Maggies Farm Pueblo West - MED

Maggies Farm Pueblo West - MED

Storefront
Closing soon(7:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closing soon(7:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

151 reviews

      jennafrazier
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      8 grams for $40 every 4th and 20th!

      I love that i can come in every 4th and 20th to get over a quarter for $40 and on top of that every Thursday a different sale! Today I got some Mental Floss its a cross between flo purple thai X afghan and blueberry its light green purple and frosty, breaks up so nice and smells like blueberry. I can always trust that when I go in I will come out with something that is what they say it is and was grown right and i'm not charged outrageous prices. Maggie's has been around for years i am so happy they are now here in pueblo west and I don't have to drive to canon City or Colorado springs Maggie's. This is a one stop shop organic flower co2 extract/ dry ice concentrates the shatter looks like transparent amber oil, and the best edibles try the canon cultivation strawberry candy jewels also made with co2 extract so good! I'm all set up for this week. See you guys next week. Thanks.
      Masterblaster719
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Chronically acclaimed...two thumbs up!

      As a Medical Marijuana patient I expect quality product at an affordable price... And Maggie's Farm does just that!!! Great selection and wonderful staff every time. My personal favorite thing is that they are all organic and serve strain specific concentrates. It's a short drive from where I'm at, but would be willing to drive from ANYWHERE in Colorado for a taste of the farm!!!
      SoCo1993
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      My name is Errl

      wazzup maggies farm Stoked about finding some bomb shatter close to home all I smoke is concentrates quality is what I look for and i like what I found :D. I also like your 500mg vape pen cartridges for when im not dabbing with my rig.
      DMS2CENTS
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Not bad all natural!!

      If you want all NATURAL bud, then this is your place! Today was my first time here, but the Bud smelled like no other!! The bud tender even boasted they harvest once a year and only use natural ingredients! I guess since its natural it doesnt look crystalized like other places. The look was great, and def was fresh. I tried Plushberry and Sour Diesel, both were pretty good at least 4 out of 5. They have a nice location and the shop was really well kept. The staff was great and extremely friendly! Lastly the prices were fair and they run specials, the bud tender encouraged me to check weedmaps daily. Thanks for the great service Maggies farm!!
      giuseppemammano
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Had to see for myself. You can believe the hype.

      I saw several reviews on here berating other dispensaries and making accusations of other dispensary employees shopping here. I also noticed these accounts just joined to put Maggie's Farm score over other dispensaries so it is the biggest marker and first dispensary listed now.(Used to be Steel City Meds or Pueblo West Organics, until Maggies opened and a bunch of bad reviews were done for the other dispensaries.) Regardless, I went to go see for myself to give it an honest review. The store is difficult to find, tucked back in where it is. When I finally found it, It looked very presentable from the outside with parking right outside the door. When I walked in, I was greeted before the door swung shut. The budtender who assisted me was very straightforward and to the point, and got me checked in very quickly. Instantly I was taken back to the room where products are displayed. They don't have as big a selection as other places(There were 6 jars of flowers, and two of them were empty, edibles selection is somewhat limited, and they didn't have any vapor cartridges.) What they do have for selection, however, is QUALITY. I had them open what jars they did have and every strain had an amazing terpenoid profile. This is why selection is limited people, because these guys don't rush anything! You can tell this was grown with utmost care and precision, from seed to smoke. I wound up selecting a quarter of Agent Orange, a pre-roll of Pandora's Box, and a gram of Jack The Ripper. The flowers are on point, the taste profile of citrus/orange from the skunk stand out clearly. It has a very cerebral haze effect to it, although it is not speedy, just stoney. The pre-roll is also very good.(although I note for an eight dollar price tag, you usually get a gram pre-roll, not .85, the weight denoted on the tag) Pandora's Box is one of my favorite strains, and one I've grown before. Has a tendency to make one wax poetic on philosophy and the deeper intricacies of our existence. But I digress. Now, on to the concentrates. The Jack The Ripper was perfect. I have kidney stones and am awaiting surgery on Monday. I've had to take some hard narcotics to get rid of the pain, and two dabs of this knocked it flat for a good three and a half hours. I was actually able to sleep last night. For this Maggie's Farm, I thank you. To summarize... Pro's: Amazing quality at a really good price.(Best in town right now.) Lots of pre-rolls and strain specific concentrates. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Warm atmosphere. Jars are labeled to make it easier for patients to determine if a strain is indica or sativa dominant. This is fantastic and everyone should do it. Instead of budtenders standing there with blank looks like you're nuts for asking about a specific pheno. Cons: Not a wide selection of flowers.(But you will not leave unhappy or empty handed.) No vapor cartridges. Weedmaps Menu lists all the strains in Maggie's Farms grow rotation, and IT IS NOT WHAT THEY CURRENTLY HAVE IN STOCK!!! I suggest calling ahead to see what they have that day until this is somehow alleviated. All in all, my experience there was good, and now that I know where it is, I'm seriously considering switching caregivers. If it's still that good when I next visit, I will be signing up.
      notaturist
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Maggies

