Select a product to start your order!
March and Ash

March and Ash

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

482 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (64)

Price (53)

HeatherWhitney
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

The curbside line on 4/20 was insane and y’all killed it! My order wasn’t right and the guy that did my transaction fixed it so quickly. He kept apologizing for the wait, that y’all weren’t expecting it to be THAT busy for curbside, but y’all did an amazing job working thru the chaos!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kronoisseur
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 Stars

No complaints! Staff is great. Been coming here for over a year consistently and have never had any issues.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
March and AshMission Valley
We sincerely appreciate your positive review, @Kronoisseur! We take pride in our customer service and we are pleased we can provide you with an amazing experience. We look forward to you next visit with us!
Official Response5 months ago
Dabsrig
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

March and Ash

Great store `` great people! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
March and AshMission Valley
Thank You for your positive review, @Dabsrig. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response12 months ago
jeffdibel1983
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never filled my order

Thanks for filling my order, not!!! Received my confirmation email that it was placed and to hang tight.... Never heard a thing after that and then boom, get a email saying it was picked up and to rate my experience so here I am and will not be returning. I gave you a second chance after being burned by your Vista employees for their horrible customer service but burn me twice but not going to get the chance for the third time. Your loss since I discovered your competition in Vista can't be matched which is Upnorth Dispensary.
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are truly sorry for any miscommunication on our part. If you would like to speak with a manager about your experience, give us a call at 619-31-GREEN from the hours of 8am-8pm.
Official Response8 months ago
regnyc
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never got text to pick up my order

March and AshMission Valley
We are truly sorry for any miscommunication on our part. If you would like to speak with a manager about your experience, give us a call at 619-31-GREEN from the hours of 8am-8pm.
Official Response8 months ago
cometkaibaby
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome location

Love the location of this shop, plenty of parking and the employees were so friendly. Great selection and very clean on the inside! Will be returning in the future!
March and AshMission Valley
Hi @cometkaibaby! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We take great pride in offering a wide selection of quality cannabis products and a customer service-oriented experience. We hope to see you back at March and Ash soon!
Official Response2 months ago
ScottyP306
11 days ago
5 stars

Most variety at good prices

This place is one of my favourite dispensaries in SD
March and AshMission Valley
Hi @ScottyP306! We take great pride in providing a customer service-oriented experience and offering a variety of quality cannabis products. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive review and look forward to seeing you at March and Ash soon!
Official Response7 days ago
tamircassel
2 months ago
5 stars

San Diego’s Best

This is San Diego’s best dispensary. They have the beat selection and the most potent herb! One complaint I do have is why cash only? Other dispensaries have implemented debit cards even though it’s $3.00 it’s a nice option to have instead of me carrying cash just for weed.
Mccarthy77
2 months ago
2 stars

Going downhill fast

Product quality has been getting worse and worse . Don’t bother leaving notes on online orders , they don’t read them . Fell bad for the drivers , they are always on point .
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, @Mccarthy77. Please give us a call at 619-31-GREEN to speak with a manager so we can rectify what has happened and look into this matter further.
Official Response1 month ago
MasterKush_Kid
13 days ago
1 star

RIP OFF

THEY SHOW YOU THE GOOD STUFF THEY HAVE ON DISPLAY AND THEN GO BACK TO ANOTHER ROOM AND BRING YOU BACK SOME BOOF! THEY LITERALLY GAVE ME SOME WEED THAT WAS PACKAGED 7 MONTHS AGO! LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE WEED THEY SHOWED ME AND LOOKS AND SMELLS NOTHING LIKE MASTER KUSH! ALL DRIED UP AND JUST TRASH
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for your valuable feedback, @MasterKush_Kid. The flower you view on display and choose with your concierge is the same as the unopened product that you go home with. We encourage you to give us a call at 619-31-GREEN to speak with one of our friendly virtual concierges about our fresh drops and which flower may work best for you.
Official Response11 days ago
lilahvener
1 month ago
1 star

Disappointed with service

The woman at the front check in couldn’t have been more rude. Horrible service. We will never be returning. I do not suggest this dispensary
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, @lilahvener. We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please give us a call at 619-31-GREEN to speak with a manager so we can rectify what has happened and look into this matter further.
Official Response25 days ago
cbarber8
2 months ago
1 star

I straight got robbed by this outfit

I just went online and ordered over 100 dollars worth of products from the website. One of which was a 1/2 oz bag of preground flower. The website description sells me one product with a THC % of 23.2 but when the delivery arrives and Im about to sit and enjoy my purchases, I happened to read the package which states a THC % of 16.1. Obviously a farcry from the advertisement online. Upon informing the company of thier blunder they reach out to inform me that there is a disclaimer in the fine print regarding THC content and then justified thier actions by stating that at one point in time the company carried a product similar and therefore I am denied any resolution and am left feeling used and completely shocked that this company would take my money in exchange for a product and then not deliver the product and walk away with my money like that. Truly, not how I expected this to go. And dont knowwhat else to say other than to be careful not to be ripped off by so called licensed pros.
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for your feedback, @cbarber8. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. The cannabinoid percentages (including THC and CBD) displayed on the website vary from batch to batch which is why we have added the 'Cannabinoid Percentage Disclaimer' to each of the products on our site. We encourage you to call us at 619-31-GREEN to speak with one of our virtual concierges who can confirm the cannabinoid percentages for the exact product batch you will be receiving.
Official Response2 months ago
bluntsworth619
2 years ago
5 stars

