Zen Noho pre-ICO

4.8 stars by 1928 reviews
dispensaryNorth Hollywood, CAmedical & recreational
(818) 487-3737
Open Now10:00am - 9:50pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.8 stars
Bruhh

Taxes!

3.0
Have your budtenders better at explaining taxes !!
twizzle420

The smallest pre-roll ever sold -Guinness book

2.8
I purchased a 2 1/2 inch baby pre-roll for the same price of normal sized pre-roll. I’ve been a customer since 2010 and while I understand the pre-packed distribution etc....I do feel I am paying for packaging and distributing. I only got less than 0.5 a gram of pre-roll. No Lie. Its the size of your pinky finger filled with shake and smokes horrible. The paper/flower burning so quickly. I tried to complain in person to the manager but I was met with condescension. Horrible.
Isaac_Trig17

Lots of brands and good quality

5.0
I liked how they have lots of varieties of brands and I enjoyed their costumer service.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Isaac_Trig17, we thank you for the review and we will continue to strive for amazing service. Thank you! - Zen Noho
Official Response
gabiig420

Great place

5.0
I like to go this place good customer Service ✌🏼
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
gabiig420, we appreciate you!!!
Official Response
kongjudah

sir Mansfield

5.0
excellent service and meds. Security on point too!
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Kongjudah, thank you for the feedback and happy Friday!
Official Response
evabeans

Very sad

1.0
Been going here for s long time and all the jacked prices Never going back
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Evabeans, prices were never "jacked up". we have 8ths starting at $24, up to $55. Also PreRolls starting at $5. The part that changes that is California Tax. Have a great day! - Zen Noho
Official Response
numb0high

Did me dirty

1.0
I’m so tired of shops messing up and not having the decency as an establishment to correct There own mistakes for their incompetent employees. I came in on the bogo deal on the Kurvana carts and I made sure to call ahead to ask if the price was $105 out the door and the girl said yes that’s was with tax included once I got to the shop they tried to charge me %35 tax on top of the deal it was coming out to be well over $105 as we discussed over the phone.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Numb0high, we apologize for the miscommunication, but on our Weedmaps page it says "taxes not included in price" We sorry for the misunderstanding. - Zen Noho
Official Response
krystalcervantess

!!!

5.0
Pretty dope shop
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Krystalcervantess, you're pretty dope too!! :D - Zen Noho
Official Response
xxjuantwothreexx

good shop

5.0
good shop nice selection. dank buds
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
xxjuantwothreexx, we just pulled out some new strains from Simply Lifted. Checkout their Candyland On Fire. It's to die for!!
Official Response
astratton2

Happy 4/20

5.0
Please be patient when you come to park in our neighborhood. Otherwise, you could always Metro & Lime. :D
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
happy late 420!!! We hope you enjoyed the great deals!
Official Response
lovelyemm

Very professional! Pleasant experience

5.0
I love this place! Management along with the bud tenders are super professional. They really know their stuff! Zen was great! Will be sure to come back I always get the right vibes from everybody! I always recommend to my Hollywood people😋☺️
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Lovelyemm, we appreciate the love! I agree, the staff does a great job at creating a fun experience. Thank you for the feedback! - Zen Noho
Official Response
Monnyj77

Zen Noho

4.0
I’ve been down with this spot for years!, Would love to see them update the Collective, inside and out. They have a cool and knowledgeable staff, and fine selection. But I won’t be standing in any 4/20 at 6am like I did a few years ago. I’d go back after some changes
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Monnyj77, we're happy to hear from you! We agree, the lines for 420 can be vicious, but hope to see you soon! - Zen Noho
Official Response
Tarzan67

Seeds

1.0
Back in the day if my pot dealer sold me a bogus 1/8 that was full of seeds he'd replace it no questions, I got an 1/8 from Zen and it was full of seeds, they told me they could not do anything about it, bs, last time I go there if they won't stand behind thier product. Caveat Emptor, it's bad enough to pay 35% in taxes, it's worse when they sell bogus bs and won't back it up. Go black market if you want someone you can trust. I see Zen saying come back if not happy, thats the opposite of what they said when I called, I was told they are not responsible for product I was told to contact the Grower, just more BS if you read here to come in and they will fix it that's not what happened to me and I was a loyal customer that was there once a week. Do not waste your time.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Tarzan67, if you find seeds in any of the pre-packaged jars, please contact us and ask to speak with a manager. If there are seeds, the company would be sure to take care of it. Thank you! -Zen Noho
Official Response
maverick31

TOP RATED DISPENSARY IN NOHO

5.0
Parking in front! The house joints are top notch the best in Noho.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
maverick31, we agree, the Caliva Hose Doobies are bomb!!
Official Response
berj123456

Best flower in town ❤️

5.0
One of the best shop in town friendly staff ✌️
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Berj123456, Thank you for the shout out, we appreciate you! - Zen Noho
Official Response
barbatio

Used to be ok for mediocre bulk wax deals ages ago

1.0
These days, tho -- ugh. The rudest staff I've ever experienced in a dispensary in ten years. Dunno why they think they can treat customers so badly, nothing in this place can't be found elsewhere for 20-40% less.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Barbatio, we do not tolerate rude service. Please contact management , so we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you! - Zen Noho
Official Response
Grumb

GO ANYWHERE ELSE

1.0
Never walked into an empty dispensary before but I think I understand now. From the condescending budtender I got to literally receiving the wrong product this was the only bad experience I've ever had purchasing weed anywhere.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
Grumb, we apologize on behalf of the misunderstanding. Please ask for a manager the next time you're in so we can get this taken care of. thank you. - Zen Noho
Official Response
SfValleyRu9200

Expired products

1.0
I usually come here for crumble or wax when im desprate, and id say 9 out of ten times the packaging states that the product has expired or been sitting for months. The skywalker wax ended up tasting like burnt hair.I wont buy bud from here either for that exact same reason.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
SfValleyRu9200, if there are any problems with the product you've purchased, please bring it back immediately so we can get it taken care of with the company. There are not products that "sit around for months" so we can assure you that it wasn't old product. Next time you're in, please ask for a manger. Thank you! - Zen Noho
Official Response
wendyr7

Great bogo deals on my favorite vapes

4.0
Nice and friendly staff took good care of me and gave the best certified brass knuckles!
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
wendyr7, we have a special going on with some of our Brass Knuckles Tanks this week. Stop by before its over! - Zen Noho
Official Response
sethchisolm

5 stars

5.0
Great variety, great weed.
Zen Noho pre-ICO
North Hollywood
sethchisolm, We just got in some new strains, so we hope to see you soon! Thank you for the feedback.- Zen Noho
Official Response