      I have always got good bud here, some of the best I have ever had,.they grow organic, you can taste the difference, it it clean, and trimmed well. I have visited other disp in past and i have thrown their buds away, more than once, some of it was WAY not ready for harvest, or moldy, or just brown on inside and blah! Maggies is a really cool, professional and very relaxed place.LOTS of different strains-all good. bud tenders are great, Thanks...
      PTownDabMaster
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Maggie's Farm is awesome. I just picked up some Plushberry shatter and some Jesus OG budder. I'm vaping some of the plushberry as i write this. All I can say is WOW. This stuff hits you like a ton of bricks, just like a good Indica should. Very smooth, and very tasty. I cant wait to try some of this in my rig. The Jesus OG looks like it will be a good smoke. Next time I will pick up some of their frosty nugs. As far as getting in, I had no problems. All I did was go to the counter and gave them my red card and Id. They called me back after one other med patient. I was in and out in less then 15 minutes or so. The rec side was busy but they told me they help red card holders first. All the employees seem very knowledgeable about their products. Overall this is an excellent spot.
      Ilovecereal
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud in PW

      Long Story short: Buy here. It's so potent. Just go do it. Staff: The staff here are always nice to deal with. I was taken care of by Sammy and Deeonna and both were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This place is packed and for good reason, so the staff can get a bit stressed so take it easy on them. I've never had any problems with the staff here. That goes for the Security Officers here as well. I have encountered 3 so far and all of them have been extremely polite and not bad to be around. They let you use your phones in the waiting lobby so that's a plus for the few minutes you're waiting. In addition to that they have tv's with movies on so they have things to keep you busy not to mention the couches are so comfortable. Just sink right in and kick back. Bud Quality: This bud is always blowing my mind. It's on a different level from bud even sold in different medical businesses here. The high's last forever. Time just slows down but at the same time everything is just relaxed. It's a stupid good rocky mile high stoned. Bud here isn't damp and moldy like other places either which is always a plus. Even outside of just their bud they have drinks, salves, vaporizers, pipes, rolling papers, edibles ect. Keep in mind this review was written with medical patients in mind. That doesn't detract from the value of anything recreationally speaking, as medically patients also can choose from there as well if there's something over there they like(which is another plus). Overall these guys are highly recommended and always have plenty of bud.
      MsNancyBotwin
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank bud and tons of edibles

