Maggie's

Maggie's

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

266 reviews

Hazysin_84
1 year ago
5 stars

I love Maggies!

I love everything about Maggies. The staff, the prices and the atmosphere. I love that it is an independent dispensary that isn’t using a weird point system to charge more for the same flower.
emunah
1 year ago
5 stars

Locally Owned, Independent and Cool!

Maggie's, a locally owned and independent alternative to the out-of-state chain dispensaries that are proliferating in Baltimore's medical cannabis community, offers convenient free parking, a wonderful product selection, efficient online ordering and home delivery systems, daily deals, a cashless payment option through CanPay debit, and a most friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!
askmenow
1 year ago
5 stars

always good weed

i have been to all the distributers your pharmacy true wellness chescana blairwellness hfl all of them AND MORE. maggies continues to keep great pricing n great deals. I have smoked weed for 40yrs and to get a ounce on mondays at 25 to 29 percent is awesome.and to get it for under 200 also they let you mix it and still get bulk ounce price great job MAGGIES
dmims00
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely love Maggies

Everybody is so friendly even on bad days and I love the fact they know what they’re talking about. Good deals best bud tenders 😀🤩💚 THE BEST
5 stars

Great variety and customer service

After my first visit, I started coming here at least once every week. Outstanding customer service with decent weekly deals. Sour D and Skywalker OG were on point.
Peanut1207
2 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite store

Narissa* was so bomb and helpful today! Great selection and awesome customer service. I’ll be back just to see her!
emunah
2 years ago
5 stars

Still Excellent

In terms of product selection, staff, and pricing, Maggie's is top rate; and it additionally offers an easy, no fee debit card payment option through Canpay, an efficient advance ordering process on Maggie's website, and a same day delivery option. Highly recommended!
romanshields
2 years ago
5 stars

Always leave happy! Excellent service.

My neighbor spot. Everyone is professional and super friendly. Great vibes...they were even playing WU when i was there last time! Respect! There are constant deals...and even some nice surprises not listed on the appzzz. And i do appreciate them not overly text-bombing me multiple times a day. Psss...all dispensaries (minus a few of you...and thank you as well), don’t underestimate the power/value of EMAIL! Easy parking, never a long wait from my experiences. Only constructive criticism as an avid dabber: maybe up your variety of loose concentrates (live resins/sugars/lack of grassroot products). shatter is cool but.... Maggies definitely is top shelf and i feel lucky to have them close. They’re a gem and worth a visit.
emunah
2 years ago
5 stars

Five Well Earned Stars

Maggie's has a wonderful and diverse product selection, ample parking, a friendly and knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing, and a comfortable and laid back ambience, and provides an easy, no fee debit card payment option through Canpay as well as an efficient advance ordering process on Maggie's website. It also offers great daily and weekly specials (get on their e-mail list), flavorful vape pens for as low as $25 (Curaleaf), a same day delivery service, and discounts for veterans, seniors and students. Highly recommended!
szkyoo
2 years ago
5 stars

Always fun to come here

They have a good selection of concentrates, good sales, and good customer service.
AmandaDukehart
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer service

I always go to Emily Greene at the dispensary and she is AMAZING!!!!!!!!
kevdsm0429
2 years ago
5 stars

one stop shop

best deals and product around come visit or your missing out
Pdiamon28
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop ever

Maggie’s has been nothing but the best experience! I have been going to them since day one and nobody can match the prices or the experience you get. Pat
TrevorFrancis
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY IN MARYLAND!!!

Maggies is the best hands down! Awesome and super friendly staff!! Great deals!!! I have been to a few dispensaries now and this place is by far my favorite!! Nice sized waiting room and very spacey main room, which even has a couch and some chairs with their menu you can look at if it is ever crowded. I am usually called right back and never have to wait! They have a very big selection as well!! Check it out!!
Scorpiopeoples
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town ! - I’ve tried a few.

Awesome Staff. Nice size and comfy waiting area! Menus are updated daily online and in-store. Knowledgeable customer service personnel. Great in-store and online displays. Wide variety of products. The parking is great and well lit at night, they also have a security guard on the facility. This place is literally my favorite dispensary, I have tried many in the city and surrounding counties! They have the best prices and it is just a pleasant atmosphere hands down.
Willa81272
2 years ago
5 stars

I love Maggie's 💜💜

I love this dispensary! Everytime I come in, it's always a good experience!! I usually like getting recommendations on bud and concentrates from the budtender because most times they'll know what I need more than I do! Lol especially Moses! He's by far, one of the best bts I have encountered. He has knowledge and helps me find the perfect strains and on the budget I can afford. Very helpful and polite and kind person. This dispensary offers affordable quality medicine and wonderful cheerful employees!! If you haven't been to Maggie's you ought to come check them out!!
CraigZu
2 years ago
5 stars

Quickly becoming my favorite dispensary

I've had my certificate since August, and I've gone to a lot of dispensary's, I even worked at one, I don't think any other dispensary cares as much for the community as Maggie's, the budtenders are passionate about their job, and they never rush you. I've had Emily as my budtender a few times, and she's always really helpful, if she doesn't know an answer which isn't much of the time, she finds out, and I never feel rushed, we have conversations about which strain I might like or not like, I don't feel she's trying to sell me something I don't need. The prices are great which is why I feel the owners care about the patients, they understand not everyone can afford the best top shelf, but they still have sales on really great bud. I worked at another dispensary and had a discount, I still did most my shopping here. it's a little bit of a drive for me, but definitely worth it, keep up the great work everyone.
GDFcaseyjones
2 years ago
5 stars

#1 Dispensary in MD, <3 M@66!E$ <3

What a kind store! Love em, from their pricing to their customer soyvice, location, decor, etc. But the smiles there are best of all! No but really, from day one Maggie's has had the most patient friendly deals. Access to medication is serious, most people are used to insurance covering the paychecks for pills, the extra tax on cannabis hurts already economically hurting people. Thank you from the bottom, for all of MD, for being the standard which all others should aspire!
cmwhite
2 years ago
5 stars

OH" MAGGIE

The Staff Is Great..The Store Is Great ..The Products are Great
oppsteve
2 years ago
5 stars

Fucking love this store. My very first spot

Besides my lil crush On this mixed mama in there, the store always has what im looking for when it comes to a couch set afternoon. They fill me in on everything i need to know on my journey. They also make you feel like family From the second visit your a part of the team. No bad vibes and everyone is eager to teach as well as answer any question to the best of there knowledge.