Select a product to start your order!
Mainely Medical

Mainely Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

207 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Price (58)

      sylenab
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      excellent all around!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you for this review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dolleyllama
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Staff & Product

      This is one of my favorite local dispensaries. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They stand behind their products and that is important to me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words and giving the staff a shoutout! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      aesa
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best cartridges in Maine

      First, the staff at Mainely Med is second to none. They’re friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel comfortable which is really important to me. Second, their full spectrum cartridges are absolutely the best I have tried - and that is 90% of what I consume. They never clog, never harsh, and they’re even 20% off if you get them on the right day! The strains are killer and amazingly on point, and the distillate cartridges are smooth and an excellent choice as well. SO glad I found them!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are thrilled that you love our cartridges! THANK YOU!!!
      Official Response8 months ago
      rhirhi_b
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always stocked with one of my faves!

      Good deals. Nice people. Great Buds.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Great review. Amazing Patient. Very Thankful. :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Keithc87
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Perfect place to get your medicine when visiting M

      Budtenders were happy and very helpful. Great deals for first time buyers.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thanks for a wicked good review! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Hannaaaa
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I always come here super affordable order online super easy and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      THANK YOU!
      Official Response1 year ago
      NealGoogins
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best.

      This place is simply the best in Maine. Every single product is top notch and will outshine the fancier chain stores. You are a patient here, not another customer with a “loyalty” card. The owners and employees know their stuff well and you can tell they are involved both in the front and back ends of the business. The flower is second to none. Always fresh, clean and consistent. It is in constant rotation to keep things new and exciting. The “Jar Takeovers” from other local venders are amazing. There are no tiers of bud here....No need to when everything is top shelf. Edibles are tasty and either in-house or from local companies. Terps and concentrates are smooth and of the highest quality. The BEST flower around, weekly and daily specials, knowledgeable friendly staff and fantastic prices. There is no better place to go in Maine.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Snoogs! Wow, what can we say!?!? That is the most thoughtful and kind review we have ever gotten! We can't tell you how much we appreciate all of those amazing words. We strive to bring our patients the highest quality products and over-all experience that we can and we are thrilled to hear it's working. Cheers!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      207Green
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Product & Customer Service!

      Max was very friendly and approachable. I told him what I was sort of interested in and he lead me the rest of the way; exploring the different strains and their genetics. I ended up choosing Holy Dreams, a solid hybrid cross of Holy Grail & Blue Dream. It was very tasty and had amazing effects. I would highly recommend!!! I know I’ll be back!
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Max is passionate about the plant and it shows. Thank you for taking the time to visit us, to try our product, and to leave us a five-star review. See you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Whore2Culture
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Call Me Impressed

      30% off on Sunday is a killer deal, worth the ride from Falmouth. I also appreciate that they're not just letting patients browse the sales floor and touch products that aren't going home with them during Covid-times. As a medical business, it's a given that some of your customers are going to be immunocompromised, so the vestibule system is a nice consideration (features from local artists inside are a nice touch). The products are fantastic quality and the budtender on duty double-checked everything (and caught an error on a tincture that was supposed to be 4:1 thc/cbd but was bagged 4:1 cbd/thc, awesome catch, my guy!) and was super pleasant. Great vibes all around, I'm sure I'll be back!
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Wow this is a KILLER review! We cannot tell you what it means to us when someone takes the time to write us something like this. Thank you so much for being a part of the Mainely Medical family and please stop by soon to say hello and get your free gift :) Cheers!
      Official Response8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great vibes

      The vibe is amazing here and the customer service is incredible. Try the orange dreamsicle. It’s fire 🔥
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      No, you are the best! Thanks for being our patient!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bbflwrpwr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Solid buying experience and solid product

      I have stopped in a handful of times, and they always exceed my expectations. Excellent product, buying experience, and service. One stop shop! Baller jar purchase recently was my favorite yet. Thanks dudes!
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      BALLER! Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cthrncb
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Carts

      The best I’ve had in Portland area
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      That's a really high honor! Thank you very much!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      nadrojcow
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in class service and products

      The owner and workers at Mainely Medical have been amazing! They are very knowledgeable, kind and courteous. I never feel rushed and they are always willing to chat and answer questions. Their MOFGA certified cannabis is phenomenal, both in taste and potency. Their prices are great, especially considering the quality. I've only ever felt hooked up by them. Regardless of your medical needs, make them your first stop!!!!
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Wow! Thank you so much for leaving us such a personal and thoughtful review! We always love any kind of feedback from our patients but we especially love it when they are compliments like these! Thank you again! We hope to see you back here soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Torimac13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      I love Mainely Medical! Products and customer service are both out of this world, just overall a very comfortable place to go. Don’t hesitate to try these guys out
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We love hearing that you love our MOFGA certified products and recognize our bud tenders hard work! We hope to see you back soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Deathrays
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and quality product

      Love it there they were very friendly and have a great deal schedule and rewards
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dolleyllama
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it Here!

      Love the Mainely Medical products like the high dose gummies and carts!
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      We love that YOU love our products as much a we do! Thank you!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bodhi2008
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best knowledge of what is being carried

      In the last couple months, I've been trying new shops around the Scarborough, South Portland, and Portland area. Some budtenders out there have very little knowledge about their products, and its very dangerous, like a doctor without a degree. These folks know what they are talking about. Trust me. And they are very friendly! Thanks! Eliza
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Hi Eliza! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review! Thank you for giving our bud tenders the shoutout. We hope to see you soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      dankdave_420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products!

      Got some of the CBD mandarin pie flower some of the best CBD flower I’ve had! Keep up the great work can’t wait to try more products from you guys CBD and THC!
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Aweome Dave! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us the review! We love hearing feedback on the CBD flower, We are loving it too!! We look forward to seeing you soon! Feel free to mention that you left us a review next time you come by!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bdwoode
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mainely Amazing

      This place is amazing, the woman at the front Grace greeted me like I’ve known her for years and was kind and patient. I was the first customer so I got a free pre-roll! So get there early! Overall great customer service and great people. You you want quality bud with quality people hit them up.
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful and personal review! Your kind words mean a lot to us! We strive to make sure every customer feels at home when they come to Mainely Medical and we appreciate that you noticed that! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      WildWestWoman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Caring and helpful staff, great product. Will definitely be coming back.
      Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back soon!
      Official Response2 years ago