convenient, competitive prices.

I was surprised by the product and prices, I expected highway robbery but they are selling quality medical products for prices cheaper than any place in the Okeemah area and even cheaper than most shops in okc which is great. I definitely will go get some Tina flower when I go by on my next trip.
Meldeer55
8 months ago
5 stars

Nice clean friendly place!

I was only passing thru but stopped chk it out & bud tenders were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely return to try more!!
PerryN37
8 months ago
5 stars

absolutely amazing!! gotta check it out!!

the couple that run it are absolutely awesome just like their products 😊 best place around for concentrates and flowers their stuff is top notch and the best I've come across so far totally worth the drive and the prices are great 👍 definitely my go to place
nonoleighs
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Was very nice, the people were very friendly and helpful, and bud was excellent would definitely recommend
Jennjenn1018
9 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic place!

Great place to feel right at home in. They know their stuff.
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you! We are so humbled to hear your great response and promise to continue to serve you!
Official Response9 months ago
MandaReed84
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

This is one of the best dispensary I've walked into yet. Great selection of top quality flower and they carry IxI which is my favorite edible but can't seem to find too many places. plus OTD pricing cause who likes to try and figure their taxs out before walking in is this lady right here! Definitely will be back and most definitely will recommend this business.
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you for the kind words! We strive to make your experiences and purchases comfortable!
Official Response9 months ago
warejay96
4 months ago
5 stars

Absolutely Favorite Place

Best place to shop at won’t be let down !!!
ThisIsTheWay28
4 months ago
5 stars

Great guys and Good Smoke!

Try the lilac diesel!
ThunderBud006
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

Best shake in the entire state. I will never go anywhere else as long as they have it!! Sweet staff as well.
jamezp420
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome little shop

Very friendly owners and knowledgeable of the products they carry. Super fire flower and decent pricing. Definitely recommend
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you! We appreciate your business and we will continue to have top notch products.
Official Response9 months ago
Hoot_Mama
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Buds!

The staff is friendly & knowledgeable! Great product as well! I'm very glad that there is a dispensary so close to home with great product! Edit: I can't say enough about Shawn, Marissa, and Tack! They've yet to steer me wrong! This is my favorite dispensary so far, granted I haven't been to a lot, however ALL of their products are top shelf and OTD pricing. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed!
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you, if there is anything you would like to see in our store let us know! also next time you're in let us know!
Official Response9 months ago
buckskinpony2
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome buds

very clean top quality
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you for your good review! Hope to see you again!
Official Response9 months ago
JerryW92
9 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorite places so far!

Extremely satisfied with my experience and looking forward to seeing this family owned dispensary grow. All of the flower they have is high quality. I bought an eighth of Blueberry Fuego that had a great fruity smell and it put me in the couch. The first time patient pre roll for a dollar was the best I’ve had compared to others that usually give you one’s filled with low quality flower for the deal. They also have a great selection of super high quality brands of concentrates for a cheaper price than you’ll get at most places. My memory is awful so I can’t remember the name of the owners, but they know what they’re talking about and really are in the business to help the patients.
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you, if there is anything you would like to see in our store let us know! also next time you're in let us know!
Official Response9 months ago
kaybaby4ou
10 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

They are super nice, very knowledgeable, good prices and also in a really convenient spot! Oh and carry all top shelf bud.. defiantly check it out!
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you, if there is anything you would like to see in our store let us know! also next time you're in let us know! #boomer ; )
Official Response9 months ago
tackmurray
10 months ago
5 stars

Bloom room

Super nice, clean spot, & good prices! Bud tender really knew his product 10/10 would recommend!
Bloom RoomShawnee
Thank you, if there is anything you would like to see in our store let us know! also next time you're in let us know!
Official Response9 months ago