Maggies Farm Fillmore - MED

Maggies Farm Fillmore - MED

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

301 reviews

ak0enig
9 years ago
5 stars

Clean and Knowledgeable

I stopped into Maggie's Farm 3 today for the first time and was very impressed. Reed (sp?) was very knowledgeable on all of their different strains. Great selection of indica and sativa although not everything listed (call if you are specific). I picked up their OZ special and it was nice to know I could split it between two different strains. I have really enjoyed the strength of the Kaboom I picked up!
DaSprangs
8 years ago
5 stars

Now Clean Green Certified!!

Maggie's is one of the top dispensaries in DaSprangs, hands down. However, there was a time (Spring 2013) where I almost gave up on Maggie's. I believe they weren't ready for the demand when they opened their third location and their supply and selection suffered because of this. I was a fairly regular non-member customer and got frustrated with the lack of jars, as well as referring friends to Maggie's only to have them have the same experience. That said, I believe they have their supply/demand issues worked out because their selection this Fall/Winter 2013 has been through the roof!! I have been more than pleased with their new strains they have added (fruit stomper and white russian, for example). I'm glad I kept coming back as Maggie's is one of my favorite places to shop. I can only attest to the buds as I do not partake in the concentrates or hash they manufacture. I also stopped buying their joints long ago after repeatedly being sold too-tight joints. (I did provide feedback on this issue to multiple employees at the time, so maybe they are better now.) Their buds are always sparkly, sticky, and just the right moisture content. You will find seeds in their buds from time to time but I attribute this to the fact that it's all grown outdoors. Speaking of, Maggie's just got their Clean Green certification, which is based on the USDA organic standards for produce! I always loved that they claimed to be organic; now I have a third-party certifying it as such!! Totally worth whatever they paid to be certified as they are the only ones in Colorado to achieve this status!! The Fillmore store has two amazing female budtenders right now, one of which just got hired this week. Of course I forget both of their names. Dale is very business-oriented but sometimes you can get him to chat it up. The store itself has two entrances and therefore two waiting rooms which can be confusing to first-time visitors. The see-through glass to the budtending room confuses me as you can see everything happening in there from the (front?) waiting room. The one big plus to this store is that it seems less busy than the Nevada store and is on the north side of town, where there's less dispensaries to serve more people. The prices at Maggie's are more than comparable to other dispensaries of this caliber in DaSprangs. Members save on purchases but there's no real signing perks. All is well, if you buy a lot of product you will save a lot over time. They always take out an ad in the Independent and most often are running a great sale for the week. Following them on facebook is no use as they only seem to refer you to the Independent to find out the deal for the week. All in all, I would recommend Maggie's to anyone searching for a consistently higher-quality product for a reasonable price.
tamaranoble
8 years ago
5 stars

Only the very best!

Maggies has been my caregiver and only store I purchase from for 2 straight years! Everything I've tried is not as high quality as Maggies Farm! Thank You all for your hard work!
reppin6colorz
8 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

First time going here was a wonderful experience. Had a great selection and Melissa is so awesome. Recommend this place to anyone.
kali36
8 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town. Hands down.

I love this place. They are so nice and knowlegable. They are very compassionate and they really listen to me. They try to match up the strain with whatever is ailing me at the time. I have several pain issues and I also have anxiety. Sometimes I need different things. It is wonderful to to be a customer and to be guided through this new experience by the lovely people from Maggie's Farm.
Hcho667
8 years ago
5 stars

First visit today. Will not be my last :-)

I drive by the Maggie's Farm on Fillmore every day on my way home from work and finally decided to stop by today to pick up some pre-rolls to sample. The shop is very clean and the staff is very professional and courteous. Very well done inside; good professional atmosphere. ENORMOUS selection of some of the richest bud I've seen. Great selection of edibles as well and reasonably priced. Pre-rolls rolled in 100% Natural paper is a great and welcome touch. Glad they're on my way home, I'm gonna be a regular
Seadog
9 years ago
5 stars

Nice Shop

I have been a patient of Maggie's Farm on S. Nevada for a long time. I visited their new shop on Fillmore Street last week. The staff, Marguerite, Mark, and Jessie, and Roe are all very knowledgeable and helpful. They are all willing to let me take my time, so I always leave with what I want and need. Love the new place on Fillmore. I have to drive by many dispensaries to get to Maggie's. I have found it to always be worth the effort.
Gramagotbuds
9 years ago
5 stars

Wow!!

