Marin Alliance for Medical Marijuana - Fairfax

Marin Alliance for Medical Marijuana - Fairfax

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.2

21 reviews

      zacharia3
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Ripoff

      Spent 300 bucks on stuff that didn’t even get me stoned. I’ll never be back
      WMUser392629252
      16 days ago
      1 star

      Horrible service, horrible employees.

      The security guy who works here likes to show off his hand gun, then rips me off afterward. Stole $10 dollars from me.
      mowash22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Feels like home! Lynnette spared no time or attention discussing what the best meds were for me needs
      5 stars

      $35 an eighth for the patients! wow

      Come to Fairfax for the best quality at the best price!
      Olheirismo28
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Magical Experience

      This is the only dispensary in boujee Marin County. I didn't know what to expect from my experience because this was a spur of the moment. The employee and the security guard. I think his name was Ricky (apologies if I got it wrong), was the kindest and and most informative about his product and about weed in general. This place not only has good care for their customers, they also were pioneers in dispensary codes at the state and federal level. Come surprise yourself, this place is a gem.
      phylis
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      menu now online!

      So glad to see their menu is now online. Very helpful. I keep coming back for the good selection of products & the xlnt customer service. So convenient-no 2 hr wait for delivery.
      jorifelici
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Pot, nice people!

      Hi! I love the Marin Alliance club. They have a wide verity of flower, preroll’s, carts, topicals, concentrates and edibles. I would recommend their mothers milk flower. It is well packaged, smooth and tasty. Their 10 dollar preroll’s are perfect for a beach trip! The staff is friendly and helpful. They are following social distance protocol which makes you feel safe. I highly recommend them. Go and check-’em out;)
      Malcontent27
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      👍🏻

      This spot has really stepped up their game. They’ve Re-up’d in a major way. The evening bud tender seems like he’s always there, and he always gives the BEST recommendations. My #1 go to after work spot.
      mowash22
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Still got it

      Damn, they expanded the menu, too many options now. PB Breathe still my favorite tho Thank you J!
      Nature101420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Peanut Butter Breathe

      5 Stars for this establishment. Good choice for Veterans as they offer a discount. Customer service was friendly and informative. Prices are where they should be in relation to quality. Overall happy with the Peanut Butter Breathe recommendation as the high sticks around for much longer than average. Overpowering smell stinks up the room upon opening the jar. Burns smooth into a clean white ash. -B
      lauramol101
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Great recommendations- great delivery service. Thank You!
      mowash22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      The shop the way it shoudl be. feels like coming home. Always stop here on my way out to the coast, amazing selection. That outer sunset ooo wee
      bluroo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank You!

      Thank you so very much for all of your kind, compassionate and truly giving ways. 🙏🙏🙏
      JLKC
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Good selection, helpful service

      Had a great visit-- super helpful, friendly budtender made great suggestions. Place could benefit from a little bit more signage on the outside so it's easier to find, but exactly what I hope for when I go to a dispensary. Good quality product too. Nice selection of pre-rolls and they had a good CBD topical I'm excited to try.
      bren4830
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Deceptive

      $15 pre-roll. Not a "member"? $20. Plus over tax, I was charged $25 for a single pre-roll. Gave them $40 and gave me $10 back. So now $30 for a single pre-roll. The amount of reach for a dollar from people who claim they're an alliance for marijuana access is upsetting. Nice Guys delivery, green remedy, or even c3 are better, cheaper options with quick delivery
      higherthanyu415
      2 years ago
      1 star

      been here before,never again!!!!!

      had almost no flower The few overpriced pre-rolls they had were over priced, not worth the drive to the small store 🏬 in fairfax 😂😂😂
      jwarthin
      1 year ago
      1 star

      I was chased in the parking lot by an employee

      I was chased in the parking lot by an employee. I knocked on the door 5 minutes after closing. I knew the bud tender and I expected that he would open the door and help me out. I was knocking loudly because I knew he was in the back of the store. A woman opened the door and immediately started yelling at me, and aggressively advancing towards me. She was yelling to demand my name, and I asked for her name. She insisted that her name was Debbie Gibson, so I thought she was crazy. 9/2018
      Dabvinci_650
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Selling poo dabs at a premium

      The menu is not up to date. When I went into the location, everything in the concentrate section that looked fire online was sold out. Out of desperation I purchased a gram of Major Farms DOCs OG, for $70 after taxes and recreational charges. I was not able to open the package to inspect the product. When I got home I was more than disappointed, I was not not able to use the product due to the bad quality. THIS PRODUCT WAS HORRIBLE. Looks like 2013 straight poo dabs.
      ElevationRising
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Overpriced

      Weed is way overpriced and prerolls are low quality only reason I ever went here cuz it’s the only place near by. It’s really too bad the only dispensary in Marin is terrible
      buddah612
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Soon closing

      Rude when answering the phone kept her name out the convo