Select a product to start your order!
Magnolia Road Cannabis Co

Magnolia Road Cannabis Co

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

1,551 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (20)

      GeorgeCordova
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Price

      Price on line was 28.00 per eighth. I was charged 35:00 per eighth. Therefore I am owed 56.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      We apologize for the confusion. The pricing is before tax. Please contact us at customer.service@magnoliaroadcc.com if you have more questions or concerns. Thank you for leaving a review.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Donvader621
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review.
      Official Response1 year ago
      spike49er
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      My order was complete, I received service with a smile. Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review, I am glad we were able to help.
      Official Response1 year ago
      fucluvx13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dope place

      Budtender sean was great will be back !!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      We cant wait to see you again. Thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Emartiii
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A+ Customer service & products.

      Jessika was super friendly and polite. Great budtender for sure.
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      slohoe
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service skills.

      Cody made my visit very pleasant and enjoyable. Great budtender and great prices!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your kind shout-out to Cody. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Tommoe
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      friendly place

      they have a good selection of quality flower
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review of our selection. We wholesale from top Colorado growers so we can have what you need.
      Official Response2 months ago
      HarmonyLover
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Top tier cannabis dispensary!

      Jessika was super helpful and friendly. Definitely the best experienced budtender in town!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      806Beast
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      High quality service and products.

      Cody was extremely helpful and experienced best budtender in town!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      B1INKS99
      30 days ago
      2 stars

      Check your order before leaving

      Tried to place an order online thru their shops website. The information on their website is incorrect and they sold me the wrong product bagged it without showing me and won't exchange it for what I actually bought. Both Michael and July( store manager) were no help fixing the problem they created and took no responsibility for the information on their site being wrong. When I asked for the corporate office number they told me to Google it. Buy from anywhere else but here Update: was contacted by Christian at customer service and they were very helpful updating their website and making sure product is properly categorized making online purchasing a little bit more seamless. I appreciate the effort Christian went through to correct the website and to get a discount on my next time I'd be near a Magnolia Road but I would still suggest everyone confirming what is listed on the product before it's packed into a bag.
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Please reach out to me at customer.service@magnoliaroadcc.com I would like to know more about your time with us and how we can fix this from happing again to you or other customers.
      Official Response18 days ago
      subwaycharlie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      just sit right back

      Dank and inexpensive AF.
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We always want to make sure we have a variety of products and pricing to ensure we meet every cannabis users needs. Thanks for stopping in. Hope to see you back in soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      jessiesfarm
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place.

      insanely good product selection
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you. We try our best to give the best selection with the best pricing.
      Official Response9 months ago
      slohoe
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very fast friendly service.

      Customer service is very high quality. Elijah was the best budtender in town will be back soon!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your kind words about Elijah. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response9 months ago
      aiapanda5
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      Love coming here. Best deals in town, best selection and by far the best budtenders around!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you, we are so glad you had a good time with us.
      Official Response10 months ago
      HarmonyLover
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very fast service . Great selection.

      Elijah was very friendly and courteous recommended the GMO cookies. Highly recommend this place.
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for your review.
      Official Response1 year ago
      canni_bee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is so great, I almost gave 1 star....

      So that no one else will go and make this place busy (or busier!!!) than it already is. It seems that everyone in town is in on the secret: Magnolia Roads is the sh*t and THE spot. Three adjectives to describe Magnolia Road: welcoming, unpretentious, CHEAP !!!!!!!!! SERVICE: 5 out of 5 stars SELECTION: 5 out of 5 stars VALUE $$: 5 out of 5 stars Of the six dispensaries in Trinidad that my gf and I visited, we loved Magnolia Road the most. There is great selection and super super friendly budtenders that make you feel comfortable. They are upholding COVID precautions so only 1 party in back at one time (which was nice). Would come here many times over!!!!!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Hi canni_bee, Thank you for not trying to rate bomb us. Maybe more 5*'s will help us expand =) All jokes aside, thank you for taking the time to write us an honest review. We strive for wonderful customer service like how you described. Thank you again for your support and understanding. we could not do this without wonderful customers like yourself. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      keshbiaOrtiz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      Im from texas and coming to this dispensary was a great first time experience! Daniel and Nick were super welcoming and helpful!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      We are always glad to help. Thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      sam358
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Came by and Daniel was very helpful
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Daniel is one of our best. Thank you for your time.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bastilkintaz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the drive from any US state!

      I hail from Nc where cops still flip your car for a stem or seed. cheaper then most plugs even after gas and time calculated. always great deals and friendly service! def made my covid19 crisis less of a crisis!
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you for sharing your honest opinion about us.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lymetyme
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Products are great ! Friendly staff:) One of the pax era carts was damaged so i took a loss but things happen .that are beyond controland i understand.i will still continue shop here when im in town - much love Austin,TX
      Magnolia Road Cannabis CoTrinidad
      Thank you so much for the positive review!!! I hope our service is what keeps you coming back!
      Official Response2 years ago