Checking out a new place for organic buds, I found Maggie's farm newest shop off Fillmore st. Amazing!!! Beautiful store and the most dense, fuzzy and fragrant buds in town. The staff is friendly and knowledgable, asked questions about my condition and provided excellent recommendations. My favorite being Ace of spades, a strain with Jack the Ripper a great pain reliever. I'm so happy to have found the best organic shop in town !
TurboBuds210
3 years ago
5 stars

Best concentrates around

this is my To Go Spot for concentrate been a member here over a year I could not ask for better deals
Maggies Farm Fillmore - MEDColorado Springs
Im sorry that your experience at Maggi's Farm was not good. The difference betwwen medical flower and recreational flower is considerable. Currently in our medical facilities our special is $69.00 an OZ. Please ask for Dan Castillo' our manager, to insure you are a happy customer!
Official Response3 years ago
Erick
8 years ago
5 stars

Done Shopping Around

I have been an mmj patient for 4 years now and have shopped at nearly every store in town. The shoppng around is now done. Maggie's is the best. Hands Down! The quality of the product speaks for itself. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. If you know weed, then you know that organics is the way to go. If you want the best "OG" selection in town, then I recommend that you just check 'em out. They will take it from there!
andinicole2013
8 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Awesome staff and bud. Staff is very helpful and suggest strains upon my current needs. Very caring! So glad I made them my caregivers! Great decision on my part ..stop by and check them out for sure!
Darthos3
8 years ago
5 stars

Good herb, great price

I come here regularly and they always have plenty of good bud, hash, and now budder in a very wide selection of strains. The only thing I can think of to ask as improvement would be: Please update weedmaps with current stock. It sucks going there thinking I'm going to be able to get strain A, B, and C, but A is out of stock, B is discontinued, and C is there but in not enough quantity. There are usually very good strains available that may take the place of A, B, and/or C, but I plan out my purchases based on what the weedmaps menu says is available. It's disappointing to find the online menu and the actual stock to be SO different. Despite that, this shop is truly deserving of the Best in the Springs award.
jalapenopopper
8 years ago
5 stars

Organic, grown outdoors! Enough said!

I saw an ad for the opening of the new store on Fillmore and was super excited to finally try out Maggie's Farm! The shop is downright beautiful! Bright and clean and inviting! Very nice! The gentleman that greeted me, I believe his name was Bill, started by asking me to touch a very nice looking bud. Which hesitantly I did, because I wouldn't dare ask to touch a bud like that normally! The bud was hard as a rock and had no softness to it, it was incredibly dense! He then opened a few other jars and offered buds from those, all as dense as the first (cheesequake, it's amazing!). I was intent on getting the Cheesequake because i had read about it, but I also tried the C99 because it smelled like watermelon bubblegum to me. It was extremely potent and I ended up liking it better than the CQ. I also tried the Chernobyl hash, amazing medicine! Took away my nausea and helped with my insomnia all in one dose! You set the bar, Maggie's Farm!
krh5192
8 years ago
5 stars

Those little piggies were High

Fantastic all-organic buds grown in soil, and you can tell. Probably the nicest buds i've had in the last few months atleast the flowers are filled with trichromes. The budtenders nice and very knowledgeable, not all places do the staff medicate but it's nice when they do because then they can draw from personal experience and help you find exactly what you're looking for. all around fantastic place, only +/- is that its all organic, so you wont find any shatter, wax, or oils here.
jamaicanherb2013
9 years ago
5 stars

Best Tasting and Most Effective MMJ in Colorado!

The best herbs in the state! Professional staff,quality meds.The only herb in Colorado I smoke.I drive almost 100 miles each way if that means anything. Thank you!!
DaddyMiigz
3 years ago
5 stars

Better than ever

Consistently counts! Great staff, amazing flower
Hashmang
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice people!

Medicated selection and psychotropic interactions are what put the G's in Maggie's Pie! Luv it!
buddymac28
4 years ago
5 stars

Jesus OG sap

Great meds, instant pain destroyer and a nice smooth dab.
5 stars

Awesome for out of staters

Very smooth, clean and informative place. Being from out of state tgey made it very easy. Third time back.
murrgng@msn.com
6 years ago
5 stars

Grown in the sun! Me likey!

Good bud, Good people, Great Place!