navigateupback to top

Marijuana Mart

6039 197th Ave SW Grand Mound, WA 98579 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Grand Mound Dispensary - Marijuana Mart

About Us

Big city selection... Without big city prices!

We provide everything you need for your recreational marijuana enjoyment throughout Rochester, Centralia, Chehalis, and Olympia, Washington. Stop in today to peruse our wide variety of flower, joints, concentrates, edibles, cartridges, and topicals.

Daily discounts to Veterans and Medical Patients! (with valid VA Card, Authorization Form, or Recognition Card)

TWO-FER TUESDAY! Every Tuesday, get 2 full gram joints for $10! Or if you're feeling extra adventurous- 2 infused joints for only $20! Guaranteed potencies of 36-39%!

When's dab? THURSDAB! Come in every Thursday for $25 grams of concentrates!

Sunday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Address
6039 197th Ave SW
Grand Mound, WA, 98579
Phone
360-858-7188
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
July 31st, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

CharBarr
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Best Store Ever!

Great location! Great products! Great choices! Great service with very knowledgeable bud tenders! My fave shop! Thanks Marijuana Mart!

17seconds
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Ex-Medical Patient

Stopped in the Mart today for the first time and was comfortable with the atmosphere. Bud tenders were very nice and knowledgable. Trying the White Russian. I'll be back! Thank you!

LisaDrone
4.4
navigatedown
2.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great Location!

Great location, called first to verify that they had vape cartridges...guy on phone very informative and welcoming! Todd, my Budtender, was very helpful and friendly. Quality of Sativa vape cartridge very high and tasty! Prices are on the steep side, that would be my only complaint 😊

WayLow79
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff

don't waste your time and $...

Lmfao waste of time....heads up people the great deal your getting is because the shit was harvested Nov 2015! (wa growers- bubba kush)

LordofTacoma253
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

bubba Kush very good

10 a g super good deal

LordofTacoma253
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

surprised

I wasn't thinking that whatever I get for ten dollars would be any good I've smoked God's gift before at other places and always bammer the taste isn't the best but the high is defiantly great I hope they got this when I come back

TheRealBigJake
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Always a great experience!

OK prices and a very helpful staff

Chronicgoat420
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Uneducated staff

Stopped by this place a couple times to see what products they carry and was very upset. I grew up in this community and they are selling my community garbage. Most of there concentrates are extremely dark and low thc amounts. I stopped in to get shatter ..told them I don't like wax..they both lied to my face and told me you can't see thru the packaging but I smoked it last night and it's shatter. I went on there word and bought it. When I got home it was brown crumble!! I know what shatter is..they do not. When I called to complain they stumbled over there lies. Don't waste your money here go to sweet greens up the road they actually know there products!!

Marijuana Mart
Marijuana Mart

We are sorry you did not have a positive experience in our store. We try to carry a large variety with price points and quality to suit all our customers needs. We do have affordable product that some may consider too dark, but it is affordable. We also carry beautiful top shelf products as well. I'm sorry if there was a misunderstanding on what you were looking for. Our staff is educated about all our product but nobody is perfect and it sounds like a mistake was made. I encourage you to give us another chance and we'll do everything we can to make things right.

Rev222
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Great vibes

Just went in for a stash and new glass. Knew some of what I wanted, and the staff was a TREMENDOUS help in what I didn't know. Most awesome and I will recommend them to all of my recreational friends!!!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

3197015_bong_large
3197013_bluesky_cherry_pie_bho_wax
3197009_artizen_dutchbery
3197012_blackbear_sour_diesel_preroll
3197005_420_cbd_dark_choco
3197011_artizen_grape_ape
3197008_aco_mk_ultra_
3197007_420_milk_choco_toffee
3197017_bong_small
3197016_bong_medium

All Photos

Weed Videos

Marijuana Mart - Ground Mound, Washington Marijuana Dispensary Tour
Dispensary Tour - Marijuana Mart in Grand Mound, WA - Medical Marijuana Collective