Select a product to start your order!
Mango Cannabis - Edmond

Mango Cannabis - Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

3,093 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (283)

Price (264)

      jwhitd90
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      I love this shop so much, I drive an hour and half to trade there. Customer service is great and so is all the products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for making the trip! We appreciate you coming in and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Leadhead09
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent...

      Quick easy pick up. Excellent service as always. Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for your support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DoctorStrange
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best There Is!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KwToMo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always good

      Always good staff, product, service, ASK FOR JAZZ!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Jazzmine is an amazing budtender! Thank you for choosing Mango!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DoctorStrange
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best There Is!

      From the staff to the curbside service, Mango Cannibis is the best!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for choosing Mango Cannabis for all your medical needs! We strive to offer the best service and products for our patients!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dfresh6379
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      77’s

      It’s the best. Can’t go wrong.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for your support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mdmiracle
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Didn't honor discount and sale prices

      Be careful while purchasing - this store failed to give me the full first-time discount and charged me more for the product than the sale price. I didn't see the problem until I left the store.
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      I'm sorry to hear this. We are unable to stack discounts on top of sale items. If you would like we can investigate more to ensure the right discounts were applied if you email info@mangocannabis.com with your name and date of purchase or a list of what you purchased that would be very helpful. Thank you for your feedback.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Amberlea79
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Bulk Deals around!

      Bud tenders are very friendly also!
      randomusr
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      #1 dispo

      This place has great edibles and great deals. Always my first choice.
      mrsmarquez17
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Jenna was awesome!

      The whole team rocked! Way to go Jenna, violet, Alexa, TJ, Javon, Hannah, and Sierra l! Y’all are the best!
      NB11348
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere, fun staff!

      They always have great deals on edibles, and the tenders are really helpful and are great at their job! Shout-out to Violet for the lovely recommendation!
      dudenamelu
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Best all around

      Beau prices and best selection.
      WMUser475340257
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great place and I love their deals. I recommend
      BigDoinksSmoker
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      First time, returning definitely

      Had a great first time experience with the help of Johnny. Provided helpful guidance on what I was looking for. Will return.
      CiviD
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      I love mango!

      Best value and deals around, and Violet took great care of us!
      Raymond559
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals!! Come Here !!

      Johnny did me great service come to him if u need help he’ll get you right 💯
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Great carts. Great prices. Always professional and friendly
      reapersicon
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      love this place my new dispo

      Javon is super helpful. if you haven't been here u need to be its fire and all good prices
      rmshuman
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Hannah

      Hannah was extremely helpful and profession!! She made me feel comfortable as someone new to weed. Mango’s Edmond has an excellent selection of products. I will definitely return and ask for Hannah!!
      Trifuk
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      This place rocks

      Great deals and it’s good stuff for the money too. Not just cheap, also good. Ask for Matt, he helped me find a strain for me.
      Mango Cannabis - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the review and shoutout to Matt! We're glad you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
      Official Response18 days ago