Main St. Marijuana - Downtown

Main St. Marijuana - Downtown

Storefront
Openuntil 10:55pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:55pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

143 reviews

Luna88MC
1 month ago
5 stars

very happy welcoming

they very n ice to people with disabities
5 stars

Excellent Service and response of MSM Guys

Great prices very busy tho. The reason it's so busy is because it's the best place in town HANDS DOWN best price highest quality. I love smokey point productions.
5 stars

MSM Rocks !!!!

The Main Street Marijuana store is very clean and friendly. The Marijuana quality standards are high as compared to other recreational Store, I liked the Blue Dream oil. Very chill and alert. The Soothing Gel is just AMAZINGG !!!!. I am planning to visit the Store as soon as possible. You guys really ROCKS !!!
5 stars

Awesome Store

Excellent Service and response of the Marijuana Store Staff. They Helped me out in Selection of the best product. They have a wide range of product variety. I will visit again asap.
gangababe
7 years ago
5 stars

Settle Down

Dear Main Street Marijuana employees and owners, Thank you for taking all the bs from the growers, state, and customers. I've been coming in since you first opened in July and have seen you grow from 2 strains to 50! In this day and age you are pioneers and I appreciate your dedication to the industry and to your customers and I know your doing all you can to drop down the prices. Give it time people!!! Their staff is excellent. Very friendly and knowledgable on products. If your looking for glass, this is the place to go. They are half the price of any head shop in the area (yes including Mary Janes house of glass) and they price match! Ask for Danielle or Megan, they are experts on functional glass and vaporizers. Their bud tenders are excellent and will help you navigate through all of the different strains. My favorite farmers coming out of Main Street would have to be Liberty Reach, CannaSol farms, and Black Alpaca. They've never seemed to disappoint. Go ahead and try them out! -GangaBabe
msmjpw
7 years ago
5 stars

Wow What a Change!!

I came here today and got 2 grams of weed for $38. Not bad considering it was about $60 for 2 grams last week!! Finally, prices are down, and selection is up. Can't wait to try all their new strains!
High-5Cannabis
7 years ago
5 stars

Congrats on being one of the first stores to open!

We were one of the many people standing in line yesterday to become part of marijuana history when Main St opened their doors at 11 to begin a new era of legal recreational marijuana in Washington. The owners were constantly going through the crowd, shaking peoples hands, and thanking them for showing up for this momentous occasion. After standing in line for about 1 1/2 hours we walked into the store and purchased 2 grams of Sour Kush, one of the initial strains available in their store. Everyone was helpful and very friendly, they have large glass counters displaying what is available for sale as well as a selection of smoking accessories. Overall we had a great experience at the store, and as more variety becomes available from the producers, it will continue to grow as an even more fantastic place to shop. What an amazing day to be a part of!!!!!
ChristopherRay
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection

Great selection every time I go in there. All ways great customer service a definite 5 ⭐️ experience. N there conveniently located near I-5. N if your hungry or thirsty there are places right across the street to quench any thirst or hunger. ✅ it very choice
shan_raj111
6 years ago
5 stars

A second visit

Very professional,not a lot of product prices are through the roof but are expected to go down all I have to say tho is I'm super stoked to actually walk into a store and walk out with marijuana in my lifetime.
shan_raj1111
6 years ago
5 stars

A Very good place

They have a good selection of bud and herbs to choose from. I'm glad was able to experience this first hand. It's was a cool experience. Really the BEST !!!
oliver1212
6 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service and response

Excellent Service and response provided by the Main Street Marijuana, The product availability is excellent , the quality is good with 100% purity. Must visit
rishijaiswal18
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Store

Best Store selling marijuana in WA
abhijaiswal18
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Marijuana Store in Vancouver Washington

Excellent Service and response provided by the Main Street Marijuana, The product availability is excellent , the quality is good with 100% purity. Must visit
andrewpdx85
7 years ago
5 stars

HOLY SMOKES I GOT AN EIGHT FOR $30 BUCKS

WOW this place was amazing. I got an eigth of some really good weed for only $30.....Thats the cheapest ive paid since 1985!!!
shaelynjoy
7 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommended!

I picked up some edibles here and they were great! It was my first time at a weed shop so I was a little unsure of what would happen, but Main Street and the staff there instantly put me at ease and helped me pick out something just right for me. The brownies are great and comparable to medicinal edibles I have been around in the past
pickle83
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Store!!

$40 eighths! Huge selection. Thanks!! A+
rhstubbs
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome for Out of Town Visitors

We were in Portland and came over to Main Street Marijuana. It's like being a kid in a candy shop! Friendly, patient budtenders and great options. Great tourist attraction!!
blazersfan
7 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Selection, Great Prices!

This store is dialed in! They have probably 70 strains, and the staff is super nice! The weed was fire, and only $15 a gram. Ill be back again and again.
sjacksonvan
7 years ago
5 stars

Nice Staff! Cool Store!!

Dont blame them for high prices, they are fighting the growers to get prices down! They have a good glass section and awesome prices on glass. Half the price of Mary Janes House of Glass!! Thanks for giving people an option other than a sketchy dealer!!
psychicbusiness
7 years ago
5 stars

A lot of courage and hard work! You guys rock!

To anyone considering visiting Main St. Marijuana, DO IT! It's a good group of people who are working really hard to bring you the best available in pot and accessories. Any bad reviews are from people who just don't understand that Washington chose a bad time in the season to allow the recreational sales to start. When the crops come in, there will be plenty of availability, regular hours, lots of choice, etc. The best way to know whether the shop is open is to call ahead.