Marijuana Paradise

Marijuana Paradise

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

23 reviews

Young and tight
4 years ago
5 stars

Hey big guy

I want to take the big guy that sits in the office out for a get-together I just love me a Hawaiian man❤❤ Great customer service great smile and smoking hot deals hit me up big guy if you want to get together
LucidRoot
5 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite Shop in Portland.

Marijuana Paradise was the first shop I went to after moving to Portland from San Diego. I love its community driven atmosphere and it is definitely different than your "average" dispensary/shop. First of all, being helped by beautiful women with beautiful smiles, who are dynamically knowledgeable of the strains, and friendly- is an immediate plus. It makes the customer feel way more comfortable. The staff is helpful, genuine, and is all around a great place to get your recreational/medicinal needs. I am a patient myself and numerous times have I walked in with extreme nausea; only to be assisted immediately, and pointed in the right direction of a specific strain to help my ailments. I recommend you stop by Paradise next time you are in the area, or even if you are not- as it is worth the drive. :)
Pacificblues68
1 year ago
5 stars

Great products and customer service

Just, Wow! So this place has lotsa variety and the people who work there are really cool and helpful. Not only were they able to help me find what I needed: I was totally not sure what to get, but Cory was really friendly, patient and I will definitely be back. You guys gotta try this place :) Thanks M.P!
HailSeitan420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

This is my favorite shop in Portland! Awesome friendly service, great atmosphere. I had a cartridge leak and they replaced it with an even better one! Really impressed!
jcole0428
2 years ago
5 stars

Paradise~

Awesome shop with cool people!
DankNugz42069
2 years ago
5 stars

Great!

Best place to get my bud
williamD05
2 years ago
5 stars

The pot spot!

The weed is fire! HOT CHICKS! GOOD SECURITY!
memphis1996
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Weed!

The weed smells amazing, the high lasts longer and when i do come down its nice and smooth. Cant wait to buy more!
Jones62191
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer service

Amazing place with amazing staff and amazing customer service.
Karebear1985
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer service

I absolutely love this place. They have amazing customer service and everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
adamxc
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

top quality at a cheap price
Marijuana ParadisePortland West
Thank you! We always strive to have the freshest top quality buds at a price that is right for everyone. We hope to see you again!
Official Response3 years ago
seanmanley
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

so helpful. I had no clue what I was looking for and they took the time to go over it all for me
Marijuana ParadisePortland West
We are happy our budtenders were able to help you! Look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response3 years ago
deets818
3 years ago
5 stars

great prices, friendly staff.

I've been coming here pretty frequently. they have a knowledgeable staff and good product. thanks marijuana paradise!
Marijuana ParadisePortland West
Thank you for you kind comments! We're lucky to have a great crew of knowledgeable budtenders! Hope to see ya again soon! -MJP
Official Response3 years ago
Pipers
3 years ago
5 stars

That Island cannabis Feeling

Located on busy Barbur Blvd nestled in it's own little plaza parking shouldn't be a problem. This dispensary has that island cannabis feeling offering industry name product at affordable prices. You'll find premium product galore of course you'll pay premium dollar for but they all so have budget shopping available. Wheelchaired individuals will have an issue getting into this dispensary due to staircase out front. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable they should be able to make your visit smooth. ATM on site If your in the area and want to deal shop this dispensary is your source I would recommend this dispensary to shop and get your money's worth.
Marijuana ParadisePortland West
Thank you for the awesome review! we do have a wheelchair accessible access on the right side of the building but it is hard to see and not the most convenient.
Official Response3 years ago
Jin Hua
3 years ago
5 stars

old school is the best school [family]

i have been a medical marijuana patient for years. Marijuana Paradise was one of my first dispensaries. The owner kip is a very honest and kind man. very helpful, knows his product, has great taste in both merchandise and product. Leann is a perfect example of a Marijuana Paradise bud tender. she knows her products, their effects and is especially tuned in as she herself is medical. i love their trivia contest.. today i won an additional 10% discount. they will make you feel like family. i give them 2 thumbs up and a 10 out of 10.
MCRider
4 years ago
5 stars

Great sales!

$4 a gram for 20% flower? Friendly staff and great atmosphere.
Leafyness
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place great prices

I really liked the website friendly staff they have wonderful prices. They also have an amazing selection of flower. Also good to first timers like myself which 10% is good for first time customers
shaneezybee
5 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly!!

The team at Marijuana Paradise are all very sociable and helpful. They have a variety of strains to choose from. CBD's, Indicas, hybrids and sativas. Also, they have a nicely priced selection of glass products and other smoking utensils. My favorite is the 10% off trivia question. I must say I'm a sucker for a discount and trivia so when you combine the two it makes for a fun experience.
theanthonymathis
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place great discounts

Great place great discounts
Joe hauge
5 years ago
5 stars

joethejew

my brother went in yesterday and got some bud and he had nothing but great things to say about this place. the herb was the best... I'll be back for sure... thank MP!