Select a product to start your order!
Luxury Loud

Luxury Loud

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

38 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

jaymillz719
2 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem 💎 of The D!

I highly recommend checking out Luxury Loud! The facility is clean and modern, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly the product is 🔥🔥🔥#💯. And the pricing is unbelievable. On my first trip I confirmed what my total was 2x as I could not believe the price was so low for the strains and quantities I was purchasing lol. I assure you if you give them a try, you will become a loyal customer to Luxury Loud just like I did.
13Birdies
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

I stopped by because I heard great things about the brand and company. Upon arrival I was greeted by Devin who checked me in. Devin was extremely upbeat and had great energy. I then had the pleasure of having DeAngela as my budtender. DeAngela was also very pleasant like Devin and gave me a thorough overview of the store and products. I ended up settling on a few prerolls (which are very good btw) and was cashed out smoothly. My overall experience was excellent and I will be back to patronize in the future.
Stoner_Andretti
3 months ago
5 stars

GushMintz BUSTIN

The prices are so low you think you might not be getting the quality of some of the other companies that are out here like pressure pack backpack boyz empire turtle pie and hyman. There Gushmintz is just as good or better it's 40.00 or 2 for 60.00 WOOOOOOW KILLIN IT
GalacticCakes
2 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Place

Seriously always look forward to coming here it’s always a wonderful environment and the flower is fire. Keep being great!
Shawbell420
3 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary by far!

What a great place to go to with such a quality selection and expert staff that were more than accommodating and knowledgeable about everything you needed to know. I highly recommend and appreciate places like this! Definitely like said above the Hidden Gem of Detroit! Dee is the Best bud tender I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with!! Appreciate it
yolk_indica
6 days ago
5 stars

Good loud

!!!!!!! Good loud out there in southwest
megan48088
7 days ago
5 stars

Give it a chance

I did. And I’ll be going back. Smaller selection. Did the job. And great price. I’ll be a repeat customer. Dee is my girl. Just met her tonight!
KarmaaBlack
7 days ago
5 stars

MY DIAMOND 💎IN THE ROUGH

When I say I’m never disappointed. Evan, Devin, Dee, Z y’all the best first of all. They have the best deals in the city. The weed stay fresh they grow and sell whatever you need and they have merchandise,(mostly whatever you can think of even speakers) I love my luxury loud hoodie cause it’s warm. I’ve never left unsatisfied. Ps people driving from Canada 🇨🇦 to luxury loud so it’s the best
Troy8591
8 days ago
5 stars

Best Deals!! Great Plants!!

They always take care of me in there all the budtenders became like a second family
cali_alex1
8 days ago
5 stars

💯

💯fire good buds good prices
TDROSEE
8 days ago
5 stars

5 STARS!!

I LOVE THIS PLACE hands down best weed in the city! They got fire deals and great service! I mean a oz for 150!!!! U mean who can beat that !!!!
dh17234
9 days ago
5 stars

Best crud in the city

Luxury Loud has the best bud in the city by far. Their lineup is gas. The gush mints and runtz are my top two, but the op, true og, etc are all fire. Their prices make the most sense compared to anywhere else too. Don’t waste your time going to any other dispo.
mae____
10 days ago
5 stars

so glad i went

LOVE this place!!! Like the dispo i've been looking for since always!!! they are all about the right stuff... super friendly staff, great products, and FANTASTIC pricing. Luxury Loud is my new go-to!!
jhanicfactor
24 days ago
5 stars

Absolutely Amazing!!!!

I've been erroneously procrastinating paying Luxury Loud a visit and let me tell you, that was a big mistake. A particularly lovely establishment off the beaten path. Terrific flower at especially awesome prices!! Customer service is especially inviting & accommodating. Don't make the same mistake I did, get to L.L. & see for yourself!!!
Markiss22
30 days ago
5 stars

dope spot

great customer service & great products what more can you ask for got a couple prerolls for the road & they were fire highly recommended this place
callmehundo
1 month ago
5 stars

Wow! Just Wow!

This place is literally I hidden gem. Was in disbelief. Love the product. Worth double the price. Great set up. Devin or Deven was awesome. Very informative and gave me a few useful tips. Will be back soon.
rayvonwill
2 months ago
5 stars

great customer service, I felt the love

5/5 staff and customer service. would recommend.
smokeyL90
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing deals and even more amazing employees ☺️

Drove up from Cleveland the night before thanksgiving shortly before closing time, the two ladies working couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Definitely satisfied with everything I purchased and will be back!
deanocoolguy
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service and fantastic flower

Needed to pick up and thought I’d try something new, was not disappointed! Attentive service, modern interior, and really great deals on flower.
WMUser691223104
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Atmosphere, excellent quality!

Took a recent trip to Luxury Loud now that they’re open. I was in corktown and they were right there off Michigan Ave. Great atmosphere, hip, very clean, doesn’t feel like a makeshift pharmacy like many dispo’s do. Staff was friendly and having the cannabis grown in the building made it feel as if I knew more about where it came from and didn’t change hands a few times. I’d recommend this place to anyone.