Maggies Farm Pueblo West

Maggies Farm Pueblo West

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

273 reviews

CoMtnHigh
7 years ago
5 stars

Nice place!

I live in Colorado don't have a med card anymore but decided to come in today on my day off thanks to amendment 64! Friendly people good selection of Indica's a lot of joints. I got an 1/8th of Chocolate Chunk a 90% Indica green and chocolate brown smokes very smooth relaxing. I like what I got will be back!
mssweetheart1971
7 years ago
5 stars

to the store manager melissa and her staff

you are all always friendly, helpful, kind, smiling, knowledgeable people. its not easy finding a staff or store like that. when I first got my medical card I knew nothing how my meds and flower would work together , they took the time to help me figure that out and helped me find what works for me and i'm truly greatful.i recommend the pueblo west Colorado store to everyone. once you go organic you will notice a big difference and there will be no going back.
Nelsonzac
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome quick service was short a dollar and even fronted the rest to me definitely would go back
lrwe
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place for all

Thank god for maggies. Great service and product. I have tried other recreational places in the area and by far hands down the best none come close. You can either go here and get some of the best weed around or go elsewhere and throw your money away on horrible product. FOR ME IT IS MAGGIES OR NOTHING. i WOULD GIVE MAGGIES 20 STARS IF I COULD. MAGGIES THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE
ukiahmessiah
7 years ago
5 stars

Exotic strains!

I heard about the legalization in Colorado earlier this year being a connoisseur from northern California I decided to drive out here with my girlfriend a few days ago to see sample and have a mini summer vacation. Being from nor cal I enjoy organic outdoor so I thought Maggies farm would be my style. It is! so good so fresh and surprised to see and try strains I haven't seen at home. Also got a Sherlock pipe for $15! Nice place cool staff hope to come out again next year!
holisticsbay
5 months ago
5 stars

best bud priced perfectly

I absolutely love this location above all...bud tenders take their time and really get you what you are looking for. will be back
LynnyStage
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in town!

I drive 30 minutes to get substantial savings on recreational. Well worth the trip!
jawzcyde
3 years ago
5 stars

good bud

great taste real stony
brittney1209
3 years ago
5 stars

They have great selections!

give them a try!
strong41970
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best!!

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good variety of products. Reasonable prices.
fayalthedead17
3 years ago
5 stars

love this place

very friendly Ghud people
Rubyscoobys
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

I loved it pretty small but a lot of good prices and AWSOME customer service
jax117
3 years ago
5 stars

Hib sun

Hibiscus sunrise is the best strain I’ve had in a long ass time. Great staff, great product. Thanks all for being cool.
5 stars

very awesome

its quite a drive but well worth it to drive love your strains very friendly staff thanks maggies farm
cpope
3 years ago
5 stars

awesomeness

staff is wonderful, selection rocks, convenient location; a place everyone who loves Mary Jane should go <3
jax117
3 years ago
5 stars

Good bud selection

They have good bud selection with really good flavor. And the staff are always helpful
AJCHVL12
4 years ago
5 stars

Clean!

Maggie’s Farm was super professional and knowledgeable on their products! The building was so clean inside!
Bwhittle
4 years ago
5 stars

Real People

The atmosphere here is wonderful. The budtenders are completely down to earth and easy going. This makes me comfortabke. The lounge is gorgeous and the location is ideal. Love it.
holdenjustin00
4 years ago
5 stars

Maggie's is great!

Great staff, good bud, all around awesome experience def going back!!
blitzdstoner10
4 years ago
5 stars

I love Maggie's!!!

Awesome place, great staff, I highly recommend visiting!!