alpha your smoking boof all day

alphas review was so off. I can't believe people are that dumb. you think your buying three carts for 75$ and totally believe they are legit.🤮🤯 This place consistently stocks the current cannabis cup winners and then some. They have the best weed in the WORLD here. you want a discount go to your illegal hole in the wall. some people just don't get it.
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for your great feedback Bluntsworth619! We are pleased we can provide you with great products! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Eric 12
2 years ago
5 stars

doesn't get any better

no matter how many honest people get on here on leave March a real review, just trying to inform the public on whats happening in this market, therss always the one tough guy like the "alpha" below here..that just doesn't wanna face the truth lol. you think youre the only one whos bought fake products? lol. think about this...if you think the big name companies like heavy hitters or whoever the hell are selling there products to any shop? think again. how much trouble would they be in when feds find out there selling to shops not charging tax? the Gov dont mess around. people are 100% counterfeiting any product they can just to make a buck off of idiots like yourself. so go ahead keep buying that bullshit making them rich...it obviously shows that you be smoking that garbage..look at your attitude hahaha clown!
March and AshMission Valley
Hi Eric, we appreciate the great feedback! We are always here to provide you with excellent service and great products! We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 years ago
Allsmiles39
2 years ago
5 stars

Only read my review if you’re cool. Plz

March & Ash should have a 4.86 rating. I love this spot. I can post 1 review every 30 days, wish I could post more because I keep seeing negative and fake reviews. If you get 3 heavy hitters cartridges for $100 you’re smoking a fake product in a fake package...simple. Anyone else notice the haters are mainly new accounts. This industry is changing fast and I’m happy that I can get literally anything I need here. Save all that personal complaint stuff and drama for your mama. Educate yourself and be happy. Or don’t and keep on hating. Imagine if you worked here, I wonder how many people come in daily. Could you handle it? An entire day of people asking you about blah blah blah. Lmao I’d get fired for rolling my eyes at a customer. Yes, I too bought a disposable vape that didn’t work correctly. Guess what they did to me...they replaced it after a short convo. Things happen, how you handle it is what matters most. Be kind be well : ) stay high
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for your wonderful review Allsmiles39. Feedback like yours is why we do what we do! We are so glad to provide you with an excellent shopping experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
cbdvern
2 years ago
5 stars

Well done!

March and Ash did a great job on my order. They got me connected with their local branch, got me signed up and set up for ordering, and then got my products to me - all in a few hours. Given the complex nature of our local legislations, that process could have taken days. Thank you, M&A, I'll be back.
March and AshMission Valley
We appreciate the feedback Cbdvern and we are glad we could get everything set up and out to you in a timely manner. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Thunderlips420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place with great service.

I stopped by here on Tuesday night, after placing my order online, which is very convenient. I checked in at the front desk, and was let inside, where I was greeted immediately by Nick. I told him I had ordered online, so he went to get it for, but it wasn't there. He explained that he feared they were out of the product, but he checked the stockroom anyways, and confirmed. Since they were out of what I ordered, he did a real solid and upgraded me to a better product, but charged me the same as what I ordered! That is awesome guest service, and I'm glad to see that there are people out there that still care about their customers. I am happy to say that this is going to be my new shopping spot. Thanks, Nick! Everyone there is nice and friendly though, which is so great. And great weed too! Can't ask for much more.
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for your amazing feedback Thunderlips420! We are pleased to hear we could find you some great substitutes and provide you with great service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
toddydoddy
2 years ago
5 stars

5 star delivery service

Was able to prebook my order for 3:30 no later and they came at 3:25. Amazing job guys, will be a longtime customer with your service and online store!
March and AshMission Valley
Hi Toddydoddy, we are glad to hear we could get you that order on time and provide you with great service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Shane O.
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool Ppl

Thank you Victoria Y. I wish I remembered to tip you!!! Shout out to Saxson loved my time here. Hopefully more good times ahead for sure. Thanks for knowing wassuup
March and AshMission Valley
Thank you for your awesome feedback Shane! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Jj.martinez23
9 months ago
5 stars

Just ask for the actual boss!

They didn’t take my order because I had a digital ID which I had use over 5 times, waited since 3. The driver Erick is lazy and doesn’t care about his job. It is easy to tell he didn’t care about his job. Please, don’t ever have him take my order, I won’t accept anything from this person. 3. Put correct hours of operation, they try to blame it on security so I don’t know who closes early, but it closes before 9, that is false advertisement 4. Judah is unhelpful, he apologize but offers no solutions, he refuses to inform of mangers names.. UPDATE: I was called today by the owner of March and Ash, he answered my concerns and assured me the staff would be receiving proper training... This boss is smart, he knows customer service is the most important aspect for a business to succeed, look at Amazon... I have no doubt this man could become the Jeff Bezoz of weed, if he gets employee to meet March and Ash.. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. ASK FOR THE BOSS!