Main St. Marijuana - Longview

Main St. Marijuana - Longview

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

12 reviews

Rebekah Reeves
5 years ago
5 stars

I travel 140 miles to get to this place

The customer service is top-of-the-line very friendly and always ready to assist you when you need help. The variety is outstanding you can't beat it and the prices are killer best prices ever it is worth my trip to come here you guys rock😍💜💜💜💜💜💜
BleedTheFreak97
3 years ago
5 stars

MY FAVORITE PLACE!!!

Imagine walking into any pot store and seeing the expected a small floor space no bigger than your kitchen and enough pot on the shelves to know you’re gonna run out soon without enough to support your friend and family. Now reimagine this venture you open the doors and BAM there’s a room big enough to hold your hippie wedding ceremony with delightful faces of people who love their jobs and are on your level, their shelves hold the storage of a pantry meant to feed a king. So many options all in front of your face. Bargains on the wall. Oh and if you’re not one for looking around they will do kindly let you borrow their menus. The selection is vast, the quality is up to you, the price is always a fucking bargain unless you choose to smoke like an ambassador (they have a selection for you too).
prinkcharlie
3 years ago
5 stars

love this place

sweet place
OgChronicSnapper
3 years ago
5 stars

We happy :)

This place is pretty cool just got a quarter of top shelf for only 25 bucks!Selection is very good at Main Street Marijuana,so many strains I didn't know what to choose.I highly recommend this dispensary,checked out
420Kevin87
3 years ago
5 stars

Good place

Very helpful and explained stuff I didn't know... Very friendly.
sliberg420
4 years ago
5 stars

the best

hands down best shop in town great enviornment. greater prices I got 7 gs for 30 of awesome vareity. 2 dollar pre rolls. so many deals saw an eighth for 10 dollars. you get the point. amazing prices as well haha
MafiaNinja
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

friendly staff and really good atmosphere in the shop.
JayBee_Glass
3 years ago
3 stars

It's not the best but far from the worst.

To cut it short and put it on a 1 - 5 scale Security - 4 Customer Service - 2 Order Speed - 4 Product Variety - 3 Product Quality - 3 Product Price - 5 Main St. is really not a bad place to shop. most of the time they are fast and friendly but don't go looking for any high quality products there. I buy my daily mids there cus a gram of decent oil is about $14. I do however have a bad time in there regularly. A few of the employees can be pushy and rude especially when you question the quality of the product. it seems the busier it gets the more pushy they are which only makes sense when they allow about 12 people in for just a few people behind the counter. I won't refuse to go there but I definitely try to make it a quick in and out. honestly a drive through seems like it would benefit them alot Haha. not to personal but quick and speedy. get the value menu items, go home, and stuff your face. truly the local McDonald's of rec shops.
Bubba1978
3 years ago
2 stars

Anti-socials working sale floor

I go into this shop a few times a month. Generally, they are very nice. Almost all the nice ones have been let go. Today was pure bullshit. The kid that took my order was a complete asshole. Kept scooting down the counter away from me while taking my order. When I tried to approach again, he told me he did not want people "Hovering over him" while he was working and moved again. Needless to say, I left no tip or said thank you to this guy when he gave me my purchase. From now on, if I enter and he is working there in any capacity, I will turn and leave. That is not how you treat customers. Why the hell is this guy working sales? Taking my business elsewhere.
Ssstoner420
5 months ago
1 star

Never again

They do not have a big selection, employees are pushy and standing around half the time…
GDP1994
3 years ago
1 star

The Staff are decent but uneducated on the product they are advertising. I also bought a vape cartridge that leaked all over inside my pocket only after one hour of having it, disappointed because I was hoping for a better experience
MrsAsh9909
4 years ago
1 star

Horrible Service!! Horrible Owner!

I’ve been going here for 2 Years! My husband 3 Years now!! An we have gotten the worst service in the last couple months then we ever have! To file a complaint with multiple managers, and the employees in which the complaint was about to be laughed at is beyond unprofessional! Then to try an speak with the owner again about the service of his employees for him to back them up is wildly beyond me! If a customer has a complaint it’s the managers/owner who should be doing whatever to fix the issue! Especially something as simple as parking! You shouldn’t allow your employees to tell your customers when they should come in, in order to be able to park some where! Upon telling the owner how we felt he had no concern at all. Other then there was no issue in his eyes. Sad that an owner doesn’t know that the customer is always right. An treats the people helping keep his business open like utter crap. After telling the owner we wouldn’t be returning anymore and he lost our business he tried to ask for names to he could permanently ban us from the shop. So instead of hearing us say we wouldn’t be back, he lost our business. He wanted to double make sure, that we would never return. All because he himself as an owner, couldn’t handle a simple complaint.