      Today I decided to stop by Maggie's Farm. I usually shop around Pueblo at the other dispensaries but I seen their ad in the Independent and wanted to check them out. It surprised me at how clean and well decorated the store was. As I sat on the black leather couch enjoying the cool A.C. I noticed framed awards for winning the “Best of Award” for Colorado Springs best dispensary for 2013 and 2014. Moments later I was called in to the bud room. Wow, it looks amazing. Lighted glass show cases are lined up and stocked with all the different strains in glass jars. All of the jars are labeled with the strain name and whether it is an Indica, Sativa or hybrid. The glass jars keep the buds nice and fresh. I was told they grow everything themselves organically outdoors and have the same strains all year. So when I find something I like they will have it again! Then they mentioned there was a sale going on today, get any 1/8th for $25.00. So I got Cold Creek Kush a Colorado born strain of Chem 91 x MK Ultra. It is dank, tastes piney and sour. I also got a Sativa, I chose the Jilly Bean. It's a great strain makes me happy and creative enough to sit here and write this review. Tastes like an orange and smells like a dream, full of trichomes. After choosing my weed I decided to check out the large edible cooler. All I can say is, Amazing. I love edibles, and felt lost in the selection. They have the mountain medicinal edibles which I can't find anywhere. I got the 350 mg chocolate peanut butter bar. I will be grazing on this for a few days. I also noticed they have THC capsules which is another product I've been looking for. Medicine without the sugar! The Staff was a welcoming and professional bunch they even gave me a Bic lighter with the maggies logo on it. I have found my new place, very happy that Pueblo now has a Maggie's Farm. Thanks so much guys! See you soon.
      jbooth04
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in pueblo county

      The void and Pandoras box.... amazing medicine. best in pueblo
      SB1981
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Keeping my word...

      Just went in to Maggies to pick up an ounce AND a landyard. I got VOID. Real bomb smoke. Tokin' as I type this. Thank you.
      bigbaby420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      my hippie thoughts

      As I sit here listening to "Free bird" and smoking on sum "chocolate chunk" a Great Indica favorite I'm reminded of just how much my Dad loves this song! Thanks to the guys at Maggie's Farm Pueblo WEST SIDE, Luchbox, Heinz, and CHill/Chris, for having this playing while I made my purchase. My husband and I were VERY pleased with the bud tenders service and the quality of the weed. Being a medical patient and the appreciation they show for us by allowing us to buy 8 grams for $40.00 is LOVE!!!! Happy Smoking to All Stoners/420 Love
      medmicheal
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweet

      At home enjoying my pre rolls no wait this morning! went right in, Deeonna sweet as usual :)
      terirod1953
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      very impressed

      I had no idea you guys are now in pueblo west at that location..i was very pleased with my purchase Saturday & the prices are great...I will probably be back ..maybe as a member.God bless & keep up the good work!!
      Gordy1394
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean Green Certified!!!!!!

      I love clean green marijuana, especially when it is certified to be so! Thank you Maggie's Farm for being involved with the number one (#1) certifier nation-wide for cannabis that is cultivated using sustainable, natural and organic-based practices. Maggie's Farm is the place to go for certified clean green marijuana, I dare you to find another dispensary that can say the same :D Maggie's Farm Rocks!!!
      719medtoker
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Keep up the good work

      Still my favorite spot so many concentrates to choose from love the staff !
      LIL_DEBBIE_420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Early Bird

      Thanks for running sales each week! came in to get an OZ and was pleasantly surprised at the sale walked out with an OZ for under 150$ cant beat that for top shelf meds :D
      LIL_DEBBIE_420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      QUALITY MEDICAL

      TOP QUALITY MEDICAL STRAINS! ACE OF SPADES , KOSHER KUSH , PLUSHBERRY , QUERKLE YUM FROSTY AND ORGANIC. GOOD SELECTION OF NEW EDIBLE PRODUCTS TOO LIKE THE SYRUPS AND THC PATCHES, ALWAYS HAVE SHATTER AND BUDDER LIKE THE SELECTION OF GLASS TOO SO MANY DABBERS AND NECTAR COLLECTORS ONE STOP I CAN GET EVERYTHING I NEED :D
      Eruc719
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Awesome selections. And great customer service
      RumpleDumpskin
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      great concentrates

      Maggie's always has excellent sun-grown bud. So lately, I've been trying their vast selection of budder and shatter. I've had the Chernobyl, Plush Berry and their Cheese Quake. All three were excellent!!