Lume Cannabis Co. Owosso

Lume Cannabis Co. Owosso

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.9

115 reviews

HailTheLeaf420
2 months ago
5 stars

No complaints

Nice people, really good med discount on the rec side, good price for light sky! 🔥🔥
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you so much for letting us know that you had a stellar experience shopping with us! We look forward to taking care of all your cannabis needs in the future 😁
Official Response2 months ago
ashgrice
1 year ago
5 stars

first time going to lume

I first want to say that when you go in it is a warm welcome that you get and the staff was really sweet thou we were regs at another place we no longer will be going to canissurs because my budtender that was there now is at lume an that makes me happy to see a familiar face. also magnificent smell to their bud an omg it's great smoking too all around I found my new go to store thank you
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
So happy you shared this with us and that we could become your go-to cannabis destination. We look forward to seeing you in store often!
Official Response1 year ago
nathanail
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing shop, prices, strains and bud tenders.

Not wasting my time or money going anywhere else. The people know there stuff and the set up is by far the the best ive seen in Michigan. The bud is very well grown and they defiantly do not sell anything that wouldn't do what your needing it for. The reward program is great. I have nothing but good things to say so far. I hope there able to keep the place just like it is and prices stay the same because compared to the other places they have the best quality for the best price and on top of the rewards you cant really go wrong. Give them a try you will be glad you did!
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave Lume such a positive and detailed review. We are very happy to hear your satisfaction with our products and service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
twokatmew
1 year ago
5 stars

Great!

I drove here from Lansing in search of my favorite gummies and stocked up. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and the dispensary is bright and beautiful. 5% off on my first trip. 10% next time. Nice drive on a rare, sunny winter day. I’ll be back for sure! 😊
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thanks for making the trip over here to Lume! We're happy you found what you were looking for and look forward to seeing you when its time to restock :)
Official Response1 year ago
kemp420
1 year ago
5 stars

They were very helpful

This was our first time , they were so helpful and knowledgeable about stuff! Great recommendations!! Definitely will be back!!
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Can’t wait to have you back! We pride ourselves on offering premium customer service and products, so it always excites us to hear a customer’s first time went so well here at Lume.
Official Response1 year ago
budzalot12
1 year ago
5 stars

WOW!!

I would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone and everyone!! Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, even seen any familiar face and was great to catch up with Adam! I will absolutely be back, over and over again!!
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thats great news! We love turning our first timers in to regulars here at Lume! Looking forward to your next visit.
Official Response1 year ago
NicholasWilliam
1 year ago
5 stars

The new clean green face of marijuana

Lume offers an incredibly clean experience: you walk in and are immediately greeted by a friendly face. When you get to their sales floor (I have never waited more than a couple of minutes), you are again greeted by a compassionate and friendly salesperson who will answer all of your questions. The space, is well designed, open and, as previously mentioned, feels very “clean.” As someone who has been able to go to a variety of dispensaries, I can confidently say that Lume, and the people who work there are a cut above. Overall a very welcoming and wholesome experience which deserves to be had by all.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Wow, we really appreciate the thorough review of your time in our store! Your recommendation to others is the best compliment we could receive and we can't wait to have you back at Lume again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
nikolemari
1 year ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experience

I was referred by another Cannabis company, and now I can see why. The staff is well educated on products and the industry along with a delightful welcoming demeanor. I didn’t get the revolving door feeling and felt comfortable, like I could have all my questions answered. Shoutout Sean who helped me choose the best products to fit my needs. It’s easy to say I’ll happily shop with Lume again.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Very happy to hear your trip to Lume was a positive one! We certainly have an appreciation for any referrals that come our way, and we take pride in living up to those expectations. Looking forward to seeing you on a regular basis!
Official Response1 year ago
Rickmant
3 months ago
5 stars

CALEB

Amazing, the guys took me right in and gave me an amazing shopping experience and recommendations. Caleb was very helpful and friendly, any questions or concerns I had, he very nicely answered in a very professional manner! 11/10
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for taking the time to share some great feedback about your experience with us. We will make sure to pass along your gratitude to Caleb and hope to see you again soon 😁✌
Official Response3 months ago
Jessica419
4 months ago
5 stars

Good deals and service

The bud tender was helpful and quick.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for the kind review, Jessica! We are happy to know that your budtender took such great care of you in a speedy manner 🤗 We hope you stop in again to see us!
Official Response4 months ago
JoetheDad
6 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

Friendliest, nicest and the product of top shelf always. A bit pricey but you’re getting what you are paying for. I only shop with Lume. If I have a problem with a product, I’m taken care of for the next order.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you so much for leaving us such amazing feedback, Joe! Customer service and quality products are our top priority, and knowing that we provided both for you makes us ecstatic 🤗 We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Official Response6 months ago
smotpoker32
6 months ago
5 stars

Good bud

Good stuff for the price a little small store but i like it.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for the Lume love 💚💚 We hope you get to stop in again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Twilli23
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

Excellent customer service! I love the setup inside, not to mention the products. The quality is amazing! Concentrates will knock your socks off and the flower🤩 the way they are prepacked really keeps it fresh. I cant wait to stop back for more **also, the IG contest is 100% real!! I WON!! and it was freakin awesome to treat myself😁
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you so much for this AWESOME feedback 🤩 We are just over the moon with all the Lume love you are throwing at us! Hopefully you pick up some great swag with your IG contest winnings. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
jgyooper
9 months ago
5 stars

Customer service done right

I am a frequent customer and purchase mainly lower prices items bc $ is tight and I can more than get by on my flow. Out of all my times getting flower and edibles (cannamelts are dope, btw) I have only had something I didn't mesh up well with me, they not only listened, but made sure I was taken care of. I've always had a smooth time with em, highly recommend.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for all of the Lume love! We are happy to know that we could make your experience stellar 🤗 We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
churc1re
10 months ago
5 stars

Go-to for all things cannabis

always a smooth experience at Lume. I would say the time it takes to process the order is average across cannabis storefronts. just ordered delivery for the first time and the communication was solid regarding eta and and questions. always happy about that. product is super-b 99.9% of the time (I have found a couple seeds like 2/100 times)
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We love that you love Lume!! We look forward to seeing you again soon 😁
Official Response10 months ago
ZzleepyPanda420
10 months ago
5 stars

Redemption!!

Truth be told ya’ll came in strong, and when Rec. came selection took a big dip in the medical section for awhile. Regardless, you guys have sorted it out. Went back recently and tried the Wedding Cake and Jenny Kush 🔥🔥 I appreciate you cutting cost for Medical. Total respect ✊ super quality product and a really nice budtender. You obviously saw some old reviews and decided to fix the problems
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for the great review, ZzleepyPanda420 😁 We are definitely working hard to make sure all of our customers product needs are met, and that everyone is happy upon leaving our locations. We are very appreciative to you for giving us another chance. We hope to see you again in the future!
Official Response10 months ago
Lawnmower84
12 months ago
5 stars

Great!

Wonderful service. Quality product.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for the great feedback 🤗 We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
sandybottoms
12 months ago
5 stars

great visit , very nice flower.

Our first visit went well.Our bud tender was very helpful, which made for a great day. Good prices nice flower 😊
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you so much for the rave review Sandybottoms 🤗 We want to make sure every customer has the best experience at Lume. We are so happy that we could provide that for you 😁 We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
SeejaySmokes
12 months ago
5 stars

Great service during the pandemic

Even during a pandemic, As soon as i pulled up the bud tender was prompt to come and take my order and had answers to any questions I had. Great quality flowers, and above the normal standard of packaging. Will definitely be back and soon hopefully we will be able to walk in and shop.
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you very much for the amazing review SeejaySmokes! We take pride in providing our customers with quality products and exceptional service 😁 We cannot wait for you to come visit us again!
Official Response12 months ago
CannaRae
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the staff and products!

love the staff and atmosphere. Donkey butter is top notch for the price. Keep it up Lume!
Lume Cannabis Co. OwossoLansing
Thank you for the great review and encouragement CannaRae! Our customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities 🤗 We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago