Maggies Farm Pueblo East - MED

Maggies Farm Pueblo East - MED

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

12 reviews

whatsayrenee
2 years ago
5 stars

Went here a while back..

Had a great environment and friendly staff, but best of all great buds!
Bigdaddio999
3 years ago
5 stars

Happy 420

staff was awesome especially Sabrina she was the bomb
yungbuttaf4
3 years ago
5 stars

Maggies farm

Great place!!! Also great specials!! I love this place!
Cleer53
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Organic products

Always great. Good flower and wax deals. Only outdoor organic place around.
Brandon0524
5 years ago
5 stars

Brandon Johnson

Enjoyed my visit at Maggy's farm in Pueblo county the atmosphere was great the bud tender was very knowledgeable about the product and the prices were some what reasonable
Billybigbud
5 years ago
5 stars

Not open yet

They say they will have a Med shop at this location soon
Desparks55
2 years ago
4 stars

Great. Budtenders

Very good budtenders, nice product selections. Will be back
devindraken
3 years ago
4 stars

Very nice

The staff are awesome. Very helpful and informative. Good varitey to choose from. Weed wax edibles. And most importantly prices are very doable. Like 1g of wax. 12-14 after tax. I recomend atleast browing here of you just looking for something good and cheap.
twilkie16
2 years ago
2 stars

Ehh

Prices aren’t great. Here or in Manitou. It’s pretty rushed and I’ve never felt very “welcomed” more like “hey give me your money and leave”
Billybigbud
2 years ago
1 star

This is a joke

A 4 foot by 4 foot area with 4 feet of counter space is considered a medical dispensary they barely carry anything for medical they have about twenty times the stock for rec as they do for Med here I went to get some concentrates they had 2 choices for medical and about 30 for rec we can see were Maggie’s priorities lie in rec they care nothing about there patients anymore
1 star

Very disappointing

What has happened to making sure patients get quality medical cannabis? Seems like every shop is putting the highest quality on REC and the crap on MED now. I went here last week and it had been a few years since I’ve shopped here. First thing that ticked me off is that everything is in bags....no clear side either. You can’t see it...which is probably on purpose because if I had been able to look at it before purchasing I would not have bought anything. The Pink Lemonade smelled and tasted like 1990’s brick weed...it was harsh. I threw it in the trash...where it belongs. The Lemon Fizz smelled and tasted like it was harvested a few days prior to purchase. It’s harsh. Lots of coughing if you smoke it. The Blue Chocolate was on the verge of acceptable. It still had a “grassy” flavor and was harsh. Same with the Cuvée. This is the lowest quality flower I’ve purchased in Pueblo so far. I’m really blind-sides by the drop in quality here. This place used to be a sure bet for good outdoor flower. Not anymore...bet if I go on the REC side everything is fire....seems to be happening at all the Pueblo shops.
ChiefMojo
3 years ago
1 star

I just wanna know what ditch you guys get your flower from? Yall claim to have these strains but any knowledgeable person can see that the strains you have arent what you say they are. Illinois cannabis genetics suck