Select a product to start your online order!
Mainely Medical

Mainely Medical

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

165 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Price (34)

rhirhi_b
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always stocked with one of my faves!

Good deals. Nice people. Great Buds.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Great review. Amazing Patient. Very Thankful. :)
Official Response14 days ago
Keithc87
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect place to get your medicine when visiting M

Budtenders were happy and very helpful. Great deals for first time buyers.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thanks for a wicked good review! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
Hannaaaa
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

I always come here super affordable order online super easy and friendly
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 months ago
sylenab
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellent all around!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thank you for this review!
Official Response10 months ago
dolleyllama
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff & Product

This is one of my favorite local dispensaries. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They stand behind their products and that is important to me.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words and giving the staff a shoutout! See you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Sn00gs
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best.

This place is simply the best in Maine. Every single product is top notch and will outshine the fancier chain stores. You are a patient here, not another customer with a “loyalty” card. The owners and employees know their stuff well and you can tell they are involved both in the front and back ends of the business. The flower is second to none. Always fresh, clean and consistent. It is in constant rotation to keep things new and exciting. The “Jar Takeovers” from other local venders are amazing. There are no tiers of bud here....No need to when everything is top shelf. Edibles are tasty and either in-house or from local companies. Terps and concentrates are smooth and of the highest quality. The BEST flower around, weekly and daily specials, knowledgeable friendly staff and fantastic prices. There is no better place to go in Maine.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Snoogs! Wow, what can we say!?!? That is the most thoughtful and kind review we have ever gotten! We can't tell you how much we appreciate all of those amazing words. We strive to bring our patients the highest quality products and over-all experience that we can and we are thrilled to hear it's working. Cheers!!!
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

Great vibes

The vibe is amazing here and the customer service is incredible. Try the orange dreamsicle. It’s fire 🔥
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
No, you are the best! Thanks for being our patient!
Official Response29 days ago
horsehintnl5
2 days ago
5 stars

Still on top!

Love everything about this place! Best service and products in town!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
We love YOU!
Official Response11 hours ago
WalterClay
14 days ago
5 stars

the goat dispo

I love this place with all my heart. shout out my guy on tuesdays
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
GOAT! Wow, now THAT is an honor! THANK YOU! #TB12
Official Response13 days ago
WendyJD
24 days ago
5 stars

Happy Customer

Super friendly and knowledgeable, product and prices are great! I will definitely be a repeat customer 😉
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Holy Smokes Wendy! That is a wicked nice review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us and that you'll be back! Lookin' forward to it!
Official Response20 days ago
Aiirjay0
24 days ago
5 stars

IPad is perfect

The iPad to look through the menu is perfect! Gives you some alone time instead of getting bothered by budtender
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review - we really appreciate it! And we are stoked to hear that you like our digital menu in the vestibule! We will soon be putting one outside under the awing as well! Stay tuned!
Official Response20 days ago
Crip_2112
28 days ago
5 stars

Excellent product and service, great bunch!!!

Your one of my best establishments I go too!!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate having you with us!
Official Response20 days ago
5 stars

best there is

genuinely the nicest people with the best products I have the best time everytime I go and can't recommend enough
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS REVIEW! That means everything to us!
Official Response25 days ago
terpGods
2 months ago
5 stars

Personal touch

this place goes above and beyond to get you want you want they always have time to discuss meds and will help you make the right selection
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a nice review! We always try to put our patient's needs first and help them find the medicine that they are looking for. We hope you are well!
Official Response1 month ago
ElHefe12
2 months ago
5 stars

A locals spot

Shop local and support the little guys! This place is family owned and operated, what more do you want? I'm a big supporter.
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind words and great passion about supporting local businesses! We believe that being a locally owned and operated family business is important to the health of the cannabis community here in Maine. Thank you for doing your part! Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
Burner100
2 months ago
5 stars

Best selection around

They sell all the best products and always have amazing deals!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thanks for the five-star review! We are always on the hunt for great products so if you don't see something that you would like to, just let us know and we'd be happy to source it for you!
Official Response1 month ago
CannaPro1
2 months ago
5 stars

I'm a regular!

this is the only shop I'll go to!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
That's music to our ears! We are wicked thrilled to have you with us! Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
Rudder13
2 months ago
5 stars

Convenient

This store is centrally located, parking is plentiful, selection is great on products, no lines no waiting, friendly knowledgeable staff, & prompt service!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Thank you so much for saying all of those kind things! We strive to make your experience with us a positive one!
Official Response2 months ago
Jh888
2 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service ever

I’ve been a regular customer at Mainely Medical. I’d already decided that they’re one of the best places around. I tested positive for covid and had to be in isolation. I called and explained my situation and the guy went out of his way to take care of me. This place has a heart and they take their responsibility to provide medicine SERIOUSLY!!!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
Hi! Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We understand that these times are difficult for everyone and we will always do our best to accommodate our patient's needs. We are truly thankful that you are OKAY and healthy now and we hope that you stay that way :)
Official Response2 months ago
AGirlWhoKnows
2 months ago
5 stars

Great people, great products

Always a pleasure. Thanks guys, keep it up!
Mainely MedicalPortland, ME
You are most welcome! Thank YOU!
Official Response2 months ago