Maggie's

Maggie's

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

277 reviews

      emunah
      11 days ago
      3 stars

      Say It Isn't So!

      Maggie's, you were one of the few remaining locally owned and community oriented dispensaries in the Baltimore region. Have you now sold out to a national chain, like so many others? Say it isn't so!
      lauramein
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Maggie's

      Great deals! To dispute and earlier review, the dispensary is not located in a bad part of town. The location is in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in Baltimore. I have never felt unsafe going to and from, there is a security guard onsite and plenty of parking.
      ocsurf
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience. Will definitely return!

      Maggie’s was easy to get to via I-83 which surprised me. Parking lot right next to the shop makes this an convenient in and out. Check in was a breeze and receptionist was very friendly. Overall staff was very nice and welcoming. Best deal in town right now with the $60g sugar wax. They have great prices on all other products as well. This place has won my business and I can’t wait to visit again.
      Nicktaob
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      I went out of my way to go to this dispensary because they had grand doggy purp from Verano, it was about 45 minutes away from where I am, to be honest I wasn't looking forward to having too find parking or driving in the city but they have a little parking lot right next to the building which makes it very easy to access then other dispensaries in this area. When I got there they were very busy, they had the TV on with vice news which was awesome. The security guard was very nice asking if anyone needed anything, offering everyone in the waiting room a water/snack. This place really tries their best to make you feel comfortable during your wait. I would highly recommend this dispensary to anybody in the area or anyone that has to go out of their way to find a certain Strain/Products. Also They have good deals for everyone.
      gimpusvalve
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      info

      menu please
      veggysmurf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Place In Town

      I have been going to Maggie's for a year now and don't go anywhere else. They are good people who make me feel welcome, appreciated and put my anxiety at ease. I be honest I go where the deals are and that is what brought me to them. Their friendly hospitality, products knowledge and exceptional customer service is what brings me back. Thank you to the entire staff for make each visit the best experience.
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in the city!!!

      I’m a regular at Maggie’s and I got a text today from them about a deal on curio flower. Well I misread the text and I thought they had the OGKB for the sale price. Even though it was on me, Moses (one of the managers) gave me the quarter at the sale price. It was the reason I came in and he hooked it up, saved me $20. Never had another dispensary in the city treat me so well. Plus who doesn’t like walking in the front door and the girl behind the glass greets you by your first name before you hand her your card. They know what customer service is at Maggie’s and they have the knowledge and quality products to back it up at the best prices. This will always be my go to dispensary and should be yours also. So thank you to the Maggie’s crew for going out of your way for me today Steve
      seriouslysteve
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Baltimore’s Best

      Maggie’s is by far the best dispensary in Baltimore City. Their bud tenders are top notch in knowledge and customer service. The prices are amazing, you can always find a $25 1/8 with 20%+ THC and it’s not just a bunch of sugar leaves like Starbuds. Don’t waste your time with the rest, go to the BEST. I’d like to add this it’s 9/7/19 and I’ve gone in the last two days. I got 2 pre rolls that were .8 each (both really weighed.9 of a gram) for $2 each and today went to get a 1/4 of animal cookie shake as they call it, but every other dispensary in the city calls it popcorn nugs. They always go well above every dispensary in our city. Thanks for being so great guys and keep it up.
      withtheglasses
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love!

      I'm stuck on this dispensery. Excellent staff. They're very knowledgeable. They make everything quick and convenient. Great selection. Great prices. Great deals. I haven't even checked out other Baltimore area dispenseries because this one is my favorite. I'm always in and out in less than 5 minutes.
      letsgethighbro
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The only place i can go whether i’m paid or not!! Always got somethin for $25!! Also s/o to the ladies that serve me everytime! I dont know if anyone has told yall but great job and great knowledge
      bleyzer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love You Guys!!!

      Maggie's quickly became one of my favorite dispensaries as soon as I made my first visit. This is definitely one of the farther and out-of-the-way dispensaries for me (~25-30 min drive), but it is worth the trip Every. Single. Time. I have NEVER been disappointed after a visit to Maggie's! The selection of products is absolutely BOMB and very diverse. The prices are, hands down, The BEST in the area. And I freakin love the staff here! Every budtender that has helped me here has been incredibly kind, helpful, and they seem happy to be there! Nothing but good vibes from Maggie's :) Thank you guys!
      Shrimpees
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Maggie’s is Great

      I love this place. Everyone that works here is so nice. Prices are great. Budtender Evan always helps me to pick out my medicine, tells me about new products and helps me to stay within my budget. I really appreciate what Maggie’s does for our neighborhood and for people who need Cannabis and are on a budget. Would recommend Maggie’s to anyone.
      bpat
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice spot

      Came in on Sunday 11/25. Been to Maggie’s a hand full of times. Real nice shop to buy bulk. Just wanted to thank Kayla for making my stop such a pleasant one! Don’t have anything negative to say about this dispensary, period. As always keep up the positive work! Many thanks!! See u again soon!
      mrevolved
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      No longer Disappointed

      Buyer be aware. I was in the dispensary just after they opened on Sunday. I ask for the highest percentage flower they had “ON SALE” and was pointed to Captain’s Cake at 27.8% and order 4 eights. When I got home and started processing the flower for vaping I discovered that only one of the eights was 27.8% and the remaining three were from an older batch of Captain’s Cake and were 18.5%. This is not the first time this has happened at Maggie’s with my purchases on sale product. Bait and switch? Stopped back at Maggie’s and the issue was generously resolved. They’re back at the top of my list.
      Maggie'sBaltimore
      Hi Mrevolved. We are very sorry for the mix up on this. You are correct that there were 2 different batches of Captains Cake on the floor and your order was a combination of the two. There was certainly no intentional "bait and switch" but regardless we would appreciate the opportunity to make this right for you. I invite you to please call us or come by to discuss and we can make up for the error.
      Official Response4 years ago
      cholulagee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Maggies! My new go-to!

      I've been to Maggie's twice now and have had two great experiences. The 420 sale was amazing and I got so many good deals. Love all of the promotions they have! I live close by and I'm excited to have Maggie's in the neighborhood.
      left_to_right
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Awesome Day

      Stopped in on the week of 4/20. I was greeted with smiles, and warmth. I was helped by a male associate who was friendly, but happened to not be a patient... not much to chat about there... he was cool though, no big deal. I came in mostly for the sale they had on a curio Jillybean Cart for $45. I also noticed a Temescal Wellness product I hadn’t seen in their dispensary so I had to grab that too. I’m so glad I decided to get it. Because I spent over $50 I was able to draw out of a basket for a chance to win something. I won a large glass tube bong. I was and still am so stoked on this! What a cool promo, what cool folks, nice place inside. Keep on rocking ya’ll! Thank you for my new favorite piece
      Subsonicmike
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Staff and service

      I want to extend a huge thank you to James at Maggie’s who reached out to me after my recent purchase and issue. There has never been a “comment box” for anything like this and I certainly didn’t expect much to happen after. I was directly contacted by the grower Grassroots within a day. Tracy at grass roots called me and took time to discuss the issues and rectified the situation. I can’t possibly say anything but positive things about Maggie’s and especially an amazing company like Grassroots. In a new industry like this, it’s important to have people that care. This is a shining example of customer service and true caring individuals who actually want to get the correct medicine to patients. If you are up in the air about coming here, don’t be, please come and support these great local businesses.
      Maggie'sBaltimore
      Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Its always a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
      Official Response4 years ago
      juniort
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      knowolege with a smile

      1st of all I called all three local dispencerys I wont say them by name but Maggie's was the only one to answers the phone. They said as long as you have your Maryland medical cannabis cards y ou can come on down. Once I got there everyone treated me with respect. You could tell they knew what they were talking about. I had great conversation while I was there. Over all a good experience
      Maggie'sBaltimore
      So glad we could help. Thanks for the feedback!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Higgy80
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      small amounts

      please start selling by the gram. I don't have the money to keep trying strains until I find the right on for me. if I could buy a gram of a few different strains it would greatly help in finding a medicine that covers my needs
      Maggie'sBaltimore
      Thanks so much for your feedback! We sell pre-rolled joints by the gram if that helps.
      Official Response4 years ago
      emunah
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Still Excellent and Those Do Drops are a Delight!

      I had another great visit to Maggie's today, one of the last locally owned and independent dispensaries in a market increasingly being gobbled up by out of state conglomerates. The off street parking was ample and convenient, the staff was uniformly friendly, online ordering and pickup procedures were highly efficient, and the product selection, deals and ambience were excellent. I got a great deal today on a superb new edible microdose product, Do Drops; the chocolate peppermint version, containing equal parts of THC and CBN, is highly effective at bedtime sleep inducement, and there are a variety of other Do Drops products that contain equal parts of THC and CBD (2.5 mg of each), including a delicious chocolate “sea salt” product that tastes like Hershey’s kisses, a great choice for those wishing to easily control their level of psychoactivity. One suggestion to Maggie's: please bring back CanPay debit, which was a wonderful vehicle for no-fee cashless